We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value”
Review of La Strada - CLOSED

La Strada
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Description: Delicious Italian and Meditteranean cuisine. All major credit cards accepted, large groups catered for.
bingley
Level Contributor
28 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Good value”
Reviewed 11 March 2014

Comfortable, friendly restaurant where you can enjoy a meal with partner, friends or family. Food always of high quality.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank stately
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

76 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    17
    9
    8
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saltaire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 9 February 2014 via mobile

Called In after a busy day out, we hadnt booked but staff happily greeted and seated us. Food was excellent. Staff friendly 5/5 will definitely visit again

Helpful?
1 Thank Lozzieimo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bingley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Meal for two”
Reviewed 27 January 2014

Service first class as was the food, we had mainly fish. The atmosphere was great will be back for more.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank razor26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bingley
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Seafood food plater”
Reviewed 26 January 2014 via mobile

We had the seafood plater for two of the specials board it was a great dish , the service was great and the meal as a whole offered good value. We would defiantly go back may be put on a jumper as we both found the restaurant a little cold.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank chapchips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bingley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 5 January 2014 via mobile

I visited la strada early Saturday evening with a friend and we were both very impressed. We ordered Portobello mushrooms which were one of the tastiest starters I have ever had. For the main we had venison and steak which were both cooked to perfection. The staff were attentive and friendly overall we had a wonderful evening and will definitely be visiting again

Helpful?
1 Thank Jill J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Strada also viewed

 
Bingley, Bradford
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing