We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (342)
Filter reviews
342 results
Traveller rating
194
104
29
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
194
104
29
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brewers fayre no lift good nights sleep retail park room was clean reception staff are elland road would definitely stay here again excellent value for money next morning excellent stay stayed here for one night good size car park motorway prashad leeds
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 342 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2017

Having stayed here before We knew what to expect and were not let down. Fast helpful check in. The bed was comfy but very noisy as you turned in your sleep. Clean well appointed room. The staff here are really great

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank E8648LDmartina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

We have stayed at this Premier Inn a few times. This time, we stayed in the part that has been refurbished. The room itself was lovely but a little cold and you had to do all the heating yourself to your liking. There is also no heating through the corridors once you get to the refurbished bit. Apart from that, it's lovely and I'd still stay there again, which I probably will!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Princessmillie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017 via mobile

Great Location for visiting Leeds city centre if you have a car. Also handy for a retail park with a good selection of shops and restaurants, although the hotel itself has a very nice pub/restaurant attached to it.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Paradise543
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

Stayed here over night for business meeting. The staff are always friendly, helpful and happy. The rooms are modern, clean and have a nice little touch in that there us an HDMI socket under the TV which lets you put your laptop screen on the TV, meaning no more boring evenings watching rubbish. You can watch your Netflix, Prime, Now, SkyGO, or whatever you want.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

We were originally booked in for one night so we could see Alice Cooper at the Arena. However, my diverticulitis decide to kick in and I was so ill, we had to rebook the room. All members of staff were fantastic. The room was the usual high standard of Premier Inns. We don't usually eat here but due to the circumstances, ended up eating here both nights. The food was okay the first night, the Yorkshire pudding I had could've doubled as a replacement tyre for the car but it was much improved on the second night. Salmon and lamb were both very good. I find Premier Inns to be so consistent and the standards high and this Inn is no different.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank mick_hunter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews