We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Harry's Bar & Apartments
Nearby Hotels
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Corifo Village Hotel(Acharavi)(Great Value!)
US$27
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$25
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ionian Princess(Acharavi)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
43
21
2
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
21
2
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoldest barmusic videosfree shotsevery eveningdefinitely worth a visitnothing is too much troubleteddyapartmenttv
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Made us feel very at home - only went for drinks and a relax out of the sun but Harry was great. Really looked after us and gave us his own made cherry liqueur to try - lovely
Freshly squeezed orange juice for me and a pint for breakfast for hubby!!
Free wifi and a lovely comfy sofa - a real break out of the sun.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WAEAberdeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

We've been going to Harry's for the past 14 years, twice a year, nothing is too much trouble for Harry and his family, lovely people. They make you very welcome. Basic, but clean and comfortable accommodation. Nice comfy beds, too. Very reasonable accommodation prices.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jess044
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2013

what a great place comfy homely n very friendly harry n angela cannot do enough 2 make u feel welcome been going here every time we go to acharavi last 10 year or so it never alters love it c u all again this year

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank porky081045
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2013

We found this great bar on our holiday to Acharavi, not only doe it have good free wifi, te staff are very welcoming. Good selection of drinks and the prices were reasonable. We loved the free shots of flavoured liquor at the bill time too.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Kelly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2012

had a very pleasant stay here harry made you feel very welcome indded. you can use the pool at the next hotel 2 mins away theres a deal going you buy drinks you can use the pool. nice place friendly yes its very basic and very average but its clean and close to the town and 10 mins away from the beach.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jamie b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews