We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Club Meridmar Apart
Ranked #9 of 27 Hotels in Armutalan
Certificate of Excellence
Anstruther, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“excellent”
Reviewed 19 April 2014

Staff very friendly couldn't do enough for us. Very clean, food good. First holiday abroad for kids and they want to go back. Was still very hot in septermber. We found that you are better to exchange english moneyvwhen you get there rather than before you fly.Thank you to you all for a memorable stay in turkey.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Lisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

446 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    281
    84
    35
    14
    32
See reviews for
150
112
7
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (82)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 February 2014 via mobile

Spent three weeks here in July2013, and returning this year again, after reading the reviews we were a bit worried on going. But honestly the place is fabulous, and the staff are all amazing. They all go out of there way to make sure you have a brilliant holiday, food is fantastic and the entertainment is brilliant! Defiantly recommend this place anyone! Johnny, Tom(boaby), Laz, Oz, Tash, Smile and Oral see yous soon!

Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
5 Thank Louise W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 December 2013 via mobile

Wrote from 16 year olds point of view-
This is the best holiday i have ever been on, all of the staff are absolutly amazing do anything for you.
Yes the rooms are basic but you dont go on holiday to sit in your room, some of the people on here need to lighten up they obviously dont like this sort of fun holiday so should of stayed at home!!
i will be returning again in 2014 TWICE in may and in august you wont be able to get enough of this place!
i was playing a game of slaps and it got out of hand and i tore the muscles in my hand and oral bless him the manager took me to the medical centre for an xray and to get it all plated up. He wouldnt leave my side whilst we was there and helped me till i was allowed to leave hospital and go home, this shows just how much these staff will do for you, baring in mind it was his fault i was there haha:3!
entertainment was hilarious and i will post aome pictures. Ali was like a big brother to me always looking out making aure me and my family was ok.
tash ad smile they just made everyone laugh and smile they are hilarious had such a crack staying up till 4-5am playing stupid games.

WE even went to bar street in marmaris with ali he showed us all the best clubs so different to what its like at home its an experiance just make sure you have a fan!!

The food was amazing especially CHIPS AND GRAVY my favourite;) i think i had it every dinner time and all the drinks and food is soo cheap!

writting this makes me so excited to come back already!
thank you everyone love shannon xx

Stayed August 2013
Helpful?
5 Thank Shannon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2013

this is the second time been to meridyen will be a third time next year . Had a fab 2 weeks all the lads are so lovely and hard working nothing is to much trouble.Met some amazing people who are also going back next year. The appartments are basic but clean the cleaning ladies are gems, they work so hard .Oral and the lads were great my husband was always happy always whistlening away recommened to our friends who are there now.The 4 girls who we met were fab fun cant wait to see them again There are lots to do and to seecant think of any faults tears in my eyes did not want to come homex

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank monica186460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suffolk
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 October 2013

We returned a week ago from our 2nd stay at these apartments,as always very clean apartments and very friendly staff. Apartments are basic but this is reflected in the price. We took friends who us this time and they have said they will return.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank mothersturg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonnybridge, Falkirk
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 October 2013 via mobile

My family and I have just returned from our second holiday in Club Meridyen and we have already booked to return next year. Oral, Ali, Laz, Oz, Tash, Joseph, Johnny and Tom made us welcome right from the minute we arrived until we left. Club Meridyen has a friendly, relaxed atmosphere and all the staff made sure my children joined in with the fun at night. I would not stay anywhere else in Marmaris and would highly recommend these apartments.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Lesley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 October 2013

Just returned from our second stay last year there were 10 of us told our friends how friendly the staff were and so this year there were 27 of us .the staff remembered all our names after meeting us the food is excellent and will return again in the future. The hotel is basic but you only need a clean bed and the bedding and towels were changed every other day.we didn't leave the hotel a lot on a night because the entertainment was so good .we even caught oral dancing. We were sorry to leave because you feel has if you are leaving family .well done everybody at the Meridyen for making a great holiday for us all .

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank debbie9150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Armutalan
0.4 mi away
Club Atrium Apartments
Club Atrium Apartments
#1 of 27 in Armutalan
1,118 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sun Apartments Marmaris
Sun Apartments Marmaris
#4 of 27 in Armutalan
711 reviews
0.1 mi away
Grand Cettia Hotel
Grand Cettia Hotel
#15 of 234 in Marmaris
1,694 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Musti's Royal Hotel Plaza
Musti's Royal Hotel Plaza
#3 of 27 in Armutalan
769 reviews
0.2 mi away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
1,391 reviews
0.4 mi away
Club Alpina Apartments Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Meridmar Apart? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Meridmar Apart

Property: Club Meridmar Apart
Address: Sehit Ahmet Benler Cad, Armutalan 48700, Turkey (Formerly Meridyen Apartments)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Armutalan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Armutalan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Meridmar Apart 3*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Onthebeach, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Club Meridmar Apart reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Meridyen Apartments Hotel Armutalan
Meridyen Apartments Marmaris
Meridyen Apartments Hotel Marmaris
Club Meridmar Apart Turkey/Armutalan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing