We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kervansaray Marmaris Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Club Sunsmile(Armutalan)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Club Atrium Apartments(Armutalan)(Great Value!)
US$27
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Musti's Royal Hotel Plaza(Armutalan)(Great Value!)
US$41
US$27
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$72
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Epic Hotel(Armutalan)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,578)
Filter reviews
1,578 results
Traveller rating
884
308
203
80
103
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
884
308
203
80
103
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsentertainment teamwashing machinebar streetguest relationsturkeybar staffgreat holidayshuttle busthe bell boyevening entertainmenthis facerooms are lovelyamazing hotelkids and adultsturkish bathmini discofamily holiday
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
923 - 928 of 1,578 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2014 via mobile

I went to the hotel with 5 of my other friends for a week on the 9th of june the rooms were great and we really liked them although the food was not nice at all it was still a good hotel to stay in. The bell boy mali was really helpful and really friendly! Really enjoyed his company. Would recommend this hotel!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Asad567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kervansaray H, Guest Relations Manager at Kervansaray Marmaris Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2014

Dear our valued guest,
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and for your time to constructively evaluate it.
It was a pleasure to hear from you that you had an amazing stay with us and arrived home with good memories.
Your opinions means to us a lot.
We hope to welcome you again in the new holiday season in our resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014 via mobile

Had a fantastic time, lovely clean hotel, friendly staff, especially the bell boy Mali, so helpful. Can't wait to return next year. Not far from the beach, nice food and swimming pool. Good entertainment, my son enjoyed the mini disco too

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank kazari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kervansaray H, Guest Relations Manager at Kervansaray Marmaris Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2014

Dear our valued guest,
Thank you so much for your time to constructively evaluate our hotel.
It was a pleasure to hear from you that you had an enjoyable stay with us and arrived home with good memories.
Your opinions means to us a lot.
We hope to welcome you soon again in our resort.
Best regards from our team memebers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014

Fantastic hotel we had great time there.
All stuff are Helpfull and friendly.
Bellboy mali was very Helpfull and friendly for us.
He help us some much and he is a very Great Person and also a good friend for you.
You can spend Good time there and with the bellboy Mali, too.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chicharitoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kervansaray H, Guest Relations Manager at Kervansaray Marmaris Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2014

Dear our valued guest,
Thank you so much for your time to constructively evaluate our hotel.
It was a pleasure to hear from you that you had an enjoyable stay with us and arrived home with good memories.
Your opinions means to us a lot.
We hope to welcome you soon again in our resort.
Best regards from our team memebers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014

Came on 31st July and stayed for 14 nights with my teenage daughter. We've been to Marmaris 3 times now and its or favourite holiday destination, however this was our first time at Kervansaray and i dont thonk we'll ever look back!! We arrived in the early hours of the morning, we were so exhausted due to our late flight but we were greeted by Mali, the bell boy and he was a star!! He also managed to make us laugh and throughout our stay he was so helpful and sweet - if it wasn't for him I don't think our holiday would be quite as memorable. Hotel was very clean and our room was very spacious, cleaners cleaned every two days and fresh towels were put out for us for our showers. Food was lovely too, couldn't fault the kitchen staff and waiters who were very quick on their feet with delivering our meals as were very kind. Give this place a 10/10, was such an amazing holiday - definitely going to book again in October. Thank you to Mali and the reception boys for everything, see you next summer!!!!!! Xxxx

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marmaris111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kervansaray H, Guest Relations Manager at Kervansaray Marmaris Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Dear our valued guest,
Thank you so much for your time to constructively evaluate our hotel.
It was a pleasure to hear from you that you had an enjoyable stay with us and arrived home with good memories.
Your opinions means to us a lot.
We hope to welcome you soon again in our resort.
Best regards from our team memebers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014 via mobile

This hotel was ideal for my family. The food, rooms, pool, staff very excellent. The buffet was very elaborate. You don't see that in a 5 star. Well done Kervansaray. Credit to everyone in the kitchen would definitely go back.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank SEDA73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kervansaray H, Guest Relations Manager at Kervansaray Marmaris Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Dear Seda,
Thank you so much for your time to constructively evaluate our hotel.
It was a pleasure to hear from you that you had an enjoyable stay with us and arrived home with good memories.
Your opinions matter us very much.
We hope to welcome you soon again in our resort.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews