We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cannot fault anything, whole experience was amazing”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Club Atrium Apartments
Ranked #1 of 27 Hotels in Armutalan
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 July 2013

The hotel staff are very kind and helpful, hotel was clean and rooms were cleaned everyday. I would definitely stay here again as I had a fantastic time, and everything you can think of is on your doorstep.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jj011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,243)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

884 - 890 of 1,243 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2013

Great place great, great holiday would like to say that Jay is brill ,he made us laugh so much and is very good at is job ,hope he is there next year .All the staff was brill not a bad word to say about anyone. Whattttttsssss Yaaaaaaaaaa love you all Catherine dawn and Deanna

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 32catherine32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2013

Just got back from club Atrium, it was a fantastic hotel with great staff, food and of course the great entertainment team, 'Jay' and his team were great. Will be defo returning. Also turkish bath here and massage was great.

From jason 'colina' + Lizzie 'colina' :D :D

Room Tip: we had a room in the newer part of the hotel were the bathrooms were 5 star quality. room 654 was ve...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jason1989_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2013

Amazing cant wait to go back. Would definitely recommend to friends and family great day and night entertainment. The staff are very friendly and polite an get everybody involved in activities. The food is nice and set a good prices.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tinkerbell-x89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2013

First hoilday abroad , such a great time people was so nice , value for money deffo be back next year if not sooner , jewellery shop great and tattoo shop Eddie very nice guy , bring my kids next to they love it

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrea C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2013

Just back from 2 weeks in Turkey, staying at the Club Atrium. Its my 4th time being there in 7 years. Took my 2 year old son this year and he loved it, had a ball, Turks where all over him, always had time for him (all kids for that matter). Be here all day if I was to mention everyone but one guy that made my holiday this year for me is JAY. Brilliant, funny, always made me laugh. Its his first year at the Atrium and I hope hes kept on next year. Remember the name if your going to the Club Atrium (JAY)

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank samanderson1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2013

We stayed at club Atrium from 2nd - 16th june this year and it was our 5th year here we love it its so friendly and very clean and the food is fantastic and all the staff are amazing and very helpful its a great resort for the family and they have excellent entertainment for all the family and lt has every thing you need in one place from a hairdresser to a tattooist and a good selection of shops we intend coming back nxt year and of course the fantastic weather. the hotel rooms are big and very well kept and clean the shower is amazing. can not wait to get back there. also the Turkish bath and there spa is the BEST.

Room Tip: the best rooms are with a pool view. and also the ones at the back of the hotel are the biggest.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank kaz689
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Armutalan
0.2 mi away
Club Anastasia
Club Anastasia
#8 of 234 in Marmaris
2,020 reviews
0.5 mi away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
1,506 reviews
0.1 mi away
Club Sunsmile
Club Sunsmile
#2 of 27 in Armutalan
596 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Epic Hotel
Epic Hotel
#7 of 27 in Armutalan
878 reviews
0.7 mi away
Kervansaray Marmaris
Kervansaray Marmaris
#5 of 27 in Armutalan
1,538 reviews
0.1 mi away
Apart Green Park
Apart Green Park
#25 of 234 in Marmaris
392 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Atrium Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Atrium Apartments

Address: Yunus Nadi Caddesi 25. Sok No:8, Armutalan 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Armutalan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Armutalan
#1 Spa Hotel in Armutalan
#1 Romantic Hotel in Armutalan
#1 Family Hotel in Armutalan
Price Range: £9 - £108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Atrium Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A British run complex consisting of 54 apartments and studios and 72 hotel rooms. Family friendly with all your needs catered for so you don't even have to leave the complex. Free daily and nightly entertainment and a choice of restaurants including the popular Havana and the TaiPan Chinese and Indian. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Club Atrium Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atrium Apartments Hotel Armutalan
Atrium Apartments Marmaris
Atrium Apartments Hotel Marmaris
Club Atrium Apartments Turkey/Armutalan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing