We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“3-Nights at Dolasilla” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Park Dolasilla

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Park Dolasilla
Ranked #6 of 29 Hotels in Vigo di Fassa
Certificate of Excellence
Burtonsville, MD
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“3-Nights at Dolasilla”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2012

Friendly service, Clean accommodations. Did not use pool or fitness center--don't know of hotel has these. Would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LCC105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

247 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    178
    63
    6
    0
    0
See reviews for
86
90
2
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
359 reviews
192 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 201 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 February 2012

For an independent traveller with car this is a perfect little hotel. It seems to be one of the few in the area that during the ski season will take bookings for a few nights.

Well maintained throughout with modern facilities with a traditional fee, the Dolasilla includes good on-site parking (free) too, often unusual in the valleys. It's about a 15 minute drive to Campitello and the main entry point away from Canazei for the Sella Ronda.

Only minor flaw was no hot food for breakfast, not even toast, certainly during the opening 7.30am slot.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank OnwardTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dolasilla_Vigo, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Park Dolasilla, responded to this review, 24 February 2012
Thank you so much for your appreciation! Our position is one of our best features! We are easy to reach and we are a starting point to many attractives of the valley. Our staff is always ready to help our guests, at the breakfast time if something is missing in the buffet just ask and we'll satisfy any culinary needs (even toasted bread!).
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gibraltar
Level Contributor
86 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 July 2011

We knew that we are coming to a good hotel, and that because we were off season (July) we had a place.
But we sure got surprised with the comfort and relaxation this hotel has to offer.
The view is amazing, and the stuff is great.
In one word - recommended.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Roee L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coventry, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2011

I went to Val di Fassa with my husband last January for five days. We love skiing and some our friends recommended this area of Italy because of its wonderful mountains (Dolomites). We chose this hotel on expedia, because it's very easy to get to the ski slope from the hotel.
The whole staff was very kind, during our stay they gave us many suggestions and recommendations.
Everyone should visit Dolomites at least once in life!

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Hilary091
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barga, Italy
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2011

We stayed at the Park Hotel Dolasilla for 3 nights and would return immediately. The rooms are very well furnished. The Wellness area is great, well thought out and particularly good after a day skiing. We were staying with half board and the choice each evening was good and the quality excellent. The staff are very helpful and the overall feel of the hotel is welcoming. I would also particularly recommend it to families as there is a play area for them in the hotel.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Schlieps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naples, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 March 2011

I've been to Vigo di Fassa last mounth for four days with my wife and children (3 and 6 years old). We loved Hotel Dolasilla! The hotel is modern and our room was well equipped. The continental breakfast was absolutely great. every morning we woke up, we had breakfast and then the receptionist gave us some useful suggestions about how to spend our time in the city. Our children loved the hotel too, mostly because of the mini club, where they spent a lot of time with a very qualified staff.
We recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cikeciak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vigo di Fassa hotels
0.3 mi away
Active Hotel Olympic
Active Hotel Olympic
#2 of 29 in Vigo di Fassa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 388 reviews
0.2 mi away
Andes Hotel - Wellness & Spa
Andes Hotel - Wellness & Spa
#3 of 29 in Vigo di Fassa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 458 reviews
0.0 mi away
Alpen Hotel Corona
Alpen Hotel Corona
#5 of 29 in Vigo di Fassa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 429 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel Carpe Diem
Hotel Carpe Diem
#11 of 29 in Vigo di Fassa
5.0 of 5 bubbles 144 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Miramonti
Hotel Miramonti
#10 of 29 in Vigo di Fassa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 280 reviews
0.2 mi away
Family Wellness Hotel Renato
Family Wellness Hotel Renato
#8 of 29 in Vigo di Fassa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 389 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Park Dolasilla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Park Dolasilla

Property: Hotel Park Dolasilla
Address: Strada Neva 4, 38039 Vigo di Fassa, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Vigo di Fassa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Vigo di Fassa
#9 Family Hotel in Vigo di Fassa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Park Dolasilla 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Constantini’s family is pleased to welcolme you at the Dolasilla Park Hotel.The Dolasilla Park Hotel is located in the historic center of Vigo di Fassa and is an ideal base to enjoy tourist attractions. Characterized by the new SPA and the miniclub, the Dolasilla Park Hotel is rated 3 stars superior. It has 35 recently renewed rooms with balcony for a magical and enchanting view on the Fassa Dolomites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotel.de, Odigeo, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Hotel Park Dolasilla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Park Dolasilla Vigo Di Fassa, Italy - Province Of Trento

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing