We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You get what u pay for !”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Sayar Apart Hotel Marmaris
Ranked #15 of 27 Hotels in Armutalan
Reviewed 29 July 2013

First time in sayar apt and wasn't disappointed at all, was on trip adviser before hand and was a bit apprehensive but shouldn't have been as we had an absolute ball, was told that new owners had taken over this year and could see the place improving over the 10 days we where there, we had breakfast there a few times and could not fault it, we had friends come and visit from another hotel and was made feel very welcome and would consider booking up next year in the sayar, staff were very helpfull, rooms spotless and cleaners very helpfull, booking excursions go and see a guy called September at the end of the road he'll give u a good price, shops and bars close by, very good for family's I would recommend these apartments.

Room Tip: Ask for a pool view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Sharon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (48)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

41 - 47 of 48 reviews

Reviewed 20 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Aliye A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JanWeyhe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tijen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank kokotur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Styr unna, dårlig standard!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Kjell2677
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Armutalan
0.4 mi away
Rayon Apart
Rayon Apart
#19 of 27 in Armutalan
326 reviews
0.5 mi away
Club Atrium Apartments
Club Atrium Apartments
#1 of 27 in Armutalan
1,256 reviews
0.2 mi away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
1,520 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Club Alpina Apartments Hotel
0.1 mi away
Club Dorado Hotel
Club Dorado Hotel
#96 of 234 in Marmaris
790 reviews
0.4 mi away
Kervansaray Marmaris
Kervansaray Marmaris
#6 of 27 in Armutalan
1,572 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sayar Apart Hotel Marmaris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sayar Apart Hotel Marmaris

Address: Sehit Ahmet Benler Cad.18 Sk.No:3, Armutalan 48750, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Armutalan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 27 Hotels in Armutalan
Price Range: £15 - £446 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sayar Apart Hotel Marmaris 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Evoline ltd, Ebookers and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Sayar Apart Hotel Marmaris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sayar Apart Hotel Marmaris Turkey/Armutalan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing