We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ellaidhoo Maldives by Cinnamon
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Constance Halaveli(Halaveli Island)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Safari Island(Mushimasgali Island)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Bathala Island Resort(Bathala Island)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Kandolhu Maldives(North Ari Atoll)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
VOI Maayafushi Resort(Maayafushi Island)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
W Maldives(Fesdhoo Island)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ocean Beach Inn(Hangnaameedhoo Island)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Diamonds Athuruga(Athuruga Island)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
Madoogali Tourist Resort(Madoogali Island)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,747)
Filter reviews
1,747 results
Traveller rating
1,028
487
146
52
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,028
487
146
52
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach bungalowdive centresea wallpool attendantmain barfishour waitersea planeother islandspool barcurriessuperior roomroom boygarden roomdive schoolmain beachspeedboat transfer
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
573 - 578 of 1,747 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2014

I was here 3 weeks ago with my friend and It was the best holiday ever. We stayed here for 8 nights and it was just fine. The staff in this resort was ferfect. I have never experienced such a friendly staff as here. Also the food was fantastic too. There were many choices of the apetite and I liked mostly everything. I dont usually eat fish but fish served here were delicious.

Also the island is great for snorkeling. I was really amazed how beautiful the sea was there. Before we went for this holiday, we were a bit afraid of the fact there wont be nothing to do, but I was wrong, there are many things to do. Just check this resort and see for yourself.

So I highly recommend this place for holiday, esspecially if you want to relax and see only happy faces.

Thank You again for such a wonderfull holiday!!
All the best from the only Czech Republic visitors at that time there :-D :-)

Room Tip: I would reccomend a room near to pool, as it is close everywhere from there. Or the water bungalow may be nice too.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nikola K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellaidhoo_Team, Guest Relations Manager at Ellaidhoo Maldives by Cinnamon, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2014

28th June 2014

Hello Nikola K,

Warm Greetings from Chaaya Reef Ellaidhoo...

Thank you for a wonderful review “Amazing holiday”. We are delighted to know you have enjoyed your holiday with our beautiful island especially your amazing snorkeling experience, I hope it will create you a very good memorable in your life :)

It's our pleasure that we met your service expectations. A big thanks from all of us.

We are looking forward to see you soon. Have a lovey day ahead. Cheers!


From Ellaidhoo Management and Team :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

We stayed at Chaaya Reef for 13 nights mainly to do diving and snorkelling. It was our first visit to the Maldives. We had a seaplane transfer which was fun but still had a short boat journey from the seaplane landing to the island.

We stayed in a water villa (422) for the duration of our stay. The watervillas are semi detached but we never heard our neighbours. The room had a bright décor (and a nice triggerfish painting) and was generally clean and in good condition but there were a few minor things including stains on the bottom of the curtains, dust on the dressing gown and a rather worn resort guide. The room was equipped with an electronic safe, hairdryer, torch, umbrellas, slippers, dressing gown, life vests, tea and coffee making facilities, a minibar, TV and DVD player. The plugs are 3 pin (220/240v) so UK plugs work fine without an adaptor. There is a good selection of channels to watch on the TV which were mostly in English. Drinking water is provided free of charge but all mini bar items must be paid for, even on All Inclusive. The mini bar prices are generally reasonable, $3 for a bottle of coke, but a bit expensive for wine ($13 for a glass of wine).

There is plenty of clothes storage space in the bathroom and his and hers sinks. The toiletries provided included shampoo, shower gel, body lotion, toothbrush and razor. The shampoo, shower gel and body lotion are provided in little refillable pots which can be difficult to use but I understand the environmental consideration. The toilet and shower are in a sheltered area outside but both have transparent doors which allow no privacy. There is a small uncovered area outside with a bath/shower and towel rails. We found this to be a useful place to store and dry swimwear and snorkelling equipment.

From the balcony we had unobstructed views of the sea and lagoon and could even see the sunset. However as we couldn't take drinks from the bar back to our rooms, we couldn't really enjoy many drinks on the balcony and it was often to windy to play cards.

The room was cleaned once a day and turned down in the evening. The cleaners took their time and generally did a good job, but sometimes forgot to replace toilet roll and shower gel and we would have to go out of our way to ask for this. Sometimes the cleaner didn't visit until the afternoon and we found we often didn't have access to our rooms at times we needed it (eg to dry off after snorkelling/diving) because the cleaner was in our room despite us having put the “Please Clean” sign on our door as soon as we left 2-3 hours ago. A small pouch containing 3 earrings disappeared from my room after it has been turned down. I think that the cleaner may have thrown them away in error. They were not valuable but I am a little upset about losing them. I reported this to reception but nothing happened.

The laundry service was very good and we used for $35 unlimited laundry deal which we found to be great value for money.

There are 2 bars, the large Iruohsee bar and a small pool bar. The range of drinks available on All Inclusive included the usual beer, red and white wine, soft drinks, house spirits and also a small selection of cocktails including Planters Punch. The beer, Lion Lager was nice, but I found the house red wine gave me a headache and the house vodka made me feel ill. The soft drinks are poured out of 2 litre bottles which were left out on the bar, and these were often not fizzy, sometimes to the point they were undrinkable. There was a large selection of premium cocktails which cost between $10 -14 which included cocktails in coconuts, Daiquiris and Mojitos. These were very good cocktails and much better quality ingredients were used compared to the AI drinks but I could only afford to try these twice.

Although we didn't spend a huge amount of time in the bars, there didn't seem to be much entertainment. In the Iruohsee bar you can hire a shisha for $15 (however there are only 2 shisha pipes) and they had hermit crab racing once a week. This was fun but cost $6 and the prizes weren't great (bottles of wine).

There was also a beach party, musicians and wheel of fortune but I did not attend these so cannot comment on what they were like.

At 5:30 in the Iruohsee bar there is fish feeding. Large fish, a black stringray and sometimes even a Moray eel come into the lagoon to be fed. This is lots of fun to watch but sadly spoiled sometimes by selfish guests who practically stand over the staff member feeding the fish.

Items in the shop are extremely expensive (eg shower gel is $14 a bottle) so bring everything you might need.

The dive school is excellent. We did 13 dives here, which included a boat dive and a night dive. It isn't cheap at $50 per dive, plus equipment hire, but worth it. They have dive packages (8 dives, 12 dives, unlimited) which are applied to your bill once you exceed that number of dives, so you don't need to worry about requesting these in advance. Nitrox and 12 litre tanks are available at no extra charge. We also did our Nitrox certification here.

The House Reef is very good for diving. This is easily accessible by the several entry/exit points around the island, which have descent ropes, but the entry point has to be chosen carefully due to currents, waves and tides. We saw sea turtles, white tipped sharks (and even a black tip on one occasion), a black stingray, manta rays, a spotted stringray, many moray eels and a huge variety of reef fish. There is even a small wreck a short distance from the reef.

There are 2 boats dives each day but we found we didn't really need to do these as the House Reef was so good. There were also day long dive trips to see whale sharks etc but these were for advanced divers only so we weren't able to attend these.

We decided to start our Advanced Open Water at the last minute, 3 days before leaving (after we were told we only had to pay the certification fee as our next dives could be counted towards it at no extra cost). The instructors were very good at planning the dives we needed at short notice (and even made the boring navigation dive fun) and a day and a half later we had our certification! The night dive was one of our favourite dives. One of the instructors even took a underwater camera on one of our dives and we got some great photos!

The tank boys were really helpful and hardworking. They would help with lifting tanks, cleaning gear and transporting our dive gear to our chosen entry points and help us put our tanks on, always with a smile.

Snorkelling is also amazing and there is a lot to see but the currents and waves are very strong and it can be difficult outside of the sea wall. We managed to see a sea turtle, eels and sharks whilst snorkelling. Snorkelling inside the lagoon is also possible in high tides and there is still a few fish to see and some baby black tip sharks.

The pool looks nice and has an amazing view of the water villas and lagoon, but it is small and only 1.3m at its deepest point. The tiles are also sharp and the step from the shallow to deeper part is too high.

There is a small selection of excursions available which you can sign up to by adding your name to the forms in the reception area. These included island hopping, beach picnics and Dolphin Safari. I really wanted to see some inhabited islands but quickly dropped the idea after seeing the price! It was $150 dollars each! This excursion previously cost $95 (a poster showing the old price was still on the wall) but staff had increased the price. I have never seen excursions so expensive before.

We did do the Dolphin Safari which was $55 each and involved sitting on a boat for 3 hours going around in circles (we went past Chaaya Reef 3 times) and there were no dolphins. We complained and got a Maaga Island Excursion for free (the only cheap excursion at $25).

Maaga Island was an okay excursion. It involved going to a neighbouring island and doing a guided snorkel or just sun bathing. This excursion won't be around much longer as an exclusive resort is currently being built on Maaga Island and it was interesting to learn more about this.

Very little information is given about the excursions and if we hadn't asked, we would have had no idea that we needed to take snorkelling gear to Maaga Island.

We ate in the Watervilla restaurant throughout our stay. We were allocated the same table for during stay and had the same waiter bringing us drinks.

Breakfast included a variety of fruit, cereals, cakes and pastries and a selection of hot buffet items which varied each day and included boiled eggs, tomotoes, mushroom, french toast, hash browns, noodles and baked beans. Bacon, pork and chicken sausages, omelettes, fried and poached eggs, waffles and pancakes were cooked fresh on request.

Lunch and dinner were similar. There was a selection of fresh breads, a soup, a salad and pasta bar, buffet trays which always contained 2 types of rice, pizza, vegetables, a potato dish (eg mashed, baked, wedges) and various other dishes which could include curries, goulash, stir frys, enchiladas, devilled eggs, ratatouille etc. The curries were disappointing but the other dishes okay. There were a selection of items which were freshly cooked to order and these included 2-3 meat dishes (eg beef steak, satay chicken, grilled fish, lamb chops, burgers, hot dogs), a deep fried dish (fish fingers, samosas, spring rolls etc) and something cooked in the wok (egg fried rice, beef, chicken, crab, seafood, pork etc). The selection wasn't huge but we always found something we could eat and the staff cooking the items worked very hard. The desserts were amazing. A huge selection of delicious cakes to choose from (at least 10) and there was also ice cream at lunch and some sort of pudding at dinner (chocolate, sponge, bread and butter).

The staff worked very hard to keep the island looking nice and we saw staff gardening, re-thatching the roofs or sweeping away leaves during our stay. Staff always greeted us and were friendly and polite. We were not pressurised to buy anything or give tips at any point during our stay. We were asked about the special seafood meals twice but politely declined.

There are a lot of mosquitoes on this island, and despite claims that it is sprayed twice a day, we were told in reality this actually happens 3 times a week. We only saw the mosquitoes being sprayed once during our 2 week spray. We got a lot of unpleasant bites despite using repellent and there are lots of mosquitos even during the day around the dive centre.

The weather was very good despite it being monsoon season. It rained briefly maybe 2-3 times and there were very strong winds overnight twice.

The check-out process was fine, our bill was correct but we were not told the seaplane time until 6:30pm the evening before our early morning transfer. Breakfast was still provided even though we were up at 4:30am. They opened the main restaurant especially for us and a few other guests and even had a chef to cook hot items such as omelettes. All other resorts I have ever stayed at have given pre-packed breakfasts for early transfers so this was nice.

Overall this island has an amazing house reef and I would strongly recommend this island for snorkelling and diving. However this isn't really much else to do on the island and with the sea wall and only a small beach, its not really the island for a beach holiday.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank vanadia7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellaidhoo_Team, Guest Relations Manager at Ellaidhoo Maldives by Cinnamon, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2014

26th June 2014

Hi vanadia7,

Warm Greetings From Chaaya Reef Ellaidhoo...

Thank you for sharing the review “A good island for diving and snorkelling”.
We are pleased you have choose Ellaidhoo on your first time visit in Maldives.
Ellaidhoo has a reputation as the most hard-core diving destination in the Maldives .
It has what many consider to be the country’s finest house reef , with a 750m wall, lots of caves, corals, rich marine life (turtles, sharks, mantas and eagle rays) and even a small shipwreck.

Thank you for your feedback concerning about the time of cleaning of your room and brought us the attention to some areas which we may have overlooked and will do our best to improve our service level.

We are looking forward to see you in near future. Cheers!

From Ellaidhoo Management and team:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

We stayed 8 nights from 21th to 29 th of July, and we hd an wonderful time. Before booking our holiday, were a liitle cncerned about weather in this perioud but finaly i think we were inspired because we have a a great weather. Only in one morning it rained about 2 hours and thn it wea ok. We had an beach bungalow, it was 2nd or 3rd bungalouw on the right side of water bungalows. The room it was spacious and the opened bath nice. Very clean and nice. On the birthday of my wife, they mayde a special decoration with baloons and flowers. The restaurant was good, various meals and good. We had half board and it was ok. The island is very small but good locatin for diving and snorkeling. The reef of the island it was a little damiged. On the island it is a diving center and the guys from here ar very nice. You can go by boat in diferent location like sand banks or very small and uninhabited island. We spent one day on one this kind of island, the stuff from the hotel accompanied us and made for us bbq and we made snorkeling all the day. On the way back from this island we visited an island lived of local peoples, it was interesting.
In conclusion, we had a nice holiday, the hotel was was good, we had nice sunsets, nice beach, good snorkeling and diving, we seen a lot of reef sharks, turtles, manta rays, box fish, clown fish, porcupinefish, anemonefish, needlefish, butteflyfish, angelfish, unicornfish and many others. We liked. Don't miss the transfer to hotel by seeplain, it is amaizing.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank p_ovi_miha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellaidhoo_Team, Front Office Manager at Ellaidhoo Maldives by Cinnamon, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

16th June 2014

Hi Povimiha,

Greetings From Ellaidhoo.
Thank you for sharing review"Good For Snorkeling"in trip advisor.In Maldives occasionally there are some rainy periods and it is difficult to predict as Maldives weather patterns are changing instantly.This is a one of great destination for a couple with quite environment.
We do have special programmed for clients who celebrating their special days where our staff would always work hard to elaborate the events.
Mean while we do our utmost effort to deliver the better dinning options as per their entitle meal basis.Ellaidhoo is a one of leading destination for a marine life experience and we do major concern on all the health and safety aspects of the clients.
Further,as you mention there are different optional excursions guests could experience during their Holiday and some of endemic for Maldives.

Looking Forward to seeing you again in Ellaidhoo.
Till we meet again,cheers from Management and the staff of Ellaidhoo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

We stayed at Chaaya reef 1/06/14 for 12 nights.
First let me start by saying that this a 3 star plus resort so don't expect 5 star,after reading some of the reviews I think some people do!
Having arrived by seaplane we were met by the reception staff with a refreshing cocktail and cold towel,we then went through the usual checking in procedures which were efficient and only took 5 mins.we were then shown to our beach bungalow (307)shown around, then the luggage arrived by hand cart as there isn't any vehicles on the island.
The room was good,a large bed ,tea and coffee,safe,plenty of wardrobe space tv ect,yes the rooms are dark but this helps keeping cool along with the remote air con and ceiling fan.The bathrooms are partially outside so you get a lovely view whilst on the throne,there are shaving kits ,soap, toothbrush and toothpaste,shower cap,gel and shampoo if you forget your own.

whilst there we had a couple of problems i.e no hot water,a leaky pipe the safe battery ran out and also I locked the safe with the wrong number and forgot it,all these were sorted within the hour which was very good.

meal times were set and you have the same table allocated for all your stay with the same waiter which was great as there wasn't any looking for tables and the waiter got to know your drinks.
The food was exceptional,yes there was curry but lots of other choices with salads ,fish ,pizza,stir frys,traditional indian,sri lanka food prepared fresh in front of you,about 20 different sweets all in a air conditioned room .
We were all inc which I would recommend as it would be expensive if you had to pay for everything for example a premium cocktail was $14,trips were also expensive but this is not the resort I think everywhere in the Maldives is the same.
The bars were great with the barmen bringing you your drinks and refills.
Yes there is a sea wall and not that much beach but the wall creates a safe haven for people who are not that confident swimming in the open sea and the beach was ample for the amount of people there also there were plenty of sunbeds with cushions for everyone.
The snorkelling was amazing loads of different fish I also swam with sharks and even a turtle.

Everything you pay for on the island goes onto your bill,they do have a credit limit which if you exceed you may be asked to pay some before your holiday ends but this is not a problem.

I would like to say all the staff were brilliant but I would like to thank the chefs especially in the heat that they work in they did an outstanding job and to please everyone is difficult but the majority of people I spoke to were more than satisfied.

I could type a lot more but I wouldn't want to spoil the adventure for everyone.
But please remember its a 3 star plus resort and you get what you pay for without a doubt.

hopefully we will be back soon, thankyou to all the management and staff for a wonderful holiday.

Room Tip: room 307 is right on the beach,thursday night is beach party night so its noisy until midnight. not a place for young children as there isn't anything for them to do.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank traveller1964na
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellaidhoo_Team, Front Office Manager at Ellaidhoo Maldives by Cinnamon, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2014

22nd June 2014

Hi Sir/Madam,

Greetings From Chaaya Reef Ellaidhoo,
Thank you for sharing review "Perfect Holiday" in a trip advisor.Yes as you mentioned our beach bungalows are situated in a specific locations which differ one in to another.All the rooms are just located in the beach where consisting with beach huts and sun beds accordingly.The guests who wish to enjoy the beach,sun and the sands,ellaidhoo is the place to be.
In our operation,there are strong customer service associates are available 24 hours for your assistance.In occasionally we do facing challengers on technical faults and guest complaints etc.where our guests relations would happy to assist and react on the same immediately.
We do manage to provide exceptional food preparation and service in our out lets which we offer different international menus on each days.
The sea wall is become the great shelter for us to protect the island from the erosion and timely manner we do the improvement to strengthen the wall accordingly.

Looking forward to seeing you soon again at Ellaidhoo.
Cheers from the management and the staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

We stayed at Chaaya Reef Ellaidhoo for 8 nights for part of our honeymoon at the start of April 2014. We were all inclusive and stayed in a water bungalow (number 4) and ate at the Malamathi restaurant. I thought it might be useful to list the good and bad points of our stay.

Excellent:
*The setting - the island is beautiful and the snorkeling is out of this world. The sea is like a tropical fish tank. Shame there is not more natural beach left around the island instead of the man-made wall.
*The Malamathi restaurant, bar staff, and the pool attendants were friendly, attentive and helpful. We had the same waiter ‘Harris’ for all meals for the duration of our stay, and he was great. We visited the main bar a few times and found some of the staff there a bit rude.
*Plenty of sun loungers and towels and mattresses provided for them. The main beach can get a bit busy but there are plenty of more secluded loungers dotted around the island – you can always find a good spot.
*The all-inclusive cocktail/drinks list - loads of choice, generous servings, and would recommend the 'Planters Punch' and 'Ellaidhoo dream' cocktails. Yum.
*The food was AMAZING - recommend you use the salad guy to mix your salads, and have the fresh fish from the grill. Lots of choice and healthy options. The desserts were also great and we loved the range of fresh fruit for every meal.
*The water bungalow was lovely, well designed, spacious, clean, private balcony, quiet, fab open air bathroom. Definitely worth the extra money to stay in one and hence also eat in the Malamathi restaurant. Tip: try to avoid the 4 end ones (1 & 2 and 23 & 24 as these ones balconies were overlooked by the beach areas and would be noisier as close to the shore). We did email the resort months in advance asking if we could be considered for middle bungalows and received responses saying yes, then upon arrival we discovered our requests had not been considered at all.

Disappointing:
*The reception/management staff. Our seaplane transfer was messed up by the hotel and we were stranded in Male airport with a Virgin rep trying to convince us to take a speedboat. The rep (not the hotel) managed to get us on a seaplane to a neighbouring island where a boat collected us. The hotel offered us nothing for the inconvenience, despite us asking for the manager (who was never anywhere to be seen) to contact us.
*The bath tap in our lovely feature bath in the water bungalow didn't work. It took 3 days, 4 phone calls and a visit to reception to get this sorted. Again we asked what they could do for us for the inconvenience. We were told by the assistant manager 'Dinesh' he would speak to his boss and get back to us. We never heard anything else.
*The mini bar is NOT included in the 'all inclusive' package.
*Excursions are massively overpriced. There seems to be a perception that all guests must have money to burn, rather than perhaps saved for years for the holiday of a lifetime. For example - the seafood dinner/BBQ at $65 per person when you've already paid for all inclusive meals. It was pitched to us as 'the same as what you get here (at the restaurant) but with prawns and lobster' - so why would we pay $130 for it then? The picnic on a nearby deserted island sounded great, but the $225 price tag meant it was out of our price range.
*The quality of the rental flippers from the dive centre - they were so worn and stiff we gave up and just wore sea shoes (which are a must by the way - we bought on amazon beforehand).
*The WIFI is not complimentary and you have to buy login/password cards every few days that only work intermittently and are complicated to use.
*The 5 foot concrete reef/wall just off shore that surrounds the island does ruin the view and put a dampener on the ambiance. Not sure the reason for it as other islands don't have it, and it certainly protrudes at least 2 ft above the high tide. If it's to protect the island from the non-existent waves it's still far higher than it needs to be!

HOWEVER, taking all this into account we did have a wonderful time. I would not recommend this resort at this time of year for honeymooners wanting a quiet holiday as it was quite busy and there were quite a few families (although the children did tend to gravitate around the pool area). Some friends of ours visited the resort a few years back in November and said it was much quieter then.

Tips: you cannot take booze into the Maldives - we had our duty free confiscated at Male airport, and had to collect it on the way out. Although they do sell plenty of booze in departures when you leave!
Souvenirs/clothes at Male airport and Chaaya Reef are really expensive, so don't forget your sun hat / sun cream / sea shoes etc. Booze at the airport is also pricey.

Room Tip: If staying in a water bungalow try to avoid the 4 end ones (1 & 2 and 23 & 24 as these ones balconies were overlooked by the beach areas and would be noisier as close to the shore). We did email the resort months in advance asking if we could be considered for middle bungalows and received responses saying yes, then upon arrival we discovered our requests had not been considered at all.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank hotelinspect77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews