We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One word...relaxation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Constantinos the Great Beach Hotel
Ranked #22 of 64 Hotels in Protaras
Reviewed 25 November 2013

I was looking for a week of relaxation and this was the perfect place,perfect location exactly on the beach with a beautiful water in front of you everyday and of course the lovely hotel that gave our holiday the perfect touch. Special thanks to all the staff and see you next year

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JuLiABolto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,746)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

883 - 889 of 1,746 reviews

Reviewed 24 November 2013

Me and my partner have visited this hotel in september,our first time to cyprus.very nice hotel and rooms very comfortable and so close to the sea,.this hotel is ideal for relaxation and walking street very pretty

Room Tip: Great sea view rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ritchie n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2013

love this place!!!! perfect service,good food and perfect drinks!!!!
Location is perfect for me,cos all my fav pubs are near.
Quit place for travelling with kids
Planing my wedding now,so Constantinos is place No1 for celebrations!
can't wait for next summer to come back to this paradise!!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SigSauer0206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2013 via mobile

I was at constantinos hotel foe a week last September and I had really hice holidays...the hotel is 10 metters from sandy beach with big garden and rrally big clea swimming pool
.. the food was mice with variety of meey and salads...staff very polite and very helpful reception. ...definitely we gp bacl next year..

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank estefan12mar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

My boyfriend and me were in this hotel for the second time. And it was great again. I really love its location and especially the staff there. They are very polite, friendly and really hardworking. Always in a good mood with smiles on their faces. They made our holiday. We had a lot of fun with them. Rooms and poolarea are very well cleaned and food is so delicious, We cant complain about anything. We enjoyed sunny days and beautiful sea. It was our best choice for holidays. Thanks for everything!! hope to see you soon

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dom P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

Me and my family just arrived from holidays in Cyprus. It was our first time there and not the last one for sure. We fell in love with this great hotel and with its beautiful scenery. The best thing about this hotel is its location. It is located straight next to the beach. Food was also very good. I am vegetarian and there was big variety of meals. It was also very available for my two-years old daughter. Staff was very friendly and helpfull and always there to help you. Rooms are very cosy and well furnished. We are very thankfull for great holidays!!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katerina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2013

This hotel is a must for anyone wanting to stay in protaras ... location,food, ....all great .. .. couldnt get nicer staff... very helpful,nothing too difficult for them :)....i stayed here for 4 days this year and will definately be going back again !!! see you soon !!!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank toxotis68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Protaras hotels
0.1 mi away
Vrissiana Beach Hotel
Vrissiana Beach Hotel
#18 of 64 in Protaras
1,022 reviews
0.5 mi away
Capo Bay Hotel
Capo Bay Hotel
#7 of 64 in Protaras
1,786 reviews
0.3 mi away
Silver Sands Beach Hotel
Silver Sands Beach Hotel
#26 of 64 in Protaras
862 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Sunrise Pearl Hotel & Spa
0.2 mi away
Sunrise Beach Hotel
Sunrise Beach Hotel
#6 of 64 in Protaras
2,026 reviews
0.1 mi away
Odessa Beach Hotel
Odessa Beach Hotel
#40 of 64 in Protaras
1,317 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Constantinos the Great Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Constantinos the Great Beach Hotel

Address: 29 Protaras Avenue | Protaras, Paralimni, Protaras, Paralimni 5311, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Paralimni > Protaras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#14 Spa Hotel in Protaras
#15 Family Hotel in Protaras
#16 Luxury Hotel in Protaras
#16 On the Beach Hotel in Protaras
#17 Romantic Hotel in Protaras
Price Range: £105 - £288 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Constantinos the Great Beach Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 153
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This is the beach hotel of dreams! Constantinos The Great Beach Hotel is directly located on Protaras golden sandy beach and impressively overlooks the endless shades of blue stretching towards the horizon. An exclusive all seasons 5 star hotel with stylish accommodation, elegant atrium lobby and excellent service complement the wide range of activities and facilities. From you balcony you may enjoy the first sunrise in Europe and the panoramic view of the turquoise Mediterranean Sea. It is located in the heart of Protaras with a big selection of bars, shops and restaurants just a foodstep away. The quality accommodation, friendly staff, and relaxed ambiance make this hotel an all-round appeal for a perfect luxurious beach hotel. Guests return year after year to the popular Constantinos The Great. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Expedia, Booking.com, Alpha Holidays Limited, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Stayforlong S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Constantinos the Great Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Constantinos The Great
Constantinos Great Cyprus

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing