We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great spot on Croatian coast”
Review of Vedrana

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Vedrana
Ranked #21 of 33 Podstrana B&B and Inns
Reviewed 29 August 2013

'Vedrana' is a lovely little family-owned place. Located right at the sea, with private little beach, a terrace and a great view. Hosts are incredibly friendly and helpful. Rooms, bathrooms and other amenities are very, very clean.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leila387
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank pallo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Anna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Neberte si pokoj,který směřuje na hory, bude vás rušit hluk z hlavní cesty, která je hned před domem...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Helmut M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Openbaar vervoer
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ferdi555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Podstrana hotels
2.5 mi away
Le Meridien Lav Split
Le Meridien Lav Split
#1 of 8 in Podstrana
1,779 reviews
3.0 mi away
Hotel Split
Hotel Split
#2 of 8 in Podstrana
267 reviews
0.8 mi away
Villa Jerkan
Villa Jerkan
#6 of 8 in Podstrana
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Villa Johnny
Villa Johnny
#5 of 8 in Podstrana
32 reviews
1.6 mi away
Pansion Zanic
Pansion Zanic
#1 of 87 in Podstrana
72 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hotel Eden
Hotel Eden
#3 of 8 in Podstrana
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vedrana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vedrana

Address: Cesta Mutogras 38, Podstrana 21311, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Dalmatia > Split-Dalmatia County > Podstrana
Amenities:
Beach Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 33 B&Bs / Inns in Podstrana
Price Range: £34 - £36 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Vedrana 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Booking.com and HotelsClick so you can book your Vedrana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vedrana Croatia/Podstrana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing