We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and plesant stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Acrotel Lily Ann Village
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Nikiti
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 July 2007

I did not find any reviews of this hotel on the internet so I feared it will not be as good as the 3* would indicate. As we arrived there we were pleasant surprised as the Services were excellent. The morning buffet is very good and the rooms are clean. The pool is right in the middle of the complex (3 story high buildings). The beaches in Nikiti are quite narrow and you have to walk on stones for the 10 m of the sea. The air conditioning can be used only starting with july, so as we stayed there in june we couldn't use it; There are lots of beaches in the area and you can have a great time visiting them all. There is also another Hotel : 'LILY ANN Beach Hotel' but it's in a remote location, far away from any village. Our hotel was right in the village so we had a lot of restaruants to chose from.

  • Stayed: June 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
8  Thank move55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (170)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

86 - 92 of 170 reviews

Reviewed 21 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank marie-claude R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ACROTEL, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Acrotel Lily Ann Village, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
7  Thank Aleksandar I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ACROTEL, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Acrotel Lily Ann Village, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank rbrida33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ACROTEL, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Acrotel Lily Ann Village, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank knezevici
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ACROTEL, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Acrotel Lily Ann Village, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank silviaurb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ACROTEL, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Acrotel Lily Ann Village, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Scegliere una camera all'ultimo piano e lontano dalla cucina (odori)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank stefano c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ACROTEL, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Acrotel Lily Ann Village, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nikiti
0 mi away
Hotel Porfi Beach
Hotel Porfi Beach
#4 of 10 in Nikiti
137 reviews
0 mi away
Danai Beach Resort
Danai Beach Resort
#2 of 10 in Nikiti
213 reviews
0 mi away
Anthemus Sea Beach Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Blue Dolphin Hotel
Blue Dolphin Hotel
#1 of 3 in Metamorfosi
450 reviews
0 mi away
Acrotel Elea Village
Acrotel Elea Village
#8 of 44 in Sithonia
470 reviews
0 mi away
Acrotel Athena Pallas Village
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Acrotel Lily Ann Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Acrotel Lily Ann Village

Address: Akti Elia, Nikiti 630 88, Greece (Formerly Lily Ann Village)
Region: Greece > Central Macedonia > Halkidiki Region > Sithonia > Nikiti
Amenities:
Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Nikiti
Price Range: £41 - £173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Acrotel Lily Ann Village 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Acrotel Lily Ann Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lily Ann Village Hotel Nikiti
Acrotel Lily Ann Village Nikiti, Halkidiki, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing