We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,115)
Filter reviews
1,115 results
Traveller rating
717
194
100
51
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
717
194
100
51
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews superior room ali g air con next year turkey bar staff half board great holiday living room pool area every night the hotel shop self catering two weeks kids pool games room turkish bath
Filter
Updating list...
474 - 479 of 1,115 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Amazing staff, so helpful with everything ! Ahmet and Alex are honestly the best staff around, brilliant customer service.

The food was really good too, very cheap but VERY GOOD quality; I would defiantly recommend it.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ezrea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alpinacengiz, Ön Büro Müdürü at Club Alpina Apartments Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write your positive rewiev regarding your stay and loyalty to words our hotel. It ıs great to know that you have chosen our resort for your holiday destination. We are looking forward to welcome you back next season.
Kind regards, Hotel Adminstration

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014 via mobile

We have just returned from Club Alpina this morning and I have to say I was pleasantly surprised at how great the hotel was. Couldn't fault the rooms, cleaners, hotel staff and the pool area was great. The big let down was the waiting and entertainment staff. They expected you to stay in the hotel every night for dinner and drinks (which were extremely expensive and not worth it at all) if they saw you weren't there even one night or went home early, the next day you were treated as if you broke the law or whatever. Yesterday they actually started to go around Armutulan to see who from the hotel was eating out. They seem to think we're here for their benefit when their job is to care for the residents staying in the hotel. Also there is a woman Dawn who is waiter Mikey's partner. She will talk to you as if shes your best friend and big up the entertainment/waiting staff and sit with you one night. Then ignore you for the rest of the week and move on to the next group. She sits in the hotel free of charge every day and night, getting her drinks and food free. T Man is probably the most arrogant, rudest person I have ever come across. I have lost count of how many times he insinuated we were fat. Not what you want from your entertainment staff. Saying that, Alex and Sonny were the lovliest people ever, they couldn't do more to help you. I would go back to this hotel as I had a great time there but they seriously need to sort their staff out.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
5  Thank Laura R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alpinacengiz, Ön Büro Müdürü at Club Alpina Apartments Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write your positive rewiev regarding your stay and loyalty to words our hotel. It ıs great to know that you have chosen our resort for your holiday destination. We are looking forward to welcome you back next season.
Kind regards, Hotel Adminstration

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014 via mobile

Alpina apartments are very nice and actual hotel staff are nice!
Me and my partner were abruptly accused by two members of the pool waiter service named mikey and Ahmed ! We were accused of sending guests to a restaurant that we were using! And we were in self catering as well as the other guests! Other guest asked us where we eat and of course we're going to tell them! So we were confronted abruptly by these 2 members of staff but of course it's none of there business who we spoke to about where we eat! So in due course I have reported them to the hotel management which really we know nothing will happen!
Hope you read this and take heed of notice!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank leejbl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alpinacengiz, Ön Büro Müdürü at Club Alpina Apartments Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write your positive rewiev regarding your stay and loyalty to words our hotel. It ıs great to know that you have chosen our resort for your holiday destination. We are looking forward to welcome you back next season.
Kind regards, Hotel Adminstration

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

just returned yesterday from alpina great hotel staff were great esecially ahmed and alex who made sure u enjoyed yourself food was good very fair prices on beer and food we got a free cocktail on arrival witch was great the only down point about this hotel was rooms were really dark (energy saving light i think) but would defo return bit thanks from me and the wife

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank natalieandgary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alpinacengiz, Ön Büro Müdürü at Club Alpina Apartments Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write your positive rewiev regarding your stay and loyalty to words our hotel. It ıs great to know that you have chosen our resort for your holiday destination. We are looking forward to welcome you back next season.
Kind regards, Hotel Adminstration

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

Me and my partner have just returned for a great 2 week holiday in club alpina. We had a great time here first time i stayed here staff was very welcoming especially halil when we first arrrived we were welcomed with 10% off for that day and a cold refreshing drink just what you need after all the travelling. Also a big thankyou especially to the 2 waiters that looked after us the most and made are holiday that little more better were Ahmed and Alex. The pool area was clean and there was entertainment on in the day, Ali g and T man were very friendly and put on entertainment including darts, pool and water games had a right laugh. The only bad point we had was we were in room 104 and the noise coming from the other customers upstairs was absolutely ridicilous, and we feel like the hotel room could do with a little bit updating as everytime we went in it was really cool even woke up shivering and are abit dull could do with being brighter and the shower could do with being updated as it will like standing in the rain more than having a shower it also flooded the bathroomn everytime we had a shower, but apart from that our experience was fantastic and would definitely return to this hotel and reccomened anyone to stay here

Room Tip: spend the extra and get delux or superiour as standard rooms really are not too good
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Paul_Lisa2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alpinacengiz, Ön Büro Müdürü at Club Alpina Apartments Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write your positive rewiev regarding your stay and loyalty to words our hotel. It ıs great to know that you have chosen our resort for your holiday destination. We are looking forward to welcome you back next season.
Kind regards, Hotel Adminstration

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews