We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Getaway”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Lachenaie/Terrebonne
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Terrebonne
Reviewed 30 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Catherine D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Lachenaie/Terrebonne, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (377)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

111 - 117 of 377 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank trickme
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Lachenaie/Terrebonne, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Very nice hotel pleasent welcome by staff, nice room and comfortable beds ,good breakfast only concern is having to get out of the conference room at eleven o'clock at night ???? When you can't stay in the hallways ether when their is three hockey team( one on each floor) good for the reservation all the team on same floor . Kids couldn't even play in the parking lot ( don't forget all for the kids these are your future client and these kids don't forget their fun when they sleep and play together at these hotel

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Melanie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Lachenaie/Terrebonne, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Dear Customer

Thank you for your perfect score.

We are very sorry but we have rules to follow and yes after 11h00 pm the meeting space is close and everybody shoudl be quiet and in their rooms. We don't autorize to play in the corridor. We are very sorry but some customers agree with our rules other don't.

Thank you for your comments and we hope to welcome you back in a near future.

My best regards,

Lyne Malenfant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Rich Z
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Lachenaie/Terrebonne, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 April 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Claude C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Lachenaie/Terrebonne, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 March 2014

Stayed here a few times and it's always a sure bet. The room is always clean and comfortable.
Breakfast is included and there's plenty of shopping and restaurants within walking distance.
Overall a great choice close to Montreal
Will return and recommend

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Donald M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Lachenaie/Terrebonne, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2014

Dear Customer,

Thank you for sharing your very good experience at our Super 8 in Lacheanaie. We hope to welcome you bakc in a near future. I hope you have in your hand the wyndham reward card, that give points for free stay with us.

My best regards,

Lyne Malenfant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014

The rooms are very up-to-date with very comfortable beds. I got behind a large girls volleyball team, so check-in was slow and frustrating. The breakfast buffet was adequate with some variety. I would stay here again

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Daniel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Lachenaie/Terrebonne, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2014

Dear Customer

It is very nice that you appreciate all our service and took the time to write it and share it.

We do thank you. We hope to welcome you back in a near future.

My best regards,

Lyne Malenfant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Terrebonne
9.2 mi away
Imperia Hotel et Suites Terrebonne
0.8 mi away
Hotel Charlemagne
Hotel Charlemagne
#1 of 1 in Charlemagne
26 reviews
5.2 mi away
Hotel Le Prestige
Hotel Le Prestige
#133 of 165 in Montreal
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
Auberge Hotel St-Andre
Auberge Hotel St-Andre
#2 of 3 in Terrebonne
48 reviews
21 mi away
Chateau Joliette
Chateau Joliette
#1 of 4 in Joliette
146 reviews
19.4 mi away
Days Inn & Conference Centre -  Montreal Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Lachenaie/Terrebonne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Lachenaie/Terrebonne

Address: 1155 Yves Blais, Terrebonne, Quebec J6V 0A9, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Quebec > Terrebonne
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Terrebonne
Price Range: £68 - £99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Lachenaie/Terrebonne 2*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Lachenaie/Terrebonne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Terrebonne Super 8
Terrebonne Super Eight
Super 8 Terrebonne
Super 8 Lachenaie/Terrebonne Canada - Quebec

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing