We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Les Oliviers
Nearby Hotels
Moulin de la Camandoule(Fayence)(Great Value!)
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$684
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$629
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Restaurant des Deux Rocs(Seillans)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Relais du Lac(Montauroux)
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$247
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Logis Le Relais Imperial(Saint-Vallier-de-Thiey)
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel le Prejoly(Saint-Vallier-de-Thiey)
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
79
35
9
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
35
9
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfeel very welcomestayed here for nightsrooms are spaciousample choicewelcoming staynothing is too much troubleswimming poolpleasant surpriseplace to stayon arrivalangelobaseterracefridgefranceazuredip
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2013

Breakfast good. Parking facilities ckose to the hotel. Quiet at night except for trafic on the nearby road. Stayed for three days. Hospitality makes you feel welcome and at home. Walking distance from the hotel to Fayence centre at the top, please notice there are shortcuts when you're walking :)

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rolfeinar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2013

It was right of the road but not noisy at all. The room was very small but very very clean and comfortable. MY husband liked the pool area till some noisy kids came. Good location to explore more of the area and good english speaking staff is a plus. We didn't have breakfast but ordered coffee it was the best coffee on this trip for me. We had 2 nights here and out most of the days to explore the surrounding villages to lunch here and there and came back to rest in the late afternoon just perfect location.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oishegos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2013

We found this hotel on tripadvisor after friends telling us that we should spend some time in Fayence.
Great hotel, nice staff, good english speaking and very obliging. nice ppol and real handy fior us to explore Fayence and the surrounding regions.
a good central clean hotel

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chris s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2013

We always come back to Helena and Angelo`s hotel. We highly recommend this wonderful place to all our friends.They are so warm and welcoming. Lovely clean rooms with airconditioning.
After a great breakfast, a nice time by the pool. Great restaurants nearby. From the hotel its easy access half an hour straight south to the coast. Or half an hour straight north towards Mons and the mountains.
We will be back soon.Till than, hugs from Sue and Ron

Room Tip: Rooms are nice, no preferance.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Coaldale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2013

We stayed here as part of a group for a friends wedding. We received a very warm welcome and were shown to a clean, shaded room. The hotel itself is basic but in a typically French way. All areas of the hotel simple but spotlessly clean.
There is a small pool, perfect to spend a couple of hours lazing around and waitress service available.
There's a nice terrace to enjoy breakfast on, although I feel breakfast a little basic baring in mind it isn't included in the room rate.
The hotel is at the base of the hill village of Fayence, it's a tiring and hot walk to the village but do able if you are healthy and well worth it for the winding streets and gorgeous little restaurants.
Over all our stay was very pleasant, the owners made the hotel a very welcomed place to be.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vanessa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews