We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Brilliant 6th time ere many more to come” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Club Alpina Apartments Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Club Alpina Apartments Hotel
Ranked #6 of 28 Hotels in Armutalan
Certificate of Excellence
Leeds
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant 6th time ere many more to come”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2014

Rooms are spotless staff cannot do enough for us best holiday ever see ya next year food excellent good value for money were missing it already can't wait for next year staying longer 7 days is not enough

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Debzy050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,011 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    663
    176
    86
    45
    41
See reviews for
521
141
5
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (196)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bexleyheath, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2014

It was our first time at Club Alpina and we've only been back a week and wish we were back there already! Of all the places we've been to we've never said we would like to return to that particular resort but we will definately be returning to Club Alpina! The hotel is lovely and clean and there is plenty to do catering for everyone from couples to groups to families! I must say the staff are actually amazing and completely made our holiday! They couldn't do more for us and are so friendly and our 15 month old son absolutely loved all of them and they loved him! Seeing them act so caring and welcoming to our son was so lovely and they always paid him attention which he loved! Our son especially loved the entertainment in the evening when he could get up on the stage and dance to the music as that's his favourite thing to do so he was entertained and the staff joined in too!You don't even have to leave the hotel because everything is there in one place! The food is also lovely and so much to choose from so we didn't even bother gong elsewhere to eat as we were happy and content with the service and the food so no need to go to other places! I have recommended this hotel to everyone I know!cant wait to return there!X

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Carly E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Romford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2014

This is my 3rd time at Club Alpina. And i just got back last week and because i had such a brilliant time i ave booked Club Alpina again in July. The kitchen staff are brilliant as ou never wait long for them to take your drink or food order. Ahmed and Alex are the two of best workers i have ever met and seen. They are always willing to go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied. And the entertainment team was very amusing.They get everyone laughing and get them onto stage. T-Man, Ali G And Sonay was very entertaining to watch. These 3 was always making so much effort to make sure you was entertained and made you feel very welcome. All of the staff was very comforting and made sure you was fully satisfied through out your stay. This is by far the best hotel i have stayed in. And it gets even better everytime i go. OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tyler B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 June 2014

Second year of staying here, and had a great time again. Lovely rooms, very friendly staff, ( except night porter), who is very rude and very unhelpful, all other staff do anything they can to make your stay pleasant. Good location, peaceful but within walking distance of all the nightlife. Maids clean everyday if wanted, entertainment everyday on site, if don't to want to wander. Will be back again.

Room Tip: Higher floors bigger rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jeff h h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newport
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 June 2014

Just stayed at the Club Alpina for a week - we loved it!

Entertainment team were great - T Man, Sonny and Ali G - they make so much effort and always make you feel welcome. Also Ahmed the waiter was great!

There is always something going on and great for couples and families!

Lovely hotel, superior room was definitely worth it with a lovely pool view. Weather was fab too!

Will definitely be going back next year.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lisamarie1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benfleet, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2014

I stayed at Alpina for my 5th time on the 9th July with 4 of my friends, we had an amazing time as I have done every year. The staff make you feel so welcome and are always friendly, the negative reviews must be from people who spent no time in the hotel as these could not be more wrong. The maids visit your room everyday and are also very friendly and are flexible if your still in your room when they visit. The entertainment staff and waiters keep you entertained all day long, food and drink is such good value for money and of a good quality. I cannot express enough to ignore bad reviews as they are completely false. Already booked to go back for September :)

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Amy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 June 2014

Loved my stay at alpina don't know why there is so many negative people writing bad reviews this is my 3rd stay and it was just as good as the 1st time the staff are fab and couldn't do any more for you our room was lovely nice and clean reception are lovely people aswell can't fault the place would go back in a drop of a hat roll on nxt time

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kdonaldson25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Armutalan
0.7 mi away
Club Atrium Apartments
Club Atrium Apartments
#1 of 28 in Armutalan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,095 reviews
0.6 mi away
Club Sunsmile
Club Sunsmile
#2 of 28 in Armutalan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 527 reviews
1.8 mi away
Cosmopolitan Resort Hotel
Cosmopolitan Resort Hotel
#3 of 28 in Armutalan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 669 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 233 in Marmaris
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,347 reviews
0.4 mi away
Musti's Royal Plaza
Musti's Royal Plaza
#5 of 28 in Armutalan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 546 reviews
0.8 mi away
Club Anastasia
Club Anastasia
#4 of 233 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,902 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Alpina Apartments Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Alpina Apartments Hotel

Property: Club Alpina Apartments Hotel
Address: Mehmet Akif Ersoy Bulv. No:17, Armutalan 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Armutalan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Armutalan
#4 Family Hotel in Armutalan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Alpina Apartments Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We have 83 rooms total 23 deluxe and 60 standard this side of hotel is the new side. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Club Alpina Apartments Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Alpina Apartments Hotel Armutalan
Hotel Alpina Apartments
Alpina Apartments Hotel
Alpina Club
Club Alpina Turkey
Club Alpina Apartments Hotel Turkey/Armutalan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing