We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet boutique hotel in good location and excellent service”
Review of Casa Jazmin

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Casa Jazmin
Reviewed 25 July 2010

Casa Jazmin is at the top end of Orgiva with wonderful views of the town but at the same time within walking distance of everything. It is a small boutique hotel with not many rooms and each one is decorated differently. There is a conservatory for the guests to relax in with a TV and fridge and garden and pool are delightful. The decor is typical of the area with many additional personal touches, comfortable and spacious. The breakfasts are wonderful with all homemade products and the owners are friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank katepeyton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (61)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 33 of 61 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Luis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oggi123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jean-pierre b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: puedes elegir el tamaño de la habitación, si vas en pareja mejor la más grande
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank emarcam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Michel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Orgiva
0.4 mi away
Puerta Nazari
Puerta Nazari
#2 of 3 in Orgiva
77 reviews
3.7 mi away
Alcadima Hotel
Alcadima Hotel
#1 of 9 in Lanjaron
331 reviews
5.4 mi away
Finca los Llanos
Finca los Llanos
#1 of 3 in Capileira
248 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Mirasol
Hotel Mirasol
#3 of 3 in Orgiva
19 reviews
5.0 mi away
Hotel Villa de Bubion
3.7 mi away
Hotel Castillo Lanjaron
Hotel Castillo Lanjaron
#4 of 9 in Lanjaron
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Jazmin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Jazmin

Address: Calle Ermita s/n, 18400 Orgiva, Spain
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Granada > Orgiva
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Speciality Lodging in Orgiva
Price Range: £46 - £62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come and see our village house in the legendary high district of Órgiva, in the heart of the Alpujarras. From the TV lounge, come straight into the best kept secret of our traditional old house : its garden full of fruit trees and our swimming pool.Located between the mountains and the sea, the Casa Jazmín is the perfect choice. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your Casa Jazmin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing