We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A wonderful apartment for a family.”
other travellers have booked this property
Chalet Adele
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Chalet Adele
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Chalet Adele
bedroom 1
bedroom 1
bedroom 2
bedroom 2
bathroom 1
bedroom 3, room with a view
bedroom 3, room with a view
bedroom  3, room with a view
bathroom 2, upstairs
Where is Chalet Adele situated?
Our apartment is on the top, on the left
Balcony
St Martin in summer
St Martin in summer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Saint-Martin-de-Belleville, Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
flocrossw...
Hampshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“A wonderful apartment for a family.”
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Well positioned close to the slope with a beautiful view of the village and mountains. A well appointed apartment with garage spaces (a must).
Short walk to the shops and close to the first lift out of the village. Would happily visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curious64...
1 review
“Outstanding Accommodations, Service and Location”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Initially I was searching for summer rental's in Chamonix or Fumet and stumbled upon Chalet Adele and Saint Martin De Belleville. Wow all I can say is what perfect luck! The chalet had excellent appointments from bedrooms to the state of the art kitchen which was well used by us, and had a lovely Alpine design which as a former designer and builder I loved, it was also totally new with a beautiful view on the Alps and Saint Martin. I realised the greatest advantage during our stay was that I wasn't in Chamonix or Fumet both much more highly populated and touristy. Saint Martin is convenient to these places with a day trip but in itself is a beautiful QUIET relaxed little village perfect for a REAL vacation. My boys and I enjoyed the beautiful river, hiking, rafting, swimming and X biking, which are readily available, without the crowds of people other locations have. Finally Liesbeth the owner and the managing agency treated us like family even before we arrived. I definitely would return to this lovely village, beautiful home, and friendly people! Maybe in winter for skiing next time. Many thanks Liesbeth

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2016
Thank you for your very kind words Frank! It was our pleasure to have you and your boys as our guests and I'm glad you had such a wonderful holiday. We would love to welcome you back one day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gravesend, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The modern clean feel of the apartment.
Liked least: The walk up the hill but this was a very minor thing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Feb 2016
Thank you for your kind words, John and we would love to welcome you back as our guests next year. Glad you had such a nice holiday!
As far as the agency concerns, I agree for a 100%, they are very helpful in every way!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfortable living and sleeping, and excellent location
Liked least: not applicable
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pennie201...
Kendal, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 15 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Beautiful apartment with added ambience of fireplace ( wood provided ), stunning views, and ski in and ski out!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peanuts53
Laval, France
1 review
Reviewed 22 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2018
Glad you like our apartment. We enjoyed having you as our guests and would love to welcome you back some time. Thanks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing