We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Monte Hotel(Armutalan)
US$51
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Sunsmile(Armutalan)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Musti's Royal Hotel Plaza(Armutalan)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
US$34
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$61/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Villa Sol Apartments(Armutalan)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$59
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$40
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Musti's Apart(Armutalan)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (236)
Filter reviews
236 results
Traveller rating
112
46
7
6
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
112
46
7
6
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmustis family apartmentsvip transferturkeyrooms are basiccouldn't do enoughbrilliant holidayclose to shopsnext yearself cateringgreat entertainmenthard workingstaff were amazingnice poolbbq nightgreat guycleaned every dayturkish night
Filter
Updating list...
229 - 234 of 236 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2013

t was actually not bad i really enjoyed it the bar staff are really funny and in the past hotels i have been in they moan when u try and push them in but they never moaned once. The Rooms where nice beds where very comfy lots of room.The Pool area was good there is roughly about 30-50 beds the pool was spotless cleaned every night .OMG the food was amazing the variety was good and the prices are quite cheap. it was the best holiday i had if u are going there it is the best hotel to pick :) miss u jimmy smile jello alpichino and omar <3

Room Tip: get one on a low floor
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank turkeylover l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2013

Most amazing staff, made great friends with everyone! They will do anything for you! Rooms are basic good value for money. Pool area is lovely kept very clean. Bar at night is always full of people :) Food is amazing we ate out a lot but couldn't get better food than Musti's, Hello Jelo, Jimmy, Mesut and Smiley, we miss you from Danielle (ginger) and Dan xxx

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Danielle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2012

Very basic as most apartments are, clean and tidy pool area, reasonable priced drinks at pool bar, how ever safe for 2 weeks £30 english and air con for 2 weeks £60 english (not a chance of paying that for air con!!!!!!) kipa (tesco) is a 15 min walk mobile fan cost £12 and it can be moved around, bed linen changed twice during 16 days and towels changed once (day before we went home) although bins etc were changed every day the floor wasn't cleaned which after 16 days with malting hair it was abit messy although we did our best to keep this to a minimum, headboard in our room was broken by previous guests told it would be fixed next day after arriving 16 days later still not fixed!!!
could do with a freshen up (painting) and holes in walls filled properly rather than having plastic covers put on them hiding bare wires.
considering cost it does reflect that although if you are literally gonna be sleeping there and out all day it is ideal cheap basic base for exploring marmaris

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank meechy30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2012 via mobile

Our travel agents rated this as a 3 star. This is more like 1 star. The rooms are very dirty, sofa is rough to sit on. Equipment is poorly cleaned and showers and fridge are also dirty. Bedding was dirty since we arrived. Toliet paper is not provided. Bedding was changed once in a 2 week stay along with the towels. I would not recommend this hotel. I've added photos to show my concerns however have to say had no problems with the staff really nice. Bob was the best.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank da_gamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2012

I just got back from another holiday in Turkey, I've been 6 times now and decided to try a different hotel. What a mistake! Mustis is a filth pit. We arrived at 7am (my 11 year old daughter, my auntie and myself) and they told us they only had a booking for the 2 adults luckily I had all my paperwork so it was sorted quickly. Once in our room we noticed there was no toilet paper. I have never stayed somewhere where they don't at least give you your 1st roll. Mustis it says is family apartments what a joke this is, they had loud music playing from 7am all day. It was like a night club. The music would go down at midnight but it was still so loud. People were still in the pool sometimes until 4am and when we were being woken at 7 with the music it weren't great. The staff would be shouting oggy oggy oggy until all hours.
The cleanliness of this hotel was atrocious. We were there for 17 days and they changed our towels (at least we had some others in the hotel said they hadn't even received towels) and bedding once the whole time we were there. They only swept through twice. They did empty our bins every day though. We would lock our doors and windows to go out in the day to keep our stuff safe yet when we got back the maid would have been in and opened all our doors and windows. This was a pain as our room was right next to some steps so anyone could have climbed in.
The staff were rude and often would just ignore us or if they had to speak they would be snappy. I think this was because we did not book our trips with them. They would have sold us their nans if they thought we wanted them. I've never seen a hotel so bad for hassling. We would be trying to eat our breakfast and they'd be sat down trying to sell us something. We stopped eating there pretty quickly. Luckily we had family staying in the Hibiscus (which was a fantastic hotel) so we spent most of our days there. We spent our nights at Uncle Sams and The New York Bar which are just a 5/10 minute walk up the road. These are brilliant restaurant/bars I would recommend them to everyone.
I would never stay at Mustis again as loud dirty hotels are not what I am looking for in a hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CarolineJB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews