We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First time visit”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Club Atrium Apartments
Ranked #1 of 27 Hotels in Armutalan
Certificate of Excellence
Huddersfield
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“First time visit”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

First time in Turkey and had a wonderful time here.staff very attentive and helpful and thoroughly welcoming. Room was great no problems there. Good entertainment really relaxed atmosphere all round. Only problem we had was our dirty towels got folded and put back after room was cleaned but reception staff sorted this for us straight away.
Looking forward to returning next year. Thank you for brilliant first Turkey holiday x

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Melissa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jayneg10, Guest Relations Manager at Club Atrium Apartments, responded to this review, 12 July 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your opinions on trip advisor about your recent stay with us.

I was pleased to hear that you enjoyed your first holiday with us so much that you are looking forward to returning.

Myself and all my team look forward to welcoming you on your next holiday.

Best wishes

Jayne Girginc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,147 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    897
    135
    60
    28
    27
See reviews for
532
222
18
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (209)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2014

I stayed here as a girlie holiday in July 2012 and really enjoyed this holiday, the bedroom we was allocated was three single beds all close together which made the room very crampt, the bathroom wash the best and I remember having the shower railing collapse on me one time, but the staff who were all mainly male were very friendly, and the entertainment was great, especially the Full Monty show provided by the workers,was very funny.

We only had breakfast included in room rate which was served in the Havana restaurant,it wasnt the best but ok, we did have dinner afew times there and I was really impressed with the quality of food and variety of English dishes was impressive.

They also had a kids play area, the pool was nice.

There is loads to do, beach is 5 mins, loads of nice places to ears from, and clubs are mainly on Bar Street which were good fun.

However I must say even though the staff are very friendly and always happy to help, they are abit pervy and over friendly, me and my 2 girlfriends were hit on alot by various hotel workers, one in particular who worked there Ali G was very flirtatious.

Nothing really bad to say, and I would go back, cheap holiday.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank manibainz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jayneg10, Guest Relations Manager at Club Atrium Apartments, responded to this review, 12 July 2014
Dear guest,
Thank you for your review from your holiday with us in 2012.

I am glad that you enjoyed your girlie holiday and that you would come and stay with us again. All feedback is very important to us.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Best wishes

Jayne Girginc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armagh
1 review
Reviewed 27 June 2014

I have to say for first time in Turkey it was enjoyable from start to finish. All staff were very welcoming and helpful. Our first day there we met Hakan and he advised us to take a Turkish bath and it was brilliant.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Paddy-Armagh1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jayneg10, Guest Relations Manager at Club Atrium Apartments, responded to this review, 12 July 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for your concise review of your recent holiday. I am glad that you had a thoroughly enjoyable holiday from start to finish.

We hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Best wishes

All the team at Club Atrium
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Just back from a 2 week holiday to club atrium we had a fantastic holiday. All the staff and entertainment team were fab. The hotel was spotless and the food was great. It had everything we could of asked for we didn't really need to leave the hotel can't wait to go back. We has a Turkish bath which was an amazing experience so if u r thinking of going to Turkey try this hotel you won't be disappointed x

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Claire B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jayneg10, Guest Relations Manager at Club Atrium Apartments, responded to this review, 12 July 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for your review.

It is always good to hear positive feedback to show us that we are on track to providing a good service for all our guests. It is a real tribute to all my staff that you found them ' fab', that you found the complex spotless and the food great.

We hope that as you didn't want to leave that you will be able to come back and stay with us once again in the not too distant future and we look forward to welcoming you once again.

Best wishes

Jayne Girginc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 June 2014 via mobile

Brilliant group of staff would highly recommend the turkish bath very relaxing an got our holiday off to a great start Hakan an his team of staff were excellent. The rooms were always very clean an so was the hotel and pool. The entertainment team were excellent as well. The food was really good and the service was brilliant. Can not fault this hotel and the staff are amazing very friendly and helpful will be back again without a doubt.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank noeleen c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jayneg10, Guest Relations Manager at Club Atrium Apartments, responded to this review, 12 July 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your review about your stay with us.

It was nice to hear your positive comments, especially about our staff and the Turkish Bath.

We hope to welcome you again on your next holiday.

Kind Regards

All the team at Club Atrium
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 June 2014 via mobile

All I can say about this hotel is that it was out of this world. I has been the best holiday I have ever been on and it won't be the last time im there. Entertainment, food, drinks, waiters/staff I can't fault anything.

A big massive thanks to Hakan the turkish bath man ;) I left Marmaris and gained a true friend. He was amazing the whole holiday and the full 23 people I was with loved him. My 2 year old son took a massive liking to him as well. I STRONGLY recommend you go to his turkish bath it was clean and very professional. Well done Hakan and thank you very much.

Club Atrium will be my second home now, see you guys soon....Amazing!!!!

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank derekr4812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jayneg10, Guest Relations Manager at Club Atrium Apartments, responded to this review, 12 July 2014
Dear guest,

I would like to thank you for your glowing praise about our complex. To say that this was the best holiday you have been on really is a wonderful testament to our team.

I will pass on your praise in particular to Hakan in the Turkish Bath and spa as it is always good to receive positive feedback.

We look forward to seeing you again at Club Atrium.

Best wishes

Jayne Girginc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2014 via mobile

Just got back from a 2 week stay with friends and family and we absolutely loved it. We had a brilliant time. Its my second time here and wouldnt stay anywhere else. Stayed b&b this yr and the rooms r spotless, maids come in every day and change towels, couldnt fault them at all. The entertainment team r fab n very friendly and a great laugh. The waiters r the best esp jacob, eric n shaun, they wait on u hand n foot n u dont av to move day or night if u dont want the photographer simon takes excellent pics n did a fab photo shoot for us all. The food is lovely n fairly priced. I cannot fault the hotel in anyway apart from 1 problem n that was the sunbeds if u weren't out by 6am u wouldnt get a sunbed! It looks like people put the towles on beds very early hrs n dont turn up til afternoon. N then people were getting them for there kids n the kids werent even using them. We went with 5 kids n never once got beds for them cos they were in pool. Alote of people we spoke to wernt happy about the sunbed situation. But other than that its great in everyway ive a wedding next yr in cyprus but r hoping to squeeze a week in hopefully, ill b gutted if not. Thanx for another fab holiday

Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank LouiseG1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jayneg10, Guest Relations Manager at Club Atrium Apartments, responded to this review, 12 July 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for taking time to write a review about your recent holiday.

I will pass on your words of praise to the maids, ents team and the waiters. It is gratifying to learn that they are doing a really good job to ensure our guests enjoy their time with us.

With regard to your comment regarding the sunbeds we have now put in place a system to prevent guests from reserving sunbeds in the middle of the night. Our sunbeds are now collected up on an evening and not placed out by the pool until 8am when the pool area opens. This system seems to be working really well with ample sunbeds for everyone.

Thank you once again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you again if not next year but in the not too distant future.

Best wishes

Jayne Girginc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Armutalan
0.5 mi away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
1,430 reviews
0.2 mi away
Club Anastasia
Club Anastasia
#7 of 234 in Marmaris
1,957 reviews
0.1 mi away
Club Sunsmile
Club Sunsmile
#3 of 27 in Armutalan
544 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Epic Hotel
Epic Hotel
#6 of 27 in Armutalan
825 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sun Apartments Marmaris
Sun Apartments Marmaris
#4 of 27 in Armutalan
721 reviews
0.7 mi away
Kervansaray Marmaris
Kervansaray Marmaris
#5 of 27 in Armutalan
1,489 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Atrium Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Atrium Apartments

Property: Club Atrium Apartments
Address: Yunus Nadi Caddesi 25. Sok No:8, Armutalan 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Armutalan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Armutalan
#1 Family Hotel in Armutalan
#1 Spa Hotel in Armutalan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Atrium Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A British run complex consisting of 54 apartments and studios and 72 hotel rooms. Family friendly with all your needs catered for so you don't even have to leave the complex. Free daily and nightly entertainment and a choice of restaurants including the popular Havana and the TaiPan Chinese and Indian. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L., Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Club Atrium Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atrium Apartments Hotel Armutalan
Atrium Apartments Marmaris
Atrium Apartments Hotel Marmaris
Club Atrium Apartments Turkey/Armutalan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing