We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect!”
Review of Koroni Village

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Koroni Village
Reviewed 14 August 2014

Large fully equipped apartments and rooms, definitely making us feel like it was a "home away from home", ideal for young children. Rooms and outdoors beautifully decorated by the owner, who is herself an artist and leaves her personal touch on everything. Owners were very friendly and ready to help at every opportunity. The price was a very pleasant surprise.

Room Tip: Ground floor rooms have very large verandas, where you could easily find yourself spending most of t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank A K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2014

Koroni Village is perfectly located in a quite area close to the center of Koroni and a walking distance to the endless beach of Koroni. The room that we stayed had a nice view to the sea and it was fully equipped with all the kinds of electrical appliances and kitchenware that we needed for preparing our baby meals and feeling comfortable during the hot days of the Greek summer. Mr Dimitris and Ms Dimitra are not the typical hotel owners - we felt like visiting old friends. We were very pleased by their hospitality and room services provided. Koroni was also a great place for one-way trips around the south-west Peloponnese. During our 10 days stay we had the chance to visit Methoni, historical Pylos and some really nice beaches of this area.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank george p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Panoskaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonis S, Owner at Koroni Village, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pdimakos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonis S, Owner at Koroni Village, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank daudau2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016
1  Thank Vivi N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
3  Thank Eleni F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Koroni hotels
1.6 mi away
Sipsas Villa Apartments
Sipsas Villa Apartments
#7 of 23 in Koroni
9 reviews
3.8 mi away
Colonides Beach Hotel
1.8 mi away
Apartments Xenios Zeus 2
Apartments Xenios Zeus 2
#14 of 23 in Koroni
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Parthenon Rooms
Parthenon Rooms
#21 of 23 in Koroni
5 reviews
1.7 mi away
Diana Hotel
Diana Hotel
#1 of 5 in Koroni
21 reviews
4.2 mi away
Xenios Zeus Rooms
Xenios Zeus Rooms
#18 of 23 in Koroni
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Koroni Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Koroni Village

Address: Koroni, Pylos-Nestor 240 04, Greece
Region: Greece > Peloponnese > Messenia Region > Pylos-Nestor > Koroni
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 23 Speciality Lodging in Koroni
Price Range: £40 - £66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Koroni Village 2*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Koroni Village is located on the west coast "MEMI" near the beautiful town of Koroni with its Venetian castle. It consists of 10 independent apartments (one room, two rooms -living room and bedroom- , three rooms -living room and two bedrooms) distributed in three buildings. They all have fully equipped kitchen, fridge, air condition, large terraces overlooking the sea and the mountain. The place is full of olive groves and vineyards, quiet, suitable for a family holiday, combining a comfortable accommodation in Koroni Village, with its many natural beauties as the area still retains its natural color, without technical assistance. The long sandy beach "MEMI" (80 meters away) is beautiful with clean, warm and calm waters suitable for daily swimming. In the surrounding area there are taverns and restaurants and after the afternoon stroll in Koroni for drinks and cocktails. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Koroni Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing