We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Agriturismo”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
San Quirico d'Orcia, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
lisapromi...
Newton, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful Agriturismo”
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

My husband and I stayed at this property over the weekend with his mom and her cousin for a getaway in Tuscany. We have stayed many times in Tuscany as we live in Florence, and this was one of our favorites. We were looking for a place near the cooking class we had scheduled, and this one did not disappoint. We booked a 3 bedroom b&b for a very reasonable price and it was beautiful! Very clean inside, comfortable beds, 2 bathrooms, snacks inside, with great views of the countryside. The manager of the b&b was very gracious. We had such a great trip and wouldn't hesitate to come back again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mcolella
Florence, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A great Tuscan stay!”
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I recently stayed a night in this beautiful 3 bedroom apartment. It was nicely appointed with tons of Italian charm. It's in a fantastic location right near the town of San Quirco d'Orcia and a great location for exploring Pienza, Montalcino & Montepulciano. We had a great stay and will definitely return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Redica I
Somerset Wset
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Perfect and picturesque!”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

It was our first visit to San Quirico d'Orcia and we were not disappointed. Its the perfect location to visit Montalcino and Montepulciano. The historic town is beautiful and with stunning restaurants, but please book as the good ones normally get quite full in peak season. The Agriturismo Cantagalli was just amazing. Every room has a aircon, even the bathroom. The apartment is very clean and Fabianna is super friendly and helpful. The views are to die for!!! If you looking for peace and quite, book here. You will not be disappointed! I know I will definitely be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
llivings2...
Bath, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We have been to San Querico several times before and really enjoyed it but this was our first time staying in an agriturismo. It could not have been better. Fabiana is so kind and helpful, recommending local towns to visit and places to stop at along the way. We could not have had a better host. The apartment was perfect, it had everything we needed and is in the perfect spot. The views are wonderful, we have stayed in several places in tuscany but the countryside around this agriturismo is the prettiest and being so close to such lovely restaurants in san querico was perfect. We will definitely return.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simona N
Pomigliano d'Arco, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark L
Arnhem, The Netherlands
Level 6 Contributor
220 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Figurella...
Bergamo, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing