We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (655)
Filter reviews
655 results
Traveller rating
512
96
22
11
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
512
96
22
11
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club sun smile next year turkey great holiday half board these apartments air con no hassle good size bar and restaurant staff wouldn't stay anywhere else for making our holiday big thanks cannot fault self catering home from home reception staff
Filter
Updating list...
412 - 417 of 655 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2013

This was our first visit to Turkey and we could not have picked a better place to stay than the wonderful Club Sunsmile. All the staff were brilliant and could not do enough to make our holiday enjoyable. The food is FAB and the chef has to be complimented, everything made fresh to order and for us being Scottish the Scottish breakfast was excellent. The management have to be congratulated in their choice of staff. So Gengis, Osgur, Chef and all the boys in the bar and not forgetting the reception and the lovely lady who cleaned our room a great big Scottish Ta to all of you.Hope to see you all next year.

Room Tip: All room are good.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katipol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2013

Well just got back after spending another 3 weeks at the sun smile in amatulan Marmaris what a fantastic time once again family run business very nice people lovely staff couldn't do enough for you lovely food and a brilliant atmosphere around the pool absolutely brilliant place ten out of ten

Room Tip: All rooms the same
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pamela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2013

been back a week and have already booked to stay at the sunsmile Sept 2014, we had another great stay and met some really nice people, there's nothing that i can fault about the apartments or restaurant,our thanks to all the people that work there and make your stay enjoyable especially, jengas, oscar, aydin, mr cook again the food was lovely especially the curries.

Can't wait to see you next year:)

barnes family

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Yorkshirebarnes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

Just back from a fab holiday at the Club Sunsmile can't fault a thing lovely staff, so welcoming. Food fab and very reasonable as are the drinks at the bar. Rooms are a great size and kept clean towels changed every other day and beds changed every third day location was great for Armutalan area, and beach only 15 minute walk following the storm drains highly recommend.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
2  Thank cas390
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013

This is my thirteenth time in Marmaris and I have to say this holiday was excellent,
the staff at this hotel are really helpful and friendly especially Oskar,Ghenghis and Ali,they are really nice people, also all the bar staff, the chefs for their lovely food, and everyone else who works at Club Sunsmile, thanks for contributing to a great two weeks.
Myself and my family thoroughly enjoyed our break and look forward to returning next year,
[already booked] Mehmet the manager is a really nice fella and very sociable, and makes you feel comfortable and welcome.
Once again thank you for a lovely holiday and we look forward to seeing you next year.
[Stuart Swansea]

Room Tip: rooms are basic but clean and rooms at the back are quieter.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Stuart T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews