We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sveltos Hotel(Oroklini)(Great Value!)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Lithos Antonis G Apartment Hotel(Oroklini)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$80
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
Reviews (1,038)
Filter reviews
1,038 results
Traveller rating
450
323
167
49
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
450
323
167
49
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach boyspiano barsea viewbreakfast staffbeach towelsindoor poolthe air conditioningsea frontnice beachbuffet stylemain buildinghalf boardfamily holidaygreat holidayayia napalarnaca airportcyprus
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 1,038 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2017

The staff were excellent and very polite, and the food was international with theme nights every night . My wife is disabled and was looked after especially going to and from the hotel dining areas by disabled ramps

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kennethcR430CK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm B, Guest Relations Manager at Palm Beach Hotel & Bungalows, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Dear Guests,
Thank you so much for staying with us recently and for your lovely feedback.
We are pleased to see you appreciated our staff's efforts and enjoyed our food.
We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future and we take the opportunity to wish you a pleasant Autumn!
Best Regards!
Valeria Bespalova, Guest Relations Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

We got a room full of bed bugs. Asked the reception for another room, their answer "No, they are everywhere. The housekeeper will bring spray". I have now got about 20 bites all over my body. Not the kind of customer service I am used to.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
6  Thank jonttix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm B, Guest Relations Manager at Palm Beach Hotel & Bungalows, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Guests,
Thank you for staying with us recently and for writing a feedback.
We are sorry to hear that you wanted to have a room change and the reception did not handle this request correctly. A guest has every right to have a room change if he is not satisfied with his room for whatever reason. We do apologize about this. We believe they understood ants or insects which being in the middle of big gardens it can happen. A Bed Bugs allegation is much more serious and we need to have a close look at the room. Please advise room number at your earliest convenience at: gm@palmbeachhotel.com
We will immediately investigate and will advise you accordingly. I believe its seasonal insects; however, we will deal with it right away, whatever it is.
Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you!
Best Regards!
Valeria Bespalova, Guest Relations Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Very helpful staff and good breakfast and dinner, would recommend you try looking to book for next year, Very good bedrooms clean and tidy ,wifi works all round hotel and on the beach. Good local places to eat if you want to go out.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 135holls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm B, Guest Relations Manager at Palm Beach Hotel & Bungalows, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear Guests,
Thank you so much for staying with us recently and for taking the time to review.
We are pleased to see you enjoyed our food, found our staff very helpful and our rooms clean and tidy. We are delighted to see you would recommend us!
We look forward to welcoming you back to us in the near future and we wish you a lovely Autumn!
Best Regards!
Valeria Bespalova, Guest Relations Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

The location of the hotel right on the beach was superb. Easy to get to Larnaca be it bus, taxi or car hire. Personally I'd recommend car hire as so many little towns nearby to pop to. Breakfast is plentiful with lots of seating both inside and out. The evening meal when served in the outside Sea Breeze Restaurant was lovely however we did feel the inside restaurant used on some nights for the evening meal was a little disappointing. I'd personally have them outside always. Restaurant staff lovely and a special mention to Raphael one of the chefs whom helped me every evening to understand the food I could eat as I have a nut allergy. A really nice touch from him and very pleasant - he's a credit to the hotel. Bar was well stocked and well run by the friendly head barman (apologies I forget his name). All in all a lovely hotel, nice large rooms, superb beach location, short transfer time, great food and friendly staff. Would recommend.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MackemHelen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm B, Guest Relations Manager at Palm Beach Hotel & Bungalows, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear Guests,
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your recent holidays in Cyprus and for taking the time to write up a review.
We are delighted to see that you liked our location, our SeaBreeze restaurant and appreciated our staff's efforts.Thank you so much for recommending us! With regards to the Omega restaurant, please be advised that some guests prefer to have a dinner in the inside restaurant. As the result, the dinner at weekends is at the Omega Restaurant.
We look forward to welcoming you back to us in the near future and we wish you a lovely Autumn!
Best Regards!
Valeria Bespalova, Guest Relations Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Very nice spacious and airy reception area, nice dining/bar area. Our room had the sea view and it was so relaxing to sit out in the early morning in the sunshine having a glass of orange. The room had a king size bed which was extremely comfy. The outside pool and bar area is nice but the beach is not the best, it's quite stony and the water is very shallow, also if you want a sunbed you need to get your towels on them before 6am or you've no chance . Staff were generally very nice especially Michealis the young man at the front of the hotel and Maria (kalimera) in the breakfast room.

Room Tip: We had a lovely sea view room overlooking the beach.
Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Visayan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm B, Guest Relations Manager at Palm Beach Hotel & Bungalows, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear Guests,
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your recent holidays in Cyprus and for taking the time to write up a review!
We are pleased to see that you found the reception area very nice, spacious and airy as well as our dining/bar area. We are also very glad to see that you liked our rooms, found them comfortable with a pleasant view. Thank you for recommending us! We will definitely pass you comments to Michalis and Maria! We are delighted to see that you appreciated our staff's efforts.
We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon and we take the opportunity to wish you a lovely Autumn!
Best Regards!
Valeria Bespalova, Guest Relations Officer



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews