We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Can't wait to go back next season.”
Floralie by night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Floralie by night
Spacious open-plan living room Wellness Suite with jacuzzi, sauna & shower
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Floralie by night
Spacious open-plan living room
Wellness Suite with jacuzzi, sauna & shower
Dining table for up to 18 people at once
Stylish bedrooms
Luxurious shower rooms or bathrooms
Indulgence
Bedrooms can be arranged as twin-beds as required
Penthouse sitting room
Penthouse bedroom
St Martin de Belleville
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
6 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Saint-Martin-de-Belleville, Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tania B
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Can't wait to go back next season.”
Reviewed 16 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Chalet Floralie is the most perfectly situated and beautiful chalet we have been lucky enough to stay in. The whole experience is beyond super sleek, the team who look after your every need notice every little thing ensuring you have the most relaxing holiday. The food is absolutely exquisite, from sushi canapés to the most delicious Harissa lamb and every single mouthful in between. The touches around the chalet are so well thought through - UK plugs, turn down, your choice of cup of tea for breakfast, how well you like your yolk cooked, towels hung so they are dry immediately, water and tissues in boot room..... We had the most incredible snow and end of season conditions this week and will never forget our first visit to Chalet Floralie. Thank you to the Floralie Dream Team.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2018
It was a pleasure to meet you both - the end of season conditions were superb with snow, Sun and practically empty pistes to enjoy. We are delighted you have already booked to return next season and we will endeavour to make it even better for your second visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SJR0218
Hampshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stunning Chalet and Sensational Staff, the best-ever place to say”
Reviewed 18 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The fabulously furnished, extremely comfortable and well-equipped Chalet Floralie together with the marvellous staff meant we all had the most sensational week's holiday. Cat ensured every need was met and Henry cooked the most exceptional and delectable meals. The Chalet is superbly situated for the slopes as well as the village and was the perfect base for an energetic and fun week of skiing and catching up with friends. The sauna and jacuzzi were perfect for tired limbs. The glorious sitting room and the beautifully decorated dining room and dining table were the focus of our evenings. In all a stunning Chalet - truly dreamy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Mar 2018
So pleased you enjoyed the many facilities at Chalet Floralie and hopefully we will see you again soon. It’s still snowing!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
787r12
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Unbelievably it's even better!”
Reviewed 15 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Back after 2 years and it's even better!
The chef is amazing. Forget La Bouitte-stay at home at Chalet Floralie.
Still comfortable, chic etc and Cat still there ensuring everything runs smoothly
We love it and hope to be back soon

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2018
Fantastic - our Chef, Henry, will be so pleased to read your comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JSA1978
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing Chalet for properly spoiling 40th...”
Reviewed 5 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Great friends kindly took us to Chalet Floralie earlier this year. Cannot recommend it more highly. Wonderful Chalet, exceptional team, great food and atmosphere. One of the best we've stayed at in the most convenient location. Will definitely look to go back at some point...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2018
We had a great time helping the 40th celebrations go with a bang and we do hope you are able to come back to Chalet Floralie soon. Still snowing out there at the moment!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarahtasw...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“La Vie”
Reviewed 15 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Wow - only stayed here for 2 nights on a weekend get away. Seriously seriously spoiling. Unbelievably comfy beds with super soft linen making you not want to get up.
The smell of Henry's delicious breakfast makes you pretty pronto. Delicious breakfast with lots of options, various milks if you have allergies. Nothing is too much trouble.
Great day on the mountain with so much skiing and then returning to the most delicious tea, followed by a jacuzzi and sauna.
Amazing sushi as canapes followed by a hilarious supper. This place is filled with fun and happiness at the height of luxury. Book book book.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SussexCla...
sussex
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A little bit of heaven”
Reviewed 28 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Just returned from an incredible stay here. Sheer perfection charming experienced staff nothing was to much trouble for them. Beautiful really comfortable chalet perfect location . Able to ski the 3 vally s practically from front door.
Would thoroughly recommend it as it ticked every box.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas W
Elsted
2 reviews
“Chalet Floralie”
Reviewed 28 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

A beautiful chalet, superbly appointed and furnished and a truly excellent team - all top of their game. A huge amount of thought has gone into this operation and it shows from the moment you arrive.
Ski-ing is superb at every level and for non-skiers there some of the best trails I have found with a choice of well signposted, pisted tracks along the river and the mountain - which can be enjoyed with or without snowshoes, but if you don't fancy snowshoes (which I dont) you can buy locally, rubber straps with small studs which are easy to fit over walking shoes/boots so you won't slip and slide!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2018
We are so glad you enjoyed the local trails and non-skiing options available to our guests. St Martin de Belleville is truly a hidden gem with something to offer everyone.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;