We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“hey cigdem,thanks for your hospitality”
Review of Club Ege Antique

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Club Ege Antique
Ranked #21 of 27 Hotels in Armutalan
1 review
“hey cigdem,thanks for your hospitality”
Reviewed 11 May 2014

we had a great time visiting turkey first time,cigdem was so supportive from day one and made us feel extra special.
the hotel is clean and friendly are the staff.
i wanted to stay longer as i really felt pampered.
Eddie,masood and arjuman took care of us aswell.
Eddie is a good entertainer...made it lively,thanks...
we are deffinately comming back in future.

Room Tip: theres no gym,but theres one in a nearby park. masjid around too for ur prayers. bus service is ch...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nigar d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CLUBEGEANTIQUE, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Ege Antique, responded to this review, 23 May 2014
Dear guest,
Greetings from Club Ege Antique


We are glad that you had the opportunity to come and experience our hotel, and thank you for the high praise here on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to read such compliments about our staff, service, food and hotel facilities.
I hope you will be back to join us again in the future.


Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

398 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    113
    91
    45
    49
    100
See reviews for
157
81
8
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Just home from another week in this hotel... Things have changed and I have to say for the best, the idea of a guest relations manager is brilliant, she was on the ball and very quick to sort any problem, we ask for extra pillows and blankets, they were with us within 15 minutes. I wasn't too well on my last morning, the guest relations lady arrived at my door with rolls and tea. Cannot thank you enough.
Rooms cleaned every day with fresh towels every day.
Pool area clean, however I would say keep the slides running a little longer, was a great way of bonding with other guests.
Shame none of last years staff were there as we found them very approachable and ready for a good chat and laugh, this years bar and restaurant staff not so keen to pass the time of day...
Another great holiday in a great hotel that comes highly recommended.

Room Tip: Block A is the more updated of the blocks excellent for anyone not too good on their feet
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Allison D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bury, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 7 May 2014 via mobile

Brilliant hotel also hotel head entertainer Eddie was fabulous he was extremely good and friendly made us feel so welcome and made our holiday very enjoyable absolutely lovely person ! The DJ chucky was also great played good music definitely go back here again !!!

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rabia29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 May 2014 via mobile

enjoyed our stay...special thanks to chetham and Eddie who made our stay extra special .
The cleaners work really hard and make extra effort in making nice designs with the towels on the bed that is a nice to look at every day.
The deserts were nice but wish less syrup in it Lollllll.
overall we enjoyed..and shall try go again and recommend it to all aswell.
see u again chetham :)

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bilal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 May 2014

Super holiday made even better by the fantastic antics of DJ Eddie.top entertainer,works hard to make your holiday one to remember. From first thing in the morning until last thing at night there was always something to do,nothing was too much trouble. All in all a great stay.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeanette M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 May 2014

Club ege antique is a great hotell with entertaiment being the highlight , eddie the head entertainer and dj chucky , takee people to bar sreet for a good night and back and also do great things everyday / everynight great atmosphere and great people to enjoy your holiday time with !!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lynnexxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isle of Man, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 May 2014

Name suits the place. Good value for money. Spacious rooms cleaned on daily basis. Food is of variety and nice. situated in a good place, quiet but 2 minutes frmo the bars. Good entertainment with Firat/Eddie fun every night because of VIPSTAR entertainment Different activities done throughout day and night such as water areobics, kareoke, comedy plays then the hotel dance to end it then given chance to go to bar street by the hotel, if not provided wouldnt have gone. Very safe secure hotel with friendly staff.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank danni s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Armutalan
0.9 mi away
Kalemci Hotel
Kalemci Hotel
#166 of 234 in Marmaris
105 reviews
0.3 mi away
Blue Park Hotel
Blue Park Hotel
#26 of 27 in Armutalan
331 reviews
0.1 mi away
Golden Orange Apart
Golden Orange Apart
#57 of 234 in Marmaris
538 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Club Sunsmile
Club Sunsmile
#3 of 27 in Armutalan
544 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Selen
Hotel Selen
#179 of 234 in Marmaris
204 reviews
0.2 mi away
Club Alpina Apartments Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Ege Antique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Ege Antique

Property: Club Ege Antique
Address: Adnan Menderes Caddesi, Doktor Sinan Bulut Sokak, No:3, Armutalan 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Armutalan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Spa Hotel in Armutalan
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Ege Antique 3*
Number of rooms: 225
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ANTIQUE CLUP EGE ,the central area of Marmaris Armutalan,Adnan Menderes Street,is always minibus,or take a taxi to the centre of Marmaris,Marmaris restaurant on the out skirt,is located within Icmeler town can easily be provided transportation.Public beach is just 1 km from Marmaris.Dalaman Airport is only 90 km away from the Kizkumu of nature in the region with sand,and bays for short distances EGE ANTIQUE CLUB location.Accommodation,nature lovers are ready to serve sparking accommodation is not yet started operating in June 2011.ONE olympic swimming pool is available,one oval swimming pool foR adults,2 swimming pools with aquapark and water slide,there are 3 water slides on the pool.For families with children to spend a pleasant holiday in this hotel and indispensable.Guest rooms with antique walnut furniture in a short time won the admiration of the bathrooms have been appreciated many times the width and comfort of a resort in a short period of time.Carved balconies and corridors,reflecting the characteristick of old Turkish architecture perforje irons also appreciated by guests.It's nice lobby,very confortable seating and lobby groups,lobby terrace with a great big wooden doors are fully opened.All guests also made of wood,this glamorous lobby,terrace,swimming pool and water slide into the pool as well as top down to the restaurant,with wooden ramp and wooden ladders guests would say that the insistence on the future is one of the biggest factors.Together a contemporary interpretation of traditional architecture of Mugla vacation paradise turned into a hight comfort.Exremely elegant decor,pleasant to the ears turned into a holiday,welcomes guests with exceptional music and entertainment.ANTIQUE CLUB EGE,to position the exceptional cuisine guarantee a holiday.Dinning tables overflowing with variety of suprise guests at breakfast the day's first suprise beauty...That is had offered during the day an offering of Turkish cuisine and international cuisine a la carte menu for guests with an unforgettable taste of life ready to live.In the evenings still a very rich menu of a dinner buffet offers delicious food with the guest staying half board.ANTIQUE CLUB EGE is a photographic presentation of the accumulation of international flavor conveys guest to their tables.ANTIQUE CLUP EGE ,other than the orhinal recipes brought by well-known interpretations of prescriptions also easly manages to please the discerning guests.ANTIQUE CLUP EGE,as the number of people to cook individual dishes and international cuisine as well as local tastes,is included. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Travel Republic (UK) and Evoline ltd so you can book your Club Ege Antique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Ege Antique Turkey/Armutalan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing