We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Trizas Apts Protaras”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Vrissaki Hotel Apartments
Reviewed 27 July 2008

Basic but clean apts, great position very central on the main strip with plenty of shops and bars nearby, a hop, skip and a jump to the beach.

  • Stayed: July 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Shelly G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (85)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

58 - 64 of 85 reviews

Reviewed 15 April 2008

absolutely fantastic hotel went there in 07 and loved it. its right on the main strip close to all the ammunities. the supermarket is right next door an the beach is literally a 2 minute walk. the beach has excellent water sports. the hotel is a bit outdated but had everything you needed and the cleaners done a great job. would definatey recomend the air con. you have to pay for the air con. me and family didnt bother first night but none of us got a wink of sleep as it was so hot so i recommend the air con. a litlle trick u may want to know. the door key is attached to the fob that activates the electricity and air con. to turn it on you have to put the fob in a hole in the wall. so if you want a nice cool room to come back to after a day at the beach leave the fob in the hole in the wall and ask for the spare key from reception. you get your moneys worth and a nice cool room! the receptionist is great bit old but so helpful. always starts a conversation but isnt too clingy. overall a great holiday and will go back as soon as i can afford it!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank loveit_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2007

The actual apartments are pretty basic & in need of a new colour scheme & maybe re decorating (in fact they are very 70s in appearence). The pool area is very good & safe for kids. The main plus point is the location as your bang in the middle of the strip & is easy to walk anywhere & the beach is just 5 minutes away, but your at a good distance from loud music & general noise of the nightlife.

  • Stayed: August 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank garfthelarf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank ritjoh2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Noris47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank AilinnT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Stine O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Protaras hotels
0.2 mi away
Vrissaki Beach Hotel
Vrissaki Beach Hotel
#17 of 65 in Protaras
499 reviews
0.5 mi away
Capo Bay Hotel
Capo Bay Hotel
#7 of 65 in Protaras
1,779 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sunrise Beach Hotel
Sunrise Beach Hotel
#6 of 65 in Protaras
2,018 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Vrissiana Beach Hotel
Vrissiana Beach Hotel
#19 of 65 in Protaras
1,017 reviews
0.4 mi away
Evalena Beach Hotel Apartments
0.3 mi away
Sunrise Gardens Hotel
Sunrise Gardens Hotel
#3 of 65 in Protaras
560 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vrissaki Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vrissaki Hotel Apartments

Address: Protara, Protaras, Paralimni 5296, Cyprus (Formerly Trizas Hotel Appartments)
Region: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Paralimni > Protaras
Amenities:
Beach Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 53 Speciality Lodging in Protaras
Price Range: £213 - £214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Vrissaki Hotel Apartments 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Vrissaki Hotel Apartments has been established since 1989 and fully renovated and upgraded in April 2013, and since May 2013, it is under new management. Over the years we have maintained a quality service and excellent facilities for our customers to enjoy. We have also ensured that your stay with us will not only be pleasant but a holiday for you to remember. Enjoying a central position in Protaras, right on the main shopping strip, one of the best holiday properties on the east coast of the island, Vrissaki Hotel Apartments is just two minutes away from the lovely Protaras Beach and a short walk from Fig Tree Bay. A variety of shops, bars, restaurants, and tavernas are located within walking distance from the apartments, making sure your holiday is one that will make you want to come again and again. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Vrissaki Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing