We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Club Sunsmile
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Musti's Royal Hotel Plaza(Armutalan)(Great Value!)
US$42
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$27
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Club Atrium Apartments(Armutalan)(Great Value!)
US$27
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$27
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$605
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$48
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$71
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (601)
Filter reviews
601 results
Traveller rating
471
89
19
9
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
471
89
19
9
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclub sun smilenext yeargreat holidayturkeyhalf boardthese apartmentsrestaurant and bar staffno hasslebig thankshome from homegood sizefood was lovelywouldn't stay anywhere elsereception staffself cateringrestaurants and shopscannot fault
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
395 - 400 of 601 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2013

Just back from a great holiday in Marmaris at the great Club Sunsmile.We wish to thank all the boys Oscar,Simon,jack,Fred and not forgetting the Top Man Genghis these guys could not do enough for you and made our holiday one to remember.Also would like to thank reception staff who were very helpful and pleasant at all times.These apartments are clean and well laid out rooms are cleaned every day beds changed three times a week and fresh towels every day.Pool area has plenty of sun beds and is kept clean and tidy.Food here is excellent with a great varied menu ate breakfast here every day and most nights because food and service and price are great.Would highly recommend these apartments to everybody and will go back again.So overall a 10 out of 10.Thanks again for a great time boys.love you forever,John McC.

Room Tip: Apartments are 1 street back from main drag and are therefore are quiet so good for young kids and people who want a good nights sleep
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JohnMcCaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013 via mobile

This hotel was amazing the staff are excellent and they always know how to keep there guests happy.

Cleanliness is always!
Food is delicious and rooms are perfect.

No faults and nothing to complain about.

Will be going back next year just cos of how amazing they are.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shahel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2013

We have recently returned from club sunsmile, this was our second time there as we enjoyed it so much last year. All i can say is we had a great time, not so much the rooms as they can do with a little upgrade but just a minor for us. At the end of the day you get what you pay for. The staff are brill , gengis is a lovely guy who takes his time to come and talk to you. Jack is a laugh a minute and simon, and oscar is a lovely bloke to. Drinks and food are reasonably cheap and its for most i think. Will definetly return again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lee h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2013

Just arrived back after spending 11 nights here. My only gripe would be that the apartments are a bit dated but apart from that they are very spacious and spotlessly clean. Clean towels and bedding every few days. Fantastic sized pool even though it is the same depth all over, plenty of sunbeds also.
It is the staff that make this place what it is. We arrived about midnight and were met by the porter who carried our cases to our room. All the staff are so friendly and do not hassle you whatsoever. We like to eat out at different restaurants and they never hassled us once to eat at their restaurant. We ate there quite a few times and food was fabulous. Reception and bar staff are both courteous and helpful. But for us Genghis, Oscar and Simon made our holiday. I made a point of speaking to the manager on our 2nd last day to tell him that his staff were a credit to him.
If we go back to Marmaris I would definitely book up here again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank honky113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2013 via mobile

Had a lovely 10 night stay at this hotel from 1st june 2013. When we arrived check in was good and our bags were carried to our room for us. Rooms were basic but nice. Pool area was lovely and never had to fight for a sunbed. The staff are excellent make you feel welcome and entertain you throughout the day aswell as on an evening. Food in the restaurant was also nice and reasonable. Overall would defo stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Karen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews