We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,132)
Filter reviews
1,132 results
Traveller rating
492
354
177
54
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
492
354
177
54
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach boys piano bar sea view breakfast staff beach towels lovely hotel indoor pool main building the air conditioning sea front buffet style nice beach half board family holiday great holiday ayia napa plenty of sunbeds
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 1,132 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

This place is ok but tired looking now. But so is the whole of this area. We were supposed to stay here but they cancelled our booking. Glad they did in the end as stayed in a lovely 3 bed nearby.
Beach is great for little kids as very shallow at all times of day.

Date of stay: September 2018
1  Thank twakeham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm B, Public Relations Manager at Palm Beach Hotel & Bungalows, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

Dear guest,

Warm greetings to you from all of us here at the Palm Beach Hotel & Bungalows and our genuine thanks to you for submitting your review of our Hotel.

We greatly appreciate your feedback of your experience and we have taken on board all the comments you have provided us with for further improvement of our service and facilities on offer.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon.


Kind regards,

Anastasia Rumjanceva
Guest Relations Officer
guestrelations@palmbeachhotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018

This is a very nice hotel,a good place for a holiday,there i meet George the reception manager if i remember good.I will come again very soon with my family and the friends.George we are waiting you in romania

Room tip: A very good room
Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DeacAlexandu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm B, Public Relations Manager at Palm Beach Hotel & Bungalows, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

Dear DeacAlexandu,

Thank you for all of your amazing comments about our facilities and special mention of our manager here at the Palm Beach Hotel & Bungalows! This is the great motivation that the staff need to continue to provide the great service to our Palm Beach Family!!

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Palm Beach Hotel soon and thank you once again! Please feel free to email us with any special requests you may have prior to your next arrival and please be assured we will do our upmost best to fulfill them for you.


Best regards,

Anastasia Rumjanceva
Guest Relations Officer
guestrelations@palmbeachhotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018

We had an excellent holiday in Palm Beach. The staff was very friendly and professional. The facilities were great, renewed with much taste and with beautiful colours. Breakfast was delicious, it was a pleasure to have it in the inner terrace. We are looking forward already for another such lovely holiday.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Anastazja G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm B, Public Relations Manager at Palm Beach Hotel & Bungalows, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2018

Dear Anastazja G,

We are so happy to hear about your amazing holiday here at the Palm Beach Hotel & Bungalows and that every aspect of your stay was great and you would recommend to anyone to stay here! Thank you for all your nice words about our staff, food and overall stay at the Palm Beach Hotel!

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future for another great holiday! Please feel free to email us with any special requests you may have prior to your next arrival.

Always at your disposal,

Anastasia Rumjanceva
Guest Relations Officer
guestrelations@palmbeachhotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

A family run hotel with everything for a fun and relaxing stay. The food options were fantastic with either the buffet option or menu for the evening, coupled with excellent and diverse entertainment options every evening. The SeaBreeze tavern offered great service during the day for drinks and food and the serving staff (particularly Anastasia) were always friendly, keen to help and ensure your stay was the best it could be. The staff in the bars (particularly Mikaidis) were attentive and always quick to serve and the entertainment in the Piano Bar helped to create a fun atmosphere. The rooms were tidy and spacious, the cleaning staff were friendly and the hotel itself was always immaculate both inside and around all of the pool areas. It’s close proximity to the beach is also a winner with plenty of options again at the bars for any kind of drinks, including fresh juices. We would also highly recommend using Loris for all of your transport services and if you need a friendly face to show you round to some of the historical areas you probably wouldn’t know about he is definitely the right person. We would definitely return to the hotel, if you are looking for a hotel which offers everything and you don’t like venturing far for good food this is the place to go to.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank RealChucker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm B, Public Relations Manager at Palm Beach Hotel & Bungalows, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for sparing the time to write this review about your fantastic holiday experience!

We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to express our thanks for the special mention you have made to members of the team who have stood out and made your holiday a memorable one.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future for another great holiday! Please feel free to email us with any special requests you may have prior to your next arrival.

Always at your disposal,

Anastasia Rumjanceva
Guest Relations Officer
guestrelations@palmbeachhotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

I went with friend to Palm Beach Hotel, they were staying in a bungalow, which I liked too, there is a swimming pool near them. I always preferred the sea view rooms. It is almost 10 minutes by taxi to the city center.
The bus station is very near, and supermarkets too.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AidaBeirut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm B, Public Relations Manager at Palm Beach Hotel & Bungalows, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Dear AidaBeirut,

Thank you for taking the time to share your holiday experience on our TripAdvisor page and for choosing our Palm Beach Hotel & Bungalows for your vacation!

We are delighted to read that overall you are enjoying your stay with us. It is always of the highest priority to receive our guests feedback in order to be able to fulfill our guests holiday experiences so thank you for providing us with yours.

We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back in our Palm Beach Hotel & Bungalows for another holiday experience.

Kind regards,

Anastasia Rumjanceva
Guest Relations Officer
guestrelations@palmbeachhotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews