We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Ski vacations”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Garni Enrosadira
Ranked #8 of 12 Vigo di Fassa B&B and Inns
Москва, Россия
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Ski vacations”
Reviewed 29 December 2013 via mobile

Very nice and cosy hotel. Very close to main Ciampedie chairlift. Hotel has free access to wi-fi, big rooms, spa zone and garage. Owners speak English as well, they are very polite and ready to help guests.

Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Kettiwoldorf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    22
    25
    15
    4
    1
See reviews for
21
20
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 7 December 2012

Very nice, comfortable hotel with good spa-zone. All necesary facilities. We had wonderful 7 days stay during our mountain skiing and enjoyed it much. The breakfast was not very versatile, but solid and not bad. Great service, friemndly and helpful staff no problems!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bern551
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heathrow
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 March 2012

My wife and I visited Hotel Enrosadira in January 2012 with two friends. One of the main benefits of this hotel is that its has two jacuzzis, a sauna, and a steam room available in the late afternoon / early evening which is important when you want to relax after a day of skiing. The hotel is also very central in Vigo di Fassa and close to the main ski-rental shop and the entry to the local slope. The ski bus to other resorts such as Pozza is about 100m from the hotel. The rooms in the new part of the hotel are quiet large. Ski equipment can be left in racks in the garage under the building that also accommodates 2 to 3 cars. Breakfast is more than adequate with a selection of meats, cheese, breads, cereals and cakes. We are looking forward to our visit again in late March/early April. Staff are friendly and the daughter of the owner speaks good English. Pricing appears competitive. Rob (UK).

Room Tip: Rooms in the new part of the hotel are larger.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cherrys_KIttens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
England
Level Contributor
43 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 October 2011

This is a very accessible small hotel with underground parking available. Rooms are of adequate size and well equipped. Bathrooms are modern and some feature a "spa" type shower unit. My second floor room had a large, west-facing balcony, shared with one other room. This was a perfect late afternoon sun trap in October.

The hotel owner is very welcoming and helpful. I only spoke to him in Italian, and do not know how good his English might be. I found the hotel to be very quiet, and very private. It was possible to come and go via the lift from the basement car park and not see a soul.

Breakfast was good, with plenty of choice, in the typical fashion of Dolomites hotels. The selection of pastries and doughnuts was a nice change, too.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TeePeeEngland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vigo di Fassa
0.2 mi away
Andes Hotel - Wellness & Spa
Andes Hotel - Wellness & Spa
#3 of 29 in Vigo di Fassa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 460 reviews
0.3 mi away
Active Hotel Olympic
Active Hotel Olympic
#2 of 29 in Vigo di Fassa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 395 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Carpe Diem
Hotel Carpe Diem
#7 of 29 in Vigo di Fassa
5.0 of 5 bubbles 151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Rosa
Hotel Rosa
#26 of 29 in Vigo di Fassa
3.5 of 5 bubbles 37 reviews
0.5 mi away
Garni Lastei
Garni Lastei
#13 of 23 in Pozza di Fassa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 63 reviews
0.1 mi away
Piccolo Hotel
Piccolo Hotel
#22 of 29 in Vigo di Fassa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Garni Enrosadira? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Garni Enrosadira

Property: Hotel Garni Enrosadira
Address: Strada Neva 28, 38039 Vigo di Fassa, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Vigo di Fassa
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 12 B&Bs / Inns in Vigo di Fassa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Garni Enrosadira 3*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Hotel Garni Enrosadira reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Garni Enrosadira Vigo Di Fassa, Italy - Province Of Trento

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing