We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“heaven!”

Laganini Beach Club
Ranked #10 of 36 Restaurants in Ciovo Island
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Central European
Restaurant details
Prague, Hlavni Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“heaven!”
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Laganini Beach Club is heaven! We have been staying in Trogir and were desperately looking for a beautiful beach with some bars to stay while not being too crowded. Laganini provided! A gorgeous beach, with a safe haven to retreat to whenever it got too hot or too crowded, moreover the service and drinks were excellent and the food was delicious. I have to say, I thought of not reviewing them at all for the sake of keeping this haven secret and wonderful as it is, but then I decided other people deserve happiness too :-)

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50
    7
    5
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
isle of man
Level 6 Contributor
74 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“total bliss”
Reviewed 25 September 2013

I hope everyone doesn't find this little piece of heaven. The location is paradise we made a concerted effort to get here and were not disappointed.We hired a comfy bed with drapes about 50 Kunas all day, the cocktails were to die for and service was imp
eccable the music and ambience were Ibiza style with café del mar style music.We
e paid a day membership of about 30 Kunas for 2 of us. we also dined here but there is no menu as such just ask the chef whats on the menu that day everything is cooked in the open. The sea is just outside the gate no beaches as such here but access to the sea is quite easy don't forget the aqua socks. One of the most relaxing days I have had on any holiday and would recommend it everytime

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank imol62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great atmosphere, great view and good food”
Reviewed 1 July 2013

Laganini is located on a almost deserted island, the atmoshpere is Ibiza-like but still authentic. The menu consisted mainly out of fish, everything was fresh en well prepared. the staff was friendly and helpful. the live singer added value to the atmosphere.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Michael_rdam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Split, Croatia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Relaxation”
Reviewed 19 February 2013

It is a bit far and hard to find, but when you go through the dusty road and come to Laganini, you will enjoy it. It is very nice and relaxing!!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Maja K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oslo, Norway
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Laganini, relax and enjoy!”
Reviewed 13 September 2012

A fantastic place! Greatest view you could imagine, crystal clear water, cold beer, good drinks and food. It is a bit "out of normal position", but I promise you, you won't regret a visit there. In fact, it will never be one visit!

Best of all, great service from the people who work there!!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank GjermundHolt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Laganini Beach Club also viewed

Okrug Gornji, Ciovo Island
 
Okrug Gornji, Ciovo Island
Okrug Gornji, Ciovo Island
 

Been to Laganini Beach Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing