We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ZenHotels.com
FindHotel
Etrip
Trip.com
Hurb
StayForLong
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (584)
Filter reviews
584 results
Traveller rating
114
160
121
83
106
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
114
160
121
83
106
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
136 - 141 of 584 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2014 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel in May 2014 with a group of ERASMUS students. We where staying in a room for 3, although there where only 2 beds and 1 couch, the room should definitely be only for two persons. The bathroom was OK, nothing fancy, but strangely only small soaps given, no shampoo. I liked the food, quite good variety. The pool is also nice but the water was too cold. When one of my friends wanted to stay at the same hotel for one more night, the price given was €60, which is way too high for this hotel. The area is quite, but not much to do at night. I would choose other region for vacation on Crete.

Date of stay: May 2014
Trip type: Travelled with friends
4  Thank SergiuBarac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 March 2014

Booked allocation on arrival with Olympic holidays, we were given a list of 5 possible hotels that we would be stopping at so upon arrival at the airport we were a bit surprised with the name of the hotel allocated to us,never the less we have travelled to Greece on numerous occasions and had not had any bad experiences.
We arrived at the hotel early in the morning, first impressions were good, we were shown to our room and even helped with our cases, the room was big enough and clean, but the bathroom was so small you had to go in manoeuvre yourself around the toilet in order for you to close the door, there were no British people at the hotel so we felt quite isolated, the food was awful, there were flies on the desserts, this was all inclusive but we ate out every night the hotel were catering more for German and Polish people who we found extremely rude and arrogant.

Date of stay: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank Woolleyjumper
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 January 2014 via mobile

Worst hotel I have ever been to. Definitely not a 4 star. Food was disgusting. Full of Germans. Cats and dogs roaming everywhere in the hotel. Such a run down area! Not one person spoke English there so felt very isolated. No entertainment whatsoever! The only good part was the rooms were nice and beds were comfortable.

Date of stay: July 2013
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
7  Thank Jessica D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 November 2013

Agree with some other reviews, it is a warehouse for tourists, especially loads of Russians on package tours, and the 'all inclusive' food is pretty poor. Nothing absolutely terrible, but just not what you want on a holiday. Cats in the dining room, stray dogs, some aggressive, haunt the long drive up to the entrance. Staff quite helpful, but I would never go back.

Date of stay: October 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Anne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 September 2013

We've seen 3 types of rooms. AC didn't work, long lines at the dining room so go early even if you're not hungry!
Not clean, towels replaced once in 3 days. Cracked rusty bath, no kidding!!!
Low maintenance and it shows. Many young noisy groups running about.
Not recommended!
Food and location are ok but definetly NOT recommended, sorry.

Room tip: 3 types of rooms so don't let them send you over to the Apartments building, it has the worst rooms i've ever seen.
Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank shaharn2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews