We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vacanza Divertente ! ! ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Club Hotel Le Palme
Ranked #8 of 22 Hotels in Orosei
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank Superman98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (312)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

206 - 212 of 312 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank matteo b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
3  Thank Marzio D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank montepeppe22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Cesare M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sissssi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank Volterra200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orosei hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel & Residence Cala Liberotto
1.2 mi away
I Giardini di Cala Ginepro Hotel Resort
5.4 mi away
Hotel Baia Marina
Hotel Baia Marina
#10 of 22 in Orosei
260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Club Hotel Torre Moresca
5 mi away
SENTIDO Orosei Beach
SENTIDO Orosei Beach
#1 of 1 in Marina di Orosei
561 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Cala Ginepro Resort&Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Hotel Le Palme? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Hotel Le Palme

Address: Via delle Mimose 1 | Località Sos Alinos, 08028, Orosei, Sardinia, Italy (Formerly Club Hotel & Residence Le Palme)
Region: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Nuoro > Orosei
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in Orosei
Price Range: £82 - £229 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Club Hotel Le Palme 4*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and LoveHolidays so you can book your Club Hotel Le Palme reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Hotel Le Palme Sardinia/Orosei

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing