We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment would stay again”
other travellers have booked this property
Alfresco dinning
with some sea views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Alfresco dinning
with some sea views
our 40ft Balcony Gas BBQ for those hot summer nights in
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Alfresco dinning
with some sea views
our 40ft Balcony
Gas BBQ for those hot summer nights in
relaxing with glass of wine or 2
bath or shower your choice
Bedroom storage
bedroom one has 2 single beds and a double wardrobe
Travel cot if required 
No extra charge applies
Lovely modern galley kitchen
includes washing machine 2 fridges and a large family size freezer
All cutlery included
All crockery included
View over looking front of building
5 mins from apartment
Kennedy Ave
Fig Tree Bay
Ayia Nappa
Ayia Nappa water park
Lovely shallow waters
Orange tree outside apartment
Kennedy Ave safe enclosed play areas
Firemans Beach 5 minutes from apartment
Ayia Nappa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tasha6686
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment would stay again”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We loved staying at the apartment - my daughter's second time here. Very well equipped, great location - quiet but near to shops, restaurants, bars and beach. It really felt like a home from home. The best feature is the huge balcony. Great for sunbathing and for dining. Would highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2017
Hi Heather
Thank you again for your lovely reviews
We’re so happy you enjoyed your stay and like your daughter and grandson will return again.
Kindest Regards
Karen & David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadeem I
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The aprartment was very clean easy to use air con, couldnt find a fault with anything only had to ring the propertey manager once for advise on taxis.. other than that there was no need to contact anyone else.

We had our own transfers but they dropped us of at the amore hotel so we got a taxi to the apartment not even half a mile.. they chargerd us €10 so we knew not to bother with the taxis again.

Busses was our way of getting around with a 10/15 min walk to the amore hotel were the bus stop is. €1.50 per person would take you to ayia napa, its €1.50 1 journey.. so that was brilliant.

Would recomend hireing a car if you have children bec the nearest shopping town is poratas more going on there, we liked it more than ayia napa. Visited paralimini think thats how u spell it, nice town big church not much going on there.. we drove through it on out hired buggy walked around the town we went after 10min.. but most shops were shut it was around 6ish..

Very clean beach opppersite the amore hotel id say it took us from the apratment 25min to walk to the beach 2 sun beds and 1 umbrella €7.50 not bad for the whole day.

Will be going again and will make sure we budget for a small car for the week.

From start to finish Karen kept in contact and it was a very smooth transaction.

Nadeem & Billie jo

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2017
Thank you Nad & BillieJo for being such lovely guests and the lovely review.
Hope to see you again real soon
Karen & David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NatashaS1...
2 reviews
“Fabulous spacious modern apartment in a nice area. Highly reccomended”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This was my 2nd stay at the apartment... The property is well furnished with everything you would need, decorated to a high standard and very comfortable the additional touch this time of the fairy lights on the balcony made it so pretty at night-time and having a smart TV was great so that I could put a movie on for my child to watch Netflix in the evening, the location is excellent just around the corner from the beach and the main Kapparis road with restaurants bars pubs and convenience stores whilst only being a stones throw from the action of Protaras and Aiya Napa and the convenience of Paralimni just up the road, we found loads of things to do in the local area and visited the a more hotel apartments for use of the pool which was clean and convenient with a good menu and reasonably priced drinks and a family friendly environment where my child could play freely, I have stayed in Karen and Davids apartment before and I would stay again, in fact between me and my partner we are booked to come out again twice before the end of 2018... highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2017
Hi Tasha
Thank you so much for again being such wonderful guests and taking care of our lovely apartment as always.
Looking forward to having you stay again next year.xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Mrs”
Reviewed 9 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This is our 2nd stay at this fabulous apartment. It is a spacious modern apartment with a huge balcony. There is aircon throughout, a fully equipped kitchen including washing machine. It is approx a 5 to 10 minute walk to the local strip that has several restaurants, bars and a best value supermarket. The owners are lovely, great communication and nothing is too much trouble. We hire a car from the airport as we like to explore the area and further, there are local buses but we not tried them. There isn't a pool but you can use the one at the Amore Hotel which is on the strip 5 minutes away and the nearest beach which is Firemans Beach is also a short 5 minutes walk. We have booked again for May 2019 as 2018 is already booked up! Now that tells you how good this place is.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2017
Thank you both for always looking after our apartment when you stay .
Sorry we could squeeze you in until 2019 now
It's always a pleasure having you as guests x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elaine R
1 review
“Lovely Family break in Cyprus”
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Not long returned from a two week holiday in Cyprus. The apartment was in a great location with nearby beaches and restaurants. It was more of a family area, not too much nightlife and noise but plenty in neighbouring towns if you want it. There were several pools available to use at nearby hotels but the Amore Hotel was by far the best with the most pleasant staff and reasonable priced snacks and drinks. Most hotels allow you to use their pool as long as you buy a drink etc.

The apartment has all that you need for a pleasant stay, it was nice and clean and has essential air conditioning throughout. We particularly enjoyed spending time on the huge terrace and had a couple of BBQ nights rather than going out every night.

We had 2 young lads with us who enjoyed Aiya Napa night life and Nissi beach and I quite enjoyed Panera town with a range of restaurants, shops and bars.

If you like to walk, then you can get to most of the amenities that way, such as the beach, pools and the fabulous bakeries nearby. However, If you have very young children or don't like to walk around then it would be advisable to hire a car for your stay, although there are local buses and taxis that we utilsed to venture out of town.

Overall I would definitely return to this apartment and certainly recommend to family and friends.

More importantly the communication that I have received from the point of booking, during my holiday and upon my return has been excellent. I have felt totally at ease and have found the owners to be 100% trustworthy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2017
Thank you Elaine for you lovely review and taking care of our apartment
Sorry we had no availability for next year so hope to see you in 2019
Thank again x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nenad D
Bedford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice stay in Kapparis”
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We spent a really nice 9 days in this apartment. It is very comfortable with all mod cons -the beds are especially comfortable. The highlight for me was having a family BBQ on the enormous balcony and watching the sun set - really lovely after a nice day at the beach. There are a couple of nice beaches locally as well as supermarkets, restaurants and bars that aren't too far either. We managed to get around on foot, local buses and the occasional taxi but would probably hire a car next time to enable us to see more places. One thing I have to mention is that Chris who looks after the apartment for the owner is an absolute star. We really enjoyed our time in this apartment, loved Cyprus and am sure we will return in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2017
Thank you for your review
We're happy you enjoyed your stay.
I have passed on your thanks and kind words to chris
Hope to see you again
Karen & David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorraine...
1 review
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Beautiful and clean apartment with everything we needed to feel at home including a cot and highchair. Very happy with our stay, nice and quiet area with lots of restaurants. Would deffinately stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Thank you Lorraine and Family for your review very much appreciated
We hope to see you all again real soon?
With Thanks
Karen & David Chantiluke
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing