We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great & Friendly & Spotless, devo next year aswel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Club Alpina Apartments Hotel
Ranked #5 of 27 Hotels in Armutalan
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 July 2011

The Hotel was great, very modern and stylish, we have been to Marmaris 9 times before and this was by far the best hotel we had stayed in. The rooms were spacious and very clean & tidy, the adult pool was good with 2 big slides and the newly built kids pool was great for them too with slides, plenty of sun beds, the hotel bar/restaurant was clean and the food was lovely, the bar staff are great too, friendly and will always talk to you, nothing is a problem for them, the kids entertainment person was Lauren, its her first year in turkey but again very friendly and will talk to you all day long if she could.
Overall an excellent holiday made even better by staying at this hotel, would definately recommend it to couples, groups and families alike.
It certainly is a 4* and is better than some 5* that we have stayed at before.

Room Tip: ask at reception staright away if you dont like your room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank deano1234england
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,056)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

813 - 819 of 1,056 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2011

This was our first family holiday to Club Alpina. 3 adults and 4 children.

"Excellent" describes our holiday. We returned on the 21st July.

All staff fantastic, can't do enough for you, especilly the waiters, bar staff and Lauren who put in many long hours to ensure everyone is having a great time.

Rooms are cleaned by maids who do a great job, reception staff and shop owner treat people with manners and respect always willing to help.

Food fantastic and drink prices very good especially happy hour which starts around 9pm till late and sometimes during the day from 3pm till 4pm.

Entertainment was good shows are repeated the 2nd week but its never the same routine.

Pools are really good especially for kids they have their on slides which are on all the time great for the hot weather.

We booked self catering and ended up paying to go half board, would recommened that option as the food on offer was fantastic and you could pick anything from the menu and change things for the kids.

Lauren runs activities during the day and does the kids mini disco which my girls loved.

Could go on and on about the holiday but you can only get the experience if you go and try it which I have now recommened to others at home.

See you in 2012 Alpina x

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Suzixcx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2011

Just returned from club alpina on the 22nd july. cant fault anything. loved it. its been part refurbished and the modern rooms are lovely, liked the location . the hotel staff go out their way to make you welcome. The kids loved the swimming pools and the games area. night entertainment was good does get repeated every week, but we never seen the same show twice as we went out some nights. the food is exellant its a great place to go i would recommend it to anyone. all staff and other guests were very friendly. big thanks to all the staff they do put in loads of hours. and big thanks to lauren your doing a great job. hope to see you all again soon.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kaney24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2011

Just back from alpina apts yesterday.

I'll make this short and sweet.

Hotel was fab, the waiters were all awesome.. jimmy, hassan, rambo etc.

The photography, night time entertainment, day time activities were all top notch. Lauren hall the entertainment host was great. Fun, happy go lucky girl.

The shop owner seyit was a very lovely man and I have gained a good friend. The security kerdsish was also another very good friend we gained on this holiday.

Couldn't fault this hotel and actually considering a Sept week break back.

Keep it up guys :)

Marty and jenna from Belfast
Marty.kel3@gmail.com

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank martinjenna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2011

Just came back from my 3rd time at Alpina with my friend and i'm missing it and everyone already and am planning to go back again in october! All the staff, Jimmy, James, Mikey, Alex, Rambo, Shaggy, Nacci, Neyo, Sonay and Thomas make the holiday, and cannot do enough for you. Not to forget Halil at reception and security Kadir, they are hilerious! The entertainment is brill especially the comedy playback shows and transvestite night! The entertainment would be nothing without Gino, the new kids entertainer Lauren is great aswell always getting herself and everyone involved and making everyone feel really welcome. Once you've been to Alpina once you wont want to go anywhere else. See you all soon :D xx

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LaurenG19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2011

stayed in the Alpina in July 2011 and there is not one fault i can write about. My family have been going to the Alpina for 7 years and every year it just gets better and better. All staff especially Jimmy and James cannot do enough to make sure you enjoy your stay at the Alpina. The entertainment staff put on good shows every night and really tried their best with limited props. well done on the Titanic sketch excellent lol. The food at the Alpina is second to none and i would certainly recommend dining there, breakfast to dinner the food is excellent. The reception staff are also excellent (especially Halil) who are there 24/7 to help and assist you with any information required. I would also recommend the Red Rose restaurant for eating as the food was brill and the service excellent. Will we be going back? Yes we will, so see you all next year..........................

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marion0705
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2011

Yes my holiday got off to a mad start but overall it was good, all the people I met that where there from Belfast made my holiday and Lauren the entertainer was brilliant the atmosphere with her being there was fantastic, I went on the jeep Safari with my dad and family was a great day out.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Courtney1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Armutalan
0.3 mi away
Kervansaray Marmaris
Kervansaray Marmaris
#6 of 27 in Armutalan
1,572 reviews
0.6 mi away
Club Atrium Apartments
Club Atrium Apartments
#1 of 27 in Armutalan
1,256 reviews
0.6 mi away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
1,520 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Musti's Royal Hotel Plaza
Musti's Royal Hotel Plaza
#3 of 27 in Armutalan
855 reviews
0.6 mi away
Club Sunsmile
Club Sunsmile
#2 of 27 in Armutalan
597 reviews
0.5 mi away
Epic Hotel
Epic Hotel
#7 of 27 in Armutalan
880 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Alpina Apartments Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Alpina Apartments Hotel

Address: Mehmet Akif Ersoy Bulv. No:17, Armutalan 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Armutalan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Armutalan
#4 Family Hotel in Armutalan
Price Range: £17 - £86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Alpina Apartments Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We have 83 rooms total 23 deluxe and 60 standard this side of hotel is the new side. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Club Alpina Apartments Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Alpina Apartments Hotel Armutalan
Hotel Alpina Apartments
Alpina Apartments Hotel
Alpina Club
Club Alpina Turkey
Club Alpina Apartments Hotel Turkey/Armutalan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing