We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,004)
Filter reviews
1,004 results
Traveller rating
381
323
173
63
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
381
323
173
63
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach bar animation team garden room evening entertainment lunch and dinner magic show all inclusive package meal times salad lamb soft drinks bar staff sea view cleaned every day all inclusive hotel cold meats enjoyable holiday
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 1,004 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

Love that place! Perfect trip for our honey moon! The best staff, food was really delicious, drinks so yummy! Thank you Guys for everything! We’re gonna miss You all! Your the best guys! I can recommend this hotel for everybody! Many thanks xoxo

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Paweł Ł
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrincessBeachHotel, Public Relations Manager at Princess Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing the Princess Beach Hotel for such an important occasion and for taking the time to write this lovely review.
We are very pleased to see that we have succeeded in making your honeymoon memorable. We wish you all the best on this wonderful journey, as you build your new lives together.
We would also like to thank you for your very kind and encouraging comments about the friendliness of our team members, about the quality of our food and drinks and for recommending our hotel, we are happy to see that we have reached your expectations and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018

This hotel exceeded my expectations. Not the building although it is a solid 4 star for facilities and luxury, but because of the staff.

The receptionist staff were very nice but we had very little to do with them as the holiday was great.
The room was clean and had ample room for the 4 of us.
The restaurant was spacious, clean,cool and served a wide range of food. Even though each night was themed there was ample choice for even fussy eaters to find something they could enjoy. The restaurant staff were friendly and helpful especially Fivos, Antonis, Ellie and Elliea. (I think I have remembered their names correctly)
The pool area is clean with plenty of comfortable sun beds, the pool is clean and large. There is a life guard on duty during the pool opening hours (Chris) who is very friendly and brilliant with the children.
The entertainment was good, there is something different each night of the week.
The magician was a particular favourite of my family.
The aqua zumba available in the pool each morning was excellent and the young guy that takes it is so happy and obviously loves his job he can't help but put you in a good mood.
I would return to this hotel in a heartbeat.

Room Tip: Garden rooms all overlook the pool area, very pleasant
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank samgW2415OV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrincessBeachHotel, Public Relations Manager at Princess Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Thank you for choosing The Princess Beach Hotel for your holidays and for taking the time to write such a positive review.
It gives us great pleasure that you have chosen us as your destination, and that your stay exceeded your expectations.
Our aim has always been to provide the best possible service and facilities to all our guests, therefore comments like yours, encourage us to improve even further. We will share your comments with our team, who will be motivated by your remarks.
We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

Amazing hotel , with amazing staff ,
Thanks for all staff for amazing weekend .
Lovely food taste
Very clean room with full service. Am coming back soon for the same hotel .
All the best regardssssssssss

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
4  Thank Safi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrincessBeachHotel, Public Relations Manager at Princess Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Thank you for choosing The Princess Beach Hotel and for taking the time to rate us.
We would also like to thank you for your kind words. It gives us great pleasure to know that you had such a great time during your stay with us, it was an honour having you as a guest.
We look forward to welcoming you once again, please feel free to contact us if you need assistance with anything to make your next stay another unique experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

we ve spent 8 days all inclusive in princess hotel and had a very pleasant stay there, it was more than I have expected. Rooms are comfortable and cleaned every day, staff is welcoming and friendly, and at the restaurant for the dinner they always welcome you politely. Food was good and it will feed both your eyes and your stomach. One big salute for the guys at the pool bar!will be back again for sure!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Maria K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrincessBeachHotel, Public Relations Manager at Princess Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Thank you for choosing Princess beach hotel for your vacation and for taking the time to share your experience.
We are glad you had a nice stay and that you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms, the variety of food options we offer in our restaurants and in general the service from our team.
Rest assured that all your comments will be passed on to the rest of the Princess Beach hotel Team.
Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

We have stayed in quite a few 4 and 5 star hotels in Larnaca and this is definitely one of the best that we have stayed in. Always enough sun beds, no Cypriots using the hotel at the weekends, not over crowded, very good entertainers, and the food is delicious. Zumba is great first thing in the morning, no fighting for sun beds, staff are very polite. Would highly recommend it for families with young children. I also like the fact that no one really smokes around the pool.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
4  Thank elsandandy11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrincessBeachHotel, Public Relations Manager at Princess Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Thank you for choosing The Princess Beach Hotel as your destination and for taking the time to write such a nice review of our hotel.
We are delighted that you found so many aspects of your holiday with us to be excellent. Thank you for recommending our hotel, we are happy to see that we have reached your expectations.
Looking forward to welcoming you back next year

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews