We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“By far better than most hotel restaurants, classical and tasty”
Review of Numero 10 - CLOSED

Numero 10
Price range: US$28 - US$84
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Local cuisine
Dining options: Reservations
Brussels
Level Contributor
238 reviews
153 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
“By far better than most hotel restaurants, classical and tasty”
Reviewed 17 June 2012

I strongly recommend you to stay at Numero 10 when sleeping at Hotel Expo. It is worth the stay. Pastas are very tasty and main courses as ell. Large wine selection. Atmosphere is cozy and ideal for business.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Garzagul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelexpo, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Numero 10, responded to this review, 27 August 2012
Dear Guest, thank you for your comment. We are glad to read that you appreciate food and our special selection of wines, in fact we suggest most famous wines and, as well, "unknown"/niche wines produced in small wineries situated in the sorroundings of Verona wich are really excellent. We hope to see you soon again in our restaurant. Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    6
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
seattle
Level Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great Restaurant”
Reviewed 1 June 2012

They have a fantastic restaurant called Numero 10. Tried the regional foods and wines thanks to our knowledgeable waiter Ernesto Murari . Great experience!!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank noscire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelexpo, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Numero 10, responded to this review, 27 August 2012
Dear Guest, we are glad to read that your experience in our restaurant was great. We hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Unexpected Treasure!!! This one has it all! Very American friendly.”
Reviewed 23 January 2012

Our stay at the Verona EXPO was exceptional... Most surprising was the quality and outstanding service of the hotel restaurant! The staff was exceptional--especially Ernesto and Mauro. Mauro, our main water, made every night an unforgettable experience... From interesting food suggestions, to the best prosseco, to the region's most interesting wines. His enthusiasm and love of the people is warmly felt. This attention to personal customer service gives this restaurant a very special feel! Don't let the exterior fool you. Ask for Mauro! Warmest regards, Laura S., St. Louis, MO

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Laura S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelexpo, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Numero 10, responded to this review, 27 August 2012
Dear Mrs Laura, thank you for your lovely comments. We are happy to know that the attention we give to our guests is particularly appreciated, quite most than delicious food :-) . Hope to see you soon in our restaurant. Have a nice evening
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Numero 10 also viewed

Villafranca di Verona, Province of Verona
Pizzoletta, Villafranca di Verona
 
Dossobuono, Villafranca di Verona
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing