We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“harrys bar acharavi”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Harry's Bar & Apartments
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 October 2013

what a great place comfy homely n very friendly harry n angela cannot do enough 2 make u feel welcome been going here every time we go to acharavi last 10 year or so it never alters love it c u all again this year

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank porky081045
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (65)
There are newer reviews for Harry's Bar & Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

40 - 46 of 65 reviews

Reviewed 14 June 2013

We found this great bar on our holiday to Acharavi, not only doe it have good free wifi, te staff are very welcoming. Good selection of drinks and the prices were reasonable. We loved the free shots of flavoured liquor at the bill time too.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Kelly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2012

had a very pleasant stay here harry made you feel very welcome indded. you can use the pool at the next hotel 2 mins away theres a deal going you buy drinks you can use the pool. nice place friendly yes its very basic and very average but its clean and close to the town and 10 mins away from the beach.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jamie b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2012

We have just had the most welcoming holiday in Greece that we have every had. We stayed at Harry's Bar in Acharvi, Corfu and found that Harry and his children couldn't do enough for us. We were just a short walk from a beautiful sandy beach and the facilities in Acharavi were plentiful. On top of that anything that we wanted Harry was happy to arrange and I especially enjoyed the food sold at the bar, made by Harry himself.

Room Tip: Make sure that if you like a double bed to ask for one
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Wiktor T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank luckyjennys79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
Thank F5160YBadamk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Acharavi hotels
0.0 mi away
Corifo Village Hotel
Corifo Village Hotel
#5 of 20 in Acharavi
115 reviews
0.0 mi away
Lena Mare Boutique Hotel
Lena Mare Boutique Hotel
#2 of 20 in Acharavi
79 reviews
0.5 mi away
Matoula Apartments
Matoula Apartments
#1 of 20 in Acharavi
370 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.8 mi away
Anastasia Apartments
Anastasia Apartments
#13 of 20 in Acharavi
9 reviews
0.2 mi away
Filorian Hotel Apartments
Filorian Hotel Apartments
#6 of 20 in Acharavi
94 reviews
0.3 mi away
Acharavi Beach Hotel
Acharavi Beach Hotel
#4 of 20 in Acharavi
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Harry's Bar & Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Harry's Bar & Apartments

Address: Old Village | Acharavi, Corfu, Greece, Acharavi 491 00, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Acharavi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 38 Speciality Lodging in Acharavi
Price Range: £17 - £43 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Harry's Bar & Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Self Catering Holiday Apartments & Studios Harry's apartments are located in Acharavi Corfu 40 kilometres from Corfu Town on the North coast of the island. They are 100 metres from the centre of Acharavi in the old village. The apartments comprise double bedrooms with 4 single beds or 2 single beds and 1 double bed, some also have the possibility of a fifth bed for a small additional charge per week.The studios have two single beds or 1 single bed and 1 double bed.All of the accommodation has a cooker, fridge etc so you are able to cook and eat in the rooms, they are cleaned three times a week and the sheets are changed once a week.The apartments on the first floor have a balcony and on the ground floor there is a fenced in marble patio. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Harry's Bar & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Harry's Bar & Apartments Corfu/Acharavi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing