We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (275)
Filter reviews
275 results
Traveller rating
134
54
7
6
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
134
54
7
6
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vip transfer turkey rooms are basic close to shops next year brilliant holiday couldn't do enough self catering great entertainment great guy hard working nice pool bbq night cleaned every day plenty of sunbeds loved every minute home from home
Filter
Updating list...
266 - 271 of 275 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2013 via mobile

Mustis, well what can i say ! The most friendly helpful staff, jimmy, sedat, smiley, jello, the owner jello only took the place over six months ago and trying so hard to make this place his own, yeah not 100 % perfect , but hes approachable if you have a problem, the bedding was clean and the pool was kept well, good luck jello with all you do and having a good staff behind him is half the battle, glad we met you all :)) food also very good, they have a great chef

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Steshell22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2013 via mobile

First of all I've been reading the reviews what a load of rubbish!! I'm 12 and I normally hate everything but not Mustis yeh the bathroom wasn't perfect but that was the only bad thing about the hotel Jimmy and Sedat were the beat people there and they deserve to be treated good, I know that Jello will do great with Mustis and when we come back to Marmaris we will definitely come back to Mustis for a drink and to see everyone again.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank megimoo12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2013

t was actually not bad i really enjoyed it the bar staff are really funny and in the past hotels i have been in they moan when u try and push them in but they never moaned once. The Rooms where nice beds where very comfy lots of room.The Pool area was good there is roughly about 30-50 beds the pool was spotless cleaned every night .OMG the food was amazing the variety was good and the prices are quite cheap. it was the best holiday i had if u are going there it is the best hotel to pick :) miss u jimmy smile jello alpichino and omar <3

Room Tip: get one on a low floor
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank turkeylover l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2013

Most amazing staff, made great friends with everyone! They will do anything for you! Rooms are basic good value for money. Pool area is lovely kept very clean. Bar at night is always full of people :) Food is amazing we ate out a lot but couldn't get better food than Musti's, Hello Jelo, Jimmy, Mesut and Smiley, we miss you from Danielle (ginger) and Dan xxx

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Danielle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2012

Very basic as most apartments are, clean and tidy pool area, reasonable priced drinks at pool bar, how ever safe for 2 weeks £30 english and air con for 2 weeks £60 english (not a chance of paying that for air con!!!!!!) kipa (tesco) is a 15 min walk mobile fan cost £12 and it can be moved around, bed linen changed twice during 16 days and towels changed once (day before we went home) although bins etc were changed every day the floor wasn't cleaned which after 16 days with malting hair it was abit messy although we did our best to keep this to a minimum, headboard in our room was broken by previous guests told it would be fixed next day after arriving 16 days later still not fixed!!!
could do with a freshen up (painting) and holes in walls filled properly rather than having plastic covers put on them hiding bare wires.
considering cost it does reflect that although if you are literally gonna be sleeping there and out all day it is ideal cheap basic base for exploring marmaris

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank meechy30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews