We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A wonderful place to spend a romantic holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Royalton Cayo Santa Maria
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Cayo Santa Maria
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“A wonderful place to spend a romantic holiday”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

We really enjoyed our a nice, quiet, relaxing time at the Royalton. The staff were excellent, very friendly and just aiming to please. The service was second to none.

The resort is very quiet. A nice place to just relax. The restaurants were nice (especially compared to other places we are in Cuba). The nightlife at the Hotel was the only let-down. It was quiet, with a nice piano bar and sometimes a singer/band playing.

However, you are free to visit next door which usually had a very interesting show going on. We saw a Michael Jackson dance show which I would definitely recommend!

Overall, it was a beautiful Hotel which we both really enjoyed and look forward to returning to one day.

BRING MOSQUITO REPELLANT!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Alex B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miguel D, Manager at Royalton Cayo Santa Maria, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for trust in our company Royalton luxury resorts and for choosing our resort in Cuba, Royalton Cayo Santa Maria.

We are very happy reading that you had a nice experience with us and you found our service second to none. Thank you!

We will share your beautiful comments with our staff and we hope to see you very soon in your cuban home, Royalton cayo Santa Maria,

Kind regards,

Miguel Del Fraile
Director I Manager
Royalton Cayo Santa Maria
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,908 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,249
    453
    160
    36
    10
See reviews for
197
2,187
42
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (706)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Boisbriand, Canada
Level Contributor
20 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2014

We spent 10 incredible days at the Royalton Cayo Santa Maria from June 16 to June 26. We stayed in cabana 402 and had the best Butler even, her name was Diana. She would light up the room with her beautiful smile as soon as she would see us. She prepared so many great surprises for us during our stay, she is an asset to this resort.
Another great asset, would be Dania, waitress in the restaurant Senses. We would always ask for her and made our réservations to restaurants according to when she was working that how great she was to us.

The sea is incredible at the Royalton, the water is so clear and the sand is like baby powder. It's always so easy to find a palapa on the beach whenever you arrived on the beach.

The quality of drinks is good but at night, I would of appreciated having more choice like Grand Marnier after dinner.

Once a week, you will have Lobster at the beach or pool grill, perfectly cooked. Most of the time, in resort, the lobster is too cooked and not tender but at Royalton, they know how to cook it to perfection.

Thank you Royalton and a special thank you to Miguel, the director of this hotel, you have a great team and they all seem to love working Under the supervision of a great director.

If you Wonder, should I book this hotel, the answer is yes if you want a perfect and quiet vacantion. If you want a party hotel, look for it elsewere

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank rabais r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miguel D, Manager at Royalton Cayo Santa Maria, responded to this review, 29 June 2014
Dear guest,

First of all thank you for trust in our company Royalton luxury resorts and thank you for choosing our hotel in Cuba, Royalton Cayo Santa Maria.

We are very happy reading how you enjoyed a great vacation in our hotel and we thank you for sharing this with other travellers on the internet.

We hope we can see you soon here again,

Kind regards,

Miguel Del Fraile
Manager
Royalton Cayo Santa Maria
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2014

This was our 7th trip to Cuba, third time to the area, and second to the Royalton. We went from June 15 - 22. I will try and stick with the changes we've seen since our last visit.

Our flight was delayed an hour due to the driver carting the luggage ran into the plane. Really? In case anyone cares about the meal that's served...a choice between a sandwich or pizza, no hot meal anymore. At least it filled the void. Cuban customs were collecting the declaration cards and our passports were stamped coming and going.

The process to get on the bus was different. We lined up, they made sure your luggage was loaded before you got on. They also gave us a registration sheet to fill out along with our Royalton card. But it was not a hard plastic card like last year, only paper. Not a good idea if it gets wet. They should go back to the way it was before. At least everyone on the bus was either going to the Royalton or Memories, so no stopping at other resorts.

Check in was also different. Once off the bus the guy that greeted everyone told us to put passports in the basket he was carrying so they could get everyone registered while we went for our welcome drink, No cold towel this time. Instead of being greeted by our assigned butlers, only the head butler talked to everyone. Some of them were in Varadero for training as they are taking over the Hicacos come November.

We had Cabana #501. No bottle of rum in the room. Apparently it's not in the contract anymore and the water journey at the spa is also not on offer. Something wrong with the pool they said. We also had a couple of issues with the room. The door to the water closet wouldn't stay open...no biggie I just used the scale to keep it open. The other was the door to the terrace. It leaked but they did get it fixed to a point. Bed was comfy enough, there was good water pressure and the shower didn't leak like last time. Refilling of the mini fridge was hit/miss and once it didn't get filled at all. After telling our butler Diana it got filled everyday but still did not get what we asked for.

There are some menu changes, some good, some not so good. They didn't have smoked salmon available at all 3 meals anymore, only breakfast. Even then it wasn't available on the second day I was not happy, After speaking to Miguel it was available at breakfast every day after that. The burgers at Sunset were overcooked. Once we asked for them to be cooked a little less they were much better We did try the bbq lobster by the lower pool and it wasn't bad. We had all of our a la cartes at Senses this time. Our first night, 2 of the four appetizers they had weren't available. The lobster stew was not very good. The rest of our meals were not bad The lobster salad was excellent and the calamari nice and tender.. The only time we ate at Eggsellence was for the repeat quest dinner. It was very good. It they had just taken the beef and lobster off a minute or 2 earlier it would have been excellent.

The drink menu has also changed. They removed about 6 cocktails from it. Beer available was Cristal, Bucanero and Mayabe in cans. Last year it was Cristal and Bucanero in bottles. A good enough selection of booze. They had Tia Maria, Jack Daniels, Johnny Walker, Chivas, Baileys, Ballentines, Jameson, Beefeater. No CC that I could see.

We had excellent weather all week. The towel game is alive and well but we always managed to get a spot at the beach. We did see some people with jellyfish bites. It was windy most of the week with the last 2 days like glass. A couple of times we couldn't get our towels changed as they were out or the guy wasn't there.

There was a good mix of people this time. Last time it was mostly older couples, so lots of chances to strike up a conversation.

Since we were repeat guests this time, we were able to plant our coconut tree. Right by the room we had last year. It was a nice touch.


Well I think that covers most of it. The majority of the staff are great. I would like to take this time to thank Miguel for a great stay. Adding some personal touches and arranging a dinner at Senses for us and some friends who were staying at Memories. A big thank you.

I would also like to thank Ana again. Even though Diana was our butler this time we dealt mostly with Ana as she was our butler last year. Such a great lady...a true professional.

We had a great time despite some issues and would return. I don't know if it will be next year as the bus ride is such a killer. Perhaps we will try the one in Varadero once it gets going.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
7 Thank shadow1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miguel D, Manager at Royalton Cayo Santa Maria, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for trust AGAIN in our company Royalton luxury resorts and for choosing our resort in Cuba, Royalton Cayo Santa Maria.

We are very happy reading that you had a great second visit and you enjoyed your stay with us.

We will share your beautiful comments with our staff and we hope to see you very soon in your cuban home, Royalton cayo Santa Maria,

Kind regards,

Miguel Del Fraile
Director I Manager
Royalton Cayo Santa Maria
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cobourg, Canada
Level Contributor
36 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Thank you Royalton Crew for making our vacation so incredibly wonderful. It was especially nice when the management guys took the time to ask us our opinion!
I had emailed the resort from the Royalton website to make an advance request for a room with a great view -- and they delivered! It was really quite a treat; an ocean panorama. And what was perfect about it besides the A/C, the bed (once we got extra pillows), the flat screen (to watch the World Cup), the storage, the safe, the cleanliness.? Why, everything! It was huge, the bathroom too.
Marvelous beach (sand like baby powder), literally a hundred palapas, and they'll keep pouring the rum into your glass if you let them! Pools had small tiles missing but who cares? They still looked gorgeous!
Speaking of rum, the lobby bar has a rich assortment of top of the line liquors -- 11 year old rum, Glenlivet, Grahams port, on and on. We tried to drink it all but fell short.....
If the weather forecasts thunderstorms, take heart, they are short and spectacular.
If you love lobster, it's plentiful. And try the crepes...mmmm. If you were late to breakfast, like we were, some things were gone but it didn't matter; it meant we discovered new things! Here's a hint - don't expect maple syrup for your pancakes. Try to find a maple tree in Cuba..chocolate syrup is actually pretty tasty!
And parents -- leave your 18+ kids at home. It's going to be boring for them. This is a quiet place!
In fact, it's one of those places that you want to go back to and that says it all.

Room Tip: Room 0610 was excellent
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank spinnerdolphin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miguel D, Manager at Royalton Cayo Santa Maria, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for trust in our company Royalton luxury resorts and for choosing our resort in Cuba, Royalton Cayo Santa Maria.

Thank you for said that this is "Heaven on Earth" wow!!

We will share your beautiful comments with our staff and we hope to see you very soon in your cuban home, Royalton cayo Santa Maria,

Kind regards,

Miguel Del Fraile
Director I Manager
Royalton Cayo Santa Maria
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Catharines, Canada
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014

We have just returned from a week's holiday at the Royalton Cayo Santa Maria…WOW! After long and very cold winter we wanted a break that gave us luxury plus peace and quiet and we found both at the excellent Royalton resort. This resort thoroughly deserves the genuine, world-class 5 star rating.
From the moment you arrive you are treated like a VIP. We knew we were in paradise second after we reached Royalton. Resort is beautifully situated with spectacular panoramic views right from main lobby. The service was exceptional and amazing, right from the welcome glass of champagne drink on arrival till last moment when all of them waved us goodbye.
Check in was quick and efficient as well check-out. And something you don't see in resorts very often: 3 hrs. late check-out was free of charge
The main attribute of the hotel, in my opinion, is the hotel management and staff. I don’t want to mention individual’s names here because they were all as good as each other.
Everyone from management, waitress, butlers, housekeeping, the bar, restaurants, the staff at the reception desk and all the other people working there to keep this place as paradise, all of them just going above and beyond to make sure you have an incredible stay.
The whole staff were an absolute treat, very welcoming, really exceptional and willing to help at all times. They are polite, respectful, and courteous. They all have smiles on their faces and are willing to assist you with anything you require. You’ll never have to worry about waiting too long for a drink, food or anything else. Exceptional service was the norm.
Management team is wonderful, very kind and efficient with good attention to details and always had a nice word towards guests. Always visible around at breakfast, lunch and dinner to make sure everyone had everything they needed.
Entire resort was immaculate and constantly cleaned and perfectly maintained and all in a very friendly manner. The resort grounds were really beautiful and smell from the various flowers and bushes were heavenly!
Royalton has a beautiful, very clean beach, with fine gold sand and gorgeous blue and turquoise ocean water where you could see your toes. The beach was not crowded and had plenty of sun beds on the beach and around the pool –so no need to get up early and race.
The pool areas were lovely clean, with not only lounger beds but also a lot of charming canopy beds to get for shade.
We don’t have any tips for room. All the rooms are lovely so depends what you really want. You can't go wrong.
Some are close to the front lobby, other closer to pool or beach. We prefer to stay close to beach since we really spent very little time in the room or near the pools. That is what we got (room # 0408), and we really enjoyed the room. Lowest floor has patio and upper floor balcony. If you aren't pool side the grounds are landscaped well and views are pleasant. Whatever you choose I think you will be beyond happy with your decision.
Our room was very spacious, comfortable, and beautifully appointed with a super comfortable bed. Extremely clean with plenty of sitting space and a luxurious, enormous bathroom. Loved the bathroom with bathtub and separated rain shower with plenty of hot water.
The food was simply amazing. All three meals were a la carte but breakfast also with buffet option. All serving were beyond imagination - all beautifully presented and delicious. I like Royalton dinners were served with elegance, charm formal service. Dinner atmosphere was with candles, live classical music and the elegant stainless steel covers off each plate.
Food was always really fresh (no buffet style where foods often sit out for long periods of time) and varied, from fish to meat to fruit. Resort offers 24 hour room service and Sunset snack bar 24/7 with a diverse selection of meals and snacks.

Of course you don't go to Cuba for the food and beach only but also to see and learn Cuban culture, history and geography. Cuba is amazing and you could easily fall in love with this gorgeous country. This time we and our new friend Sylvia from Montreal decided to see Trinidad and Sancti Spiritus . Trinidad 500 years old city, was officially declared a UNESCO World Heritage Site in 1988 and it is one of the best-preserved colonial cities in the entire Caribbean. Day trip took us taxi driving three hours each direction but was worth any pesos. What a picturesque place! Old and narrow cobbled streets perfectly preserved beautiful old colonial mansions, churches, museums that all make you feel like going back into colonial times. Lots of places to stop for good coffee and lunch. We would highly recommend trip to Trinidad that provides you with a totally fascinating and unforgettable experience.

In summary Royalton and its hospitality is just fantastic and first class – that’s why I mention it over and over in this review!
Sounds too good to be true I know! OK as always improvements can be made so maybe couple more signs close to 24/7 Snack Bar with direction to the beach.
We don't normally ever go back to the same place twice but we would love to return to this jewel resort.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple.

Room Tip: All the rooms are lovely so depends what you really want. You can't go wrong.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Krystyna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miguel D, Manager at Royalton Cayo Santa Maria, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Dear Krystyna G,

Thank you very much for trust in our company Royalton luxury resorts and for choosing our resort in Cuba, Royalton Cayo Santa Maria.

What a beautiful review of our hotel and what a bice experience you had with us. We are very happy reading that our hotel is above and beyond all expectations!

We will share your beautiful comments with our staff and we hope to see you very soon in your cuban home, Royalton cayo Santa Maria,

Kind regards,

Miguel Del Fraile
Director I Manager
Royalton Cayo Santa Maria
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2014

My wife and I had only seen reviews or a few friends comments. The location is beautiful and the beach is great. As normal all alcohol is watered down. The help is very good and polite. The butler is not really needed or that helpful.
Since my last trip to Cuba, the food presentation is great, but unfortunately still not of a high quality.
If you are asked how you like your beef cooked, your answer will not change the result. Over cooked and too tough to chew. My favorite part of the service was the effort made at the beach.
It is a long drive in!
Would I go back? Not until the Executive Chef is actually working there.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miguel D, Manager at Royalton Cayo Santa Maria, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Dear Michael B,

We thank you for sharing your experience with other travellers on the internet and we are sorry if you didnt enjoy 100% your stay.

Concerning the alcohol, we are offering premium drinks in all the bars of the hotel, and you can find a big variety at the lobby bar open 24 hours. Our bartenders are offering the drinks how you like or you prefer and because of the temperature if you dont drink it quickly of course it can be watered down. However we will check this with our food and beverage manager in order to settle everything.

We would like to see you here again in order to show you the real 5 star of Royalton Cayo Santa Maria.

Sincerely,

Miguel Del Fraile
Manager
Royalton Cayo Santa Maria
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
quebec
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2014

Stayed at the Royalton June 9-16 and we truly enjoyed every minute of our week. I have visited Cuba 12 times and I can honestly say this is the best resort! When we booked several weeks ago there were no rooms available with a balcony. I was alittle disappointed because the reason for this trip was to celebrate my husbands 50th birthday (June 4th). I e-mailed the resort and asked if it would be possible to have a room on the second floor and it didn't even have to be ocean view. When we arrived at the resort and were given our room numbers we were told we had a cabana. It was great with a huge walkin closet and bathroom. We had so much space it was like a little apartment. From that moment on I knew this was going to be the perfect vacation!! I cannot say enough good things about Lester our butler, he just wanted to help us anyway he could, we would meet him during the day and he would ask" what can I do for you today?" He reserved all our suppers and made sure we had bathrobes in our room besides that we really didn't need anything. He was so sweet I just wanted to bring him home!!!
The food was excellent. There are no buffets just a la cartes which I was unsure of before leaving but it was wonderful. The quality and presentation of the food was out of this world...I have never eaten this well in Cuba. One night when we got our dessert our names were written in cocoa on the plate, a very nice touch. My husband is a big eater and there was never a problem getting a second plate if needed. From what I could see both restaurants had 2 different menus so if you went to the same restaurant 2 nights in a row you weren't eating the same thing. The service was 5* for sure. I found the service not quite as good at noon at the snack bar. Everyone seemed to be confused and we seemed to have 3 different people waiting on us all the time (confusing when it is time to tip) but it was no big deal. Some of the reviews said it was hard to get served but we never had that problem. Make sure you try the lobster and the seafood brochettes at noon cooked on the bbq "to die for". The choice of drinks was very nice also we are not big drinkers but the drinks I had were excellent. We were able to bring bottles of wine back to our room which was much appreciated. I will say I am missing the coffee...their coffee was the best and there were so many different kinds.
The beach is the nicest beach I have seen yet! We walked for miles, when the tide is low and there is no wind there were places in the ocean where the water was only about 2 inches deep I have never seen anything so beautiful. You can go along way in the water before it gets too deep and it is so clear. There was never a problem getting palapas in the morning which was nice, even at the pool there was always somewhere to sit. The sunbeds at the pool went fast but we didn't have the problem of people reserving them and not using them.
The staff were all extremely friendly and the general manager is very present. He walks around all day and everyday making sure things are going smoothly and that there are no problems.
The only negative which is by no means the fault of the resort was the MOSQUITOS! I have never seen so many. I found it disappointing not being able to eat dinner outside or to have a drink in the bar after about 7 pm. Some people weren't bothered but most of us were. Thank god for the air conditioned bar and the closed in restaurants. They did fog on several occasions but it really didn't seem to help.
Forget the Wi-Fi. The connection is so slow and if it is overcast you will never get connected. I did use the computer one morning in the lobby very early but got eaten alive by the mosquitos. You are on vacation you don't need internet!!! (according to my husband)
2 weeks before leaving I was checking out the weather and was disappointed to see rain was announced everyday...don't worry about it we had the most fabulous week it only rained alittle in the evening a few nights and 1 day the sky was overcast but it never rained, it was perfect weather!!!
I would return to this resort given the chance and I would recommend it to anyone looking to spend a nice quiet relaxing week.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank fourthdale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miguel D, Manager at Royalton Cayo Santa Maria, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for trust in our company Royalton luxury resorts and for choosing our resort in Cuba, Royalton Cayo Santa Maria.

We are very happy reading that you had a "Perfect vacation" and you truly enjoyed every minute of your week. Thank you!

We will share your beautiful comments with our staff and we hope to see you very soon in your cuban home, Royalton cayo Santa Maria,

Kind regards,

Miguel Del Fraile
Director I Manager
Royalton Cayo Santa Maria
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cayo Santa Maria
2.8 mi away
Ocean Casa del Mar
Ocean Casa del Mar
#11 of 15 in Cayo Santa Maria
1,025 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Playa Cayo Santa Maria
Hotel Playa Cayo Santa Maria
#3 of 15 in Cayo Santa Maria
6,220 reviews
3.3 mi away
Melia Buenavista
Melia Buenavista
#2 of 15 in Cayo Santa Maria
2,492 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Melia Cayo Santa Maria
Melia Cayo Santa Maria
#10 of 15 in Cayo Santa Maria
4,170 reviews
230.0 mi away
Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa
0.3 mi away
Starfish Cayo Santa Maria
Starfish Cayo Santa Maria
#8 of 15 in Cayo Santa Maria
2,002 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Royalton Cayo Santa Maria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royalton Cayo Santa Maria

Property: Royalton Cayo Santa Maria
Address: 05200, Cuba
Region: Caribbean > Cuba > Villa Clara Province > Cayo Santa Maria
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Cayo Santa Maria
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Traveltool, S.L.U., Booking.com, Holiday Gems and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Royalton Cayo Santa Maria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing