We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
House Klaudija
Nearby Hotels
Villa Malo More(Arbanija)(Great Value!)
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vila Tina(Arbanija)
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vila Bruno(Ciovo Island)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Paula(Okrug Gornji)(Great Value!)
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apartments Vojin(Okrug Gornji)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Katarina(Okrug Gornji)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Kruna Grada(Okrug Gornji)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Villa Corona(Okrug Donji)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Apartments Logos(Okrug Gornji)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
59
11
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
11
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2014

We have spent a great time at House Klaudija, had two appartements, everything was tidy, clean, the house has a great location, quiet street, but close to everything. So close to the city-center, that we could even have a downtown-walk with four children. Had breakfast and dinner on the fantastic rooftop-terrace. Klaudija is a really nice person, always helpful great host. She allowed us to park in the garage in the house, which was really nice. The ship to Split leaves 50 m from the house. Only thing, that the beach close to the house is not clean, we went to a farther one.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Szilvia262
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

We stayed in Klaudija House from June 22nd till July 3rd in the one-bedroom apartment-very modern, clean, and spacious place. Great value for money! Klaudija, the owner, was very attentive and pleasant. She had a lot of recommendations and help concerning what to do in the area. Perfect location! It took us only 5 minutes to walk to the Old Town with its historic buildings, restaurants, banks, shops, and the bus station. There is a small supermarket just a minute away from the house as well. We had a wonderful time. Thank you.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nataliya G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

We had a short stop-over in Trogir to catch the flight the day after. We stayed at Klaudija and were very happy. The location is great, close to the city center and the owners are very friendly and helpful. We have stayed in Trogir three times before and Klaudija has been the best choice so far.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Niklas L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2014

We stayed whilst in Trogir and is was nice place to stay we felt welcome and safe, nice people and a nice place, nice roof terrace and close to everything and it was hot, hot, hot.
We got the boat from split which drops you 50m away. Croatia is such a lovely place and we had great fun there.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Keefcon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mcclaud, Owner at House Klaudija, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2014

I thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm glad that you had a nice time in Trogir. Please help if you have any suggestions for the improvement of my service in the House Klaudija. I hope that you will again lead the way in Trogir.
Kind regards,
Klaudija

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

Have never had been in Croatia we were recommended going to Trogir, so I booked one night at House Klaudija.
It was a very nice stay, with an excellent breakfast on the big terrass.
I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erika M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews