We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Views - Brilliant Food”
Review of Casa Pardina

Casa Pardina
Ranked #1 of 16 Restaurants in Alquezar
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$32 - US$45
Cuisines: Spanish
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
London
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Views - Brilliant Food”
Reviewed 30 August 2014

This is one of the nicest meals I have had. The views from the balcony are lovely and the set menu including wine was delicious and great value! Very warm welcome.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank amy_r_120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

720 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    536
    161
    16
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Somewhat below the expected level”
Reviewed 25 August 2014 via mobile

Outstanding terrace with panoramic views, correct traditional cuisine that does not live up to the place. Good price & service.

Helpful?
2 Thank Andreu C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
41 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Excellent meal in idyllic setting”
Reviewed 17 July 2014

We discovered the restaurant by chance in this fascinating medieval town and knew straightaway that it would be memorable. Excellent service and the view from the restaurant terrace quite spectacular. The food was first class,with real attention to local produce throughout, and it inspired us to buy lots of local specialities the next day! We hope we can return.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ChriseBegur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
29 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Top service, atmosphere and food”
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Felt welcome the moment I stepped in. Atmosphere is outstanding, waiters are very good and the food is more than good. Outstanding visit. I do look very much forward to be back there.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank stul000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado
Level Contributor
44 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Two of the best meals ever!”
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Incredible. Artistically prepared dishes representing local traditions, cooked to perfection and served in one of the most charming environments on earth. We had two of the most memorable meals of our lives here. Thank you Casa Pardina! We hope to return some day.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank EvergreenDean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Casa Pardina also viewed

Alquezar, Province of Huesca
Alquezar, Province of Huesca
 
Radiquero, Alquezar
Alquezar, Province of Huesca
 

Been to Casa Pardina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing