We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic villa... fantastic holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
This is the tranquil pool area of the villa, now has patio gates to ensure safety. See below pics
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
This is the tranquil pool area of the villa, now has patio gates to ensure safety. See below pics
The beautiful 3 bedroom villa with pool, very spacious and inviting. A holiday to remember!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This is the tranquil pool area of the villa, now has patio gates to ensure safety. See below pics
The beautiful 3 bedroom villa with pool, very spacious and inviting. A holiday to remember!
Artemis Villas - the cul de sac
Dining table in breezy open plan kitchen / living room, facing the balcony doors & pool area
Leather 'L-shape' sofa in the open plan living room which includes tv & dvd
Poolside relaxation!
Enjoy the newly refurbished pool
Master bedroom with en-suite and sofa bed, largest bedroom with view of the cul de sac
Bedroom connecting to balcony, with beautiful side view of St Elias church
Bedroom with a balcony and lovely view of the pool, partial views of the sea
En-suite shower room
View of the beautiful St Elias church from the villa cul de sac
Local beach Konnos - beautiful peaceful beach in a nearby cove (5mins car ride)
Finding the villa from the road
The view of the church on the mountain from one of the bedroom side windows....
New for 2018 - poolside pergola and lounge area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jctea20
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic villa... fantastic holiday ”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a brilliant holiday at the villa. The villa was fantastic, we can't say a bad thing about it! The villa was beautiful, clean and spacious and had everything we needed and more!

Andrea was very helpful throughout the booking process and made sure we had everything we needed. She provided three travel cots for us and also arranged for a stair gate to be fitted as she knew toddlers would be staying in the villa. It was above and beyond what we expected, and very much appreciated! The welcome pack was also very helpful (water and basic food supplies so we didn't have to dash straight out to the shops).

The villa itself is fab and the outside area is brilliant! The gated patio area meant we could relax and eat outside knowing that our toddlers weren't going to take a spontaneous dip in the pool.

The area is lovely, the villa is in a very peaceful location but we could easily walk to the beach or to restaurants/ bars.

I can't recommend the villa enough!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
We are so thrilled you enjoyed the villa. We think it's a little piece of paradise and we are really happy to read that you also thoroughly appreciated it! We hope to welcome you back again in future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorraine...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Brilliant lovely spacious villa”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Couldn't have been better from the moment we booked Andrea (the owner) was wonderful.
Have stayed in Protaras many times. This was our first time in a rental and we loved it. The villa was everything we expected and more. We arrived at 23:30pm to a welcome pack (the bottle of wine was a god send after the long journey) such an unexpected treat
The villa is really well equipped and very spacious, we were a party of six and it never once felt crowded. Having our own pool was fantastic even in mid May we used it daily.
It is a short easy 10 min walk to the heart of Protaras shops,restaurants,bars and main beaches, although the main supermarkets are slightly further away. Would recommend a hire car as there are so many lovely places and beautiful beaches to visit, my personal favourite (Konnos Bay)
Thank you Andrea for making our stay at your Villa so lovely .... we will be back next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words! We hope to welcome you back next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cgomesss9...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Would definitely recommend, lovely spacious villa”
Reviewed 5 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Stayed here for 10 days with 5 other family members. The pool was great, regularly cleaned and the rooms were spacious. Wifi was very fast, however the TV had a lack of English channels, so recommend bringing a laptop or ipad. The walk to the restaurants was around 10 minutes, extremely close by if you go through the sandy path as you turn left from the villa. I would recommend eating at Don Carleone (Italian restaurant on the strip) and also getting a bus to Ayia Napa to enjoy more eateries as well as Luna Park. Would 100% recommend if you're looking to relax and be close by to everything in Protaras.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: The Tv
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2015
Thank you for your positive review!

We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to welcome you back again to our beautiful Villa in Protaras, Cyprus. Returning customers always get favourable rates!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014 for a stay in July 2012

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Being able to dip in the pool for respite from the sun. Refreshing!
Liked least: Nothing. It was ideal
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
1Yellow2
London
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“5* villa can't wait to go back!”
Reviewed 4 June 2014 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for 2 weeks in August last year. We chose this villa is it was close enough to walk down to Protaras main strip of all the bars, beautiful beaches and restaurants but still have the peace and tranquility of a relaxed family environment. We certainly were not disappointed with our choice!! The villa itself was both modern and homely with 3 large bedrooms, one with an en-suite. Downstairs was a large open plan kitchen, living dining room with a separate utility which included a washing machine and a separate down stairs toilet. The villa was very clean and beautifully decorated. All rooms were fully air conditioned and the kitchen included everything you could need. The villa also had its own private pool. I would certainly recommend this villa and look forward to visiting again soon!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 June 2014 for a stay in July 2012

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The pool
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing