We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Unforgettable holidays - just perfect!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
118 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Acharavi, Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 118 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
magdalena...
Austria
2 reviews
“Unforgettable holidays - just perfect!”
Reviewed 6 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I booked this holiday quite spontanious and didn't really now what to expect. But Alice was so so nice also with all my questions before via email! Then the holiday in Corfu was really great! The 2 adorable Greek girls organised everything so well - the taxi, the villa, the food, the excursions ... and the best thing of it was of course the yoga sessions twice a day in front of the ocean in the morning and in the garden in the evening <3 We were such a nice group of ladies from different places of the world and different ages - all together a really inspiring, active week on a really beautiful island! :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marionyog...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Just perfect !”
Reviewed 5 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I spent almost 2 weeks with just relax and it has been awesome !! Yoga Teachers (i did 2 retreats) were amazing in their own style. And practicing yoga in front of the sea makes you feel in paradise.
The villa is beautiful and as in the pictures, you wont be disappointed !! And the Food, the food !!! Yummy !!!
Thanks a lot to Alice and Hara for the love they put in every action they do for us to be relaxed !!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MartaB103...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Awesome!!!!”
Reviewed 5 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I travel with no expectations as this was my first Yoga Retreat and I had a total open mind but let me tell you fellow yogis the week I spent in Just Relax was exceptional. The beautiful location, the villa, the home made and organic food, Alice & Hara and the group of fellow yogis- including the fab teacher made this one of my best holidays EVER!!
I loved it so much I am definitely coming back next summer for a second round, same I cannot make it sooner!.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliciaPea...
Doha, Qatar
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A Perfect Week”
Reviewed 5 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This was my first yoga retreat. I will certainly be doing more and the bar has been set very high for my next one.

Alice and Hara are delightful creatures, and the retreat they have set up is a reflection of what happy, warm and friendly ladies they are.

Nothing was too much trouble for the girls, they arranged a taxi to meet all those arriving together, arranged a very reasonable rental car for our day off and were always on hand if we needed anything. The house is kept spotless and I really enjoyed both of the yoga spaces.

They house is huge, ample space to socialise or chill out alone. I stayed in the dorm room of 4, and even with 10 people ( 12 including our hosts who are there a lot) it never once felt crowded. You can lounge in the yard or the beach is just across the road.

Zara our yoga instructor was fabulous and when we weren't practising yoga was very much one of the gang. Hara is Greek and prepares lovely Mediterranean style food for the brunch which was a highlight of every day. She makes a mean tatziki ;)

There is a beach bar across the road, a small grocery and Tavernas in walking distance and the town of Acharavi is a short cycle away and has pharmacy/supermarket everything that you need.

If you are undecided as to whether to book a week at Just Relax I can tell you emphatically to DO IT!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bridgetw8...
Oslo, Norway
1 review
“Fantastic - highly recommended yoga retreat with the best hosts”
Reviewed 5 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

"Just Relax Yoga Holidays was fantastic, the accommodation was really great, the food was home cooked and delicious, and the overall atmosphere was full of positive energy. You have the beach all to yourself to enjoy, bikes to get to town, and a covered pergola or sea view for yoga practice. I've made friends i will meet again and improved my yoga practice so much in just one week with the great coaching of Mathieu Boldron. Thanks Hara and Alice you are fantastic hosts, we had a blast - I will be back!"

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything about this holiday was easy, fun, friendly and relaxing!!
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PaulineYo...
1 review
“Awesome week.”
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Perfect week : good food,nice people,perfect view and awesome yoga classes near the sea. Nice and calm room, a lovely garden.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
couchmans...
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exceptional experience. Hospitable, beautiful, and wonderful hosts I'd rate this experience a 5/5!”
Reviewed 31 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Hara and Alice are the most lovely hosts. They know the island very well and there is much to do on your yoga retreat stay here. From bikes to hikes to horseback riding to the yoga itself, you are never bored. The ocean is just steps away from the dreamhouse you will stay in and the food is so amazing. Thank you for the trip of a lifetime I will never forget it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location and Food
Liked least: Not sure if it was real or not since I booked from the USA, but I'm glad I took the leap of faith!
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing