We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,439)
Filter reviews
1,439 results
Traveller rating
1,110
167
78
40
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,110
167
78
40
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews havana restaurant entertainment team bar cuba next year customer care water basketball tuna turkish bath turkey bouncy castle tai pan great holiday self catering bed and breakfast all ages every night half board
Filter
Updating list...
442 - 447 of 1,439 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

A beautiful hotel with Friendly Staff .
nice & clean hotel .
Kids friendly too .
Pleasant stay- only thing we was not impress with the choice on breakfast & the service it was rather poor , apart from that i can not put this place down at all .
Evening meals & the service at diner was great .

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank joshrajrani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jayneg10, Guest Relations Manager at Club Atrium Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2016

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your recent holiday at Club Atrium.

It was good to hear that you found our hotel to be nice and clean with friendly staff. I am sorry if you were in any way dissatisfied with your breakfast. Our breakfast is self service open buffet and is a continental breakfast. However if you wish you can upgrade to a full English cooked breakfast for a small surcharge. I am glad that you enjoyed the evening meals that we provided and that the service you received by our staff in the restaurant was great.

Thank you for choosing to holiday at Club Atrium.

Best wishes

Jayne Girginc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

This is our 3rd year here,and we normally come self catering,14 nights with 7 of us,this year just me and the hub. We decided to give b&b a go,and are not dissapointed. Room 609 is lovely,poolside, ground floor,spacious and clean,air con is a god send as temperatures are soaring into the 50,s. Some new faces just as friendly, helpful and bend over backwards for you as the old famililar faces. The staff in this hotel are all brilliant and without their friendliness, willingless and helpfulness would not be the same.Big thank you to Simon(photographer) for our sunset beach photoshoot it was stunning, and chico (onsite jewellery shop) who's shop is definatley worth a visit.We buy jewellery from him every year and never ripped off or disappointed. If you are thinking of visiting Marmaris this hotel is a must,looking forward to booking for next year,not even home yet lol!!!!! Thank you all at Club Atrium!!!!!!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Clare C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jayneg10, Guest Relations Manager at Club Atrium Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2016

Dear guests

Thank you for giving us your feedback.

I am glad that you once again enjoyed your stay with us and all all our facilities and staff.

Thank you for recommending us and we hope to see you again next year.

Best wishes

Jayne Girginc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed here in June. for 2 weeks. Loved it about 10 minutes walk into. Marmaris. All staff brilliant. Going next year with my grandson. We stayed at room 803 pool view it was lovely but bit noisy at night .One of the cleaners. said if we wanted the room the day we was going to give her the money instead. at reception and we pay her 15lira but i went to reception and paid them. I think the cleaner was keeping the money for herself. But i would definitely would go back again

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jaynegriff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jayneg10, Guest Relations Manager at Club Atrium Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2016

Dear guest,

Thank you for giving us your feedback about your holiday at Club Atrium.

I am glad that you enjoyed your stay so much so that you have booked to come again next year with your grandson.

I am sorry if you felt there was some confusion about keeping your room on. We charge £15 for guests to keep their rooms on until 22,30pm subject to availabilty and this is only bookable through reception. A maid would not be able to offer you this service as all our reservations are controlled via reception. However I apologize if you felt there was some confusion.

We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Best wishes

Jayne Girginc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016

we love this hotel the rooms are very good lovely bathroom and cleaned every day fresh towels daily to . we were bed and breakfast which is lovely and the food in the Havana is great never had a bad meal in 5 yrs , the entertainment team are great they work really hard to make your holliday Justin and raffie always had a smile on there face and work long hours . hakan who does the Turkish bath is also well reomended me and my daughter had them and really loved it felt so relaxed after it . anyone who is looking to have a great holliday and a good laugh this is the place to go to we cant fault it at all and will be back again soon. also khan who is a lovely young man always has a smile that would light up any room day or night , thanks again for a fantastic holliday

Room tip: 2nd floor rooms with pool view
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Service
1  Thank Av D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jayneg10, Guest Relations Manager at Club Atrium Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2016

Dear guest,

Thank you for your great review.

It was a pleasure to learn that you once again enjoyed your holiday and that our staff and food did not disappoint.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Kind Regards

Jayne Girginc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

Come here for 2 weeks bed and breakfast. After seeing the other rooms we would defiantly go self catering next time. As I like a fridge and a kettle.
However apart from that every thing else was spot on. The staff Yilmas, jay jay, Justin, raffia and vasy were all fantastic and made you feel very welcome. Well done to the staff!!!
Can't comment on the food as we like to go out for a wander at night and try various restaurants. But spoke to people around the pool who upgraded to half board and said food was lovely.
Atmosphere was good around the pool and at night everyone chatting. Loads to do for kids. Never struggled to get a sunbed and we were not early risers.
Bought some really nice jewellery at a very reasonable price. We will definitely visit here again had a great holiday thanks everyone.

Date of stay: July 2016
Thank Alanap77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jayneg10, Guest Relations Manager at Club Atrium Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2016

Dear guests,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.

I am glad that you had a great holiday and that you would definitely visit us agin.

Thank you for choosing to holiday at Club Atrium.

Best wishes

Jayne Girginc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews