We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good value for money!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Club Atrium Apartments
Ranked #1 of 27 Hotels in Armutalan
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 August 2013 via mobile

This is our 5th time in Atrium... We always go self catering and have never been dissappointed however the maids were not up to the usual standard of keeping the rooms clean... We always stay in a room with a pool view however this time we over looked the street ( room 306) VERY noisey and had very little sleep!
August is not a good month to go and relax because the towels on sunbeds at 6am is ridiculous and the managment def have favourites when it comes to removing towels, however May & Sept def do not have these issues...
The bar staff/ waiters/ entertainment staff are all brilliant and work very hard... Will do anything to be helpful...
Good value for money...
Not forgetting Chico the jewelery man who is great........
I would reccommend this hotel for a good fun family holiday just not in August!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenny R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,243)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

849 - 855 of 1,243 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2013

I've stayed at this hotel 3 years on a run now and I love it. The food is brilliant round the pool and at night time, you never have to wait ages for meals and the staff are always happy to help! The entertainment team this year are hilarious they do games throughout the day and have plenty of entertainment on at night. I love everything about this hotel and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a fun, relaxing holiday! Defiantly will be going back next year!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LaurenRhea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013 via mobile

Every thing about the hotel was brilliant but what made me very happy was the staff. All the staff are very friendly, nice and you could have a laugh with them. For half board the food was very good and for dinner there was a vast amount of options and a good buffet for Chinese which you could have instead of normal meals which also is included in you half board. The outside areas were clean and pleasant and the pool entertainment was fun and good for all sorts of ages. The evening entertainment was also fun and includes visitors to get involved. I'm 13 and believed that the entertainment also suited my age. The only slight negative was the rooms could be slightly modernised but compared to the overall stay that is a tiny negative. I loved my stay and hope that I would definitely come back and am missing the hotel and staff so much!
I stayed from July 26 (2013) - August 10 (2013)

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daisy-Cavanaugh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

We had a fantastic time and r planning to go nxt year. The entertainment team jay,jimmy, and micky were hilarious and kind never met such nicer people. Very welcoming hotel anil at reception was so helpful and the boys ibo and adem at the market stall are now great friends han customer care was so nice. Just an overall fantastic holiday my favourite place so far. Highly recommended xxx

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gezzyfinch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2013

Absolutely amazing place to stay, couldn't ask for more friendly staff they are so welcoming and make it a fun place to stay. Jay baby and his team are 10/10 couldn't do a better job if they tried loved them. Definitely recommend this hotel to anyone, food is gorgeous, hotel is very clean and is in a good location. I will be coming back asap keeleigh xxxxxxx

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank keeleighcowling123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2013

we stopped there on 5th July 2013 straight away we loved the place ,we were planning to get married at the hotel , we email the owner jayne and she was brilliant she arrange all the important stuff for us as they do weddings there , we got married there in a private area with our own waiter and the food was excellent after we went to the Havana bar were all the staff made a lot of fuss over us we loved it , hotel ,staff, food excellent , anyone going to turkey would love this hotel great fun staff always having a laugh and willing to help you love the place .

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank toniboyce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2013

Simple, the reviews below aren't over-exaggerated or anything. This was simply a fantastic holiday!!
I (27 years old) travelled with my Girlfriend (25 y/o) and my wee laddie (6 y/o). I normally go to Marmaris every year with my Son, but this was my Girlfriends first time joining us, and first time to Marmaris.
The Hotel itself, 2 cracking pools, enough Sunbeds though you do need to be a wee bit early to get the decent ones. We stayed in the hotel which was clean and spacious, could've done with a fridge but it is a hotel at the end of the day, not an Apartment. My only gripe was the bed not being the comfiest, but we didn't really moan about it.
A major plus point of the hotel was the in-house Entertainment. Jay was superb, and the fact I only told him my name once was impressive enough!! He kept the guests going during the day with various games and club dances. And took this into the evening with the Bingo and Showtime. In previous years I've always went elsewhere for evening entertainment, but not this place. Almost every night we went back to the hotel for the entertainment after eating out!! The Atrium certainly bagged themselves a star in Jay!!
Talking of Stars though, the Atrium have a brilliant core of Staff. The lads work extremely hard and always up for having a laugh with you!! The general service was excellent from them all, not a single weakness noticed!

The Armutalan area of Marmaris is favoured by myself. Purely for the choice of restaurants and bars in the immediate vicinity. We made the point of eating out at different places each night, but did decide to go back to the Great Steak House for another amazing meal!! Mad Boys was another favourite and not to mention Little Chef next to the hotel where we had Breakfast most mornings.

Marmaris itself is excellent, love the place to bits! My Girlfriend worked as a hotel entertainer in Benidorm for years before stints in Majorca and Cyprus before settling back in Scotland. And she said that nowhere has compared to Marmaris! Like me, she has caught the Marmaris bug!!

Hopefully next year we'll be looking forward to another trip to Marmaris for my 9th time, and would not hesitate going back to the Atrium.

Thanks again for an amazing holiday Club Atrium. You can all be proud of your efforts!

Richard, Stephanie and Wee Richard

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Richie-Clyde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Armutalan
0.2 mi away
Club Anastasia
Club Anastasia
#8 of 234 in Marmaris
2,020 reviews
0.5 mi away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
1,506 reviews
0.1 mi away
Club Sunsmile
Club Sunsmile
#2 of 27 in Armutalan
596 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Epic Hotel
Epic Hotel
#7 of 27 in Armutalan
878 reviews
0.7 mi away
Kervansaray Marmaris
Kervansaray Marmaris
#5 of 27 in Armutalan
1,538 reviews
0.1 mi away
Apart Green Park
Apart Green Park
#25 of 234 in Marmaris
392 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Atrium Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Atrium Apartments

Address: Yunus Nadi Caddesi 25. Sok No:8, Armutalan 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Armutalan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Armutalan
#1 Family Hotel in Armutalan
#1 Spa Hotel in Armutalan
#1 Romantic Hotel in Armutalan
Price Range: £9 - £108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Atrium Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A British run complex consisting of 54 apartments and studios and 72 hotel rooms. Family friendly with all your needs catered for so you don't even have to leave the complex. Free daily and nightly entertainment and a choice of restaurants including the popular Havana and the TaiPan Chinese and Indian. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Club Atrium Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atrium Apartments Hotel Armutalan
Atrium Apartments Marmaris
Atrium Apartments Hotel Marmaris
Club Atrium Apartments Turkey/Armutalan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing