We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (634)
Filter reviews
634 results
Traveller rating
495
94
21
10
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
495
94
21
10
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclub sun smilenext yeargreat holidayturkeyhalf boardthese apartmentsair conno hasslerestaurant and bar staffbig thanksfor making our holidaygood sizebe booking againwouldn't stay anywhere elsehome from homegreat apartmentsnothing is too much
Filter
Updating list...
381 - 386 of 634 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Stayed last year and really enjoyed our stay, staff are friendly and nothing was too much trouble, had a problem with our fridge when we arrived, it was changed straight away with no hassle. The hotel is in a good central spot with plenty going on around the area, local dolmus stop is just around the corner. Hotel itself is clean, grounds and pool area well maintained, rooms are basic but everything you need. We had a lovely relaxing week and are going back in June, looking forward to seeing some familiar faces, staff really are good, these guys work long hours but always have a smile and a welcome. Only one small complaint, music is a bit loud around the pool sometimes. We had one of the roof apartments, which we requested, they are smaller but as a couple just enough, and you don't go on holiday to sit in the apartment, plus they are quieter, with nice balconies to relax on and watch the world go by.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anita M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014 via mobile

Stayed at Club Sunsmile last July with my wife and 2 children, we had a great two weeks and met some great people. We all got involved in a pool party at night and even although i ended up with luminous pink boxers we had a great time.Staff and food were excellent. Going back end of May with my wife for our anniversary and hope the guys will still be there.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
3  Thank ScotlandMoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014

Me and my partner stayed here for two weeks in july last year. Absolutely awful first they tried sticking us up in the roof when we had paid extra for a larger apartment.
Then 10am prompt every morning the deafening music starts and doesn't stop till midnight it just gets louder as the day goes on. If you ask for it to be turned down so you can have a conversation in your room they just ignore you.
The food is nice at the poolside bar. The entertainment same old same old. If you been to Turkey before you'll know what I mean.
The maid who did our room didn't sweep the floors once in a fortnight we know this as we moved a cornflake around the floor each day and it was never moved. She didn't wash the shower out. The little bin which the used toilet roll in was left full I had to take it to reception for them to empty it.
It seems to be a competition between the hotel bar and the neighbouring bars to see who can go loudest. We purposely stayed away till after midnight so we had a bit of peace and quiet before we turned in for the night.
Watch out for the barman who calls himself Simon constantly shouts and swears over the earsplitting music.
Oh and beware this hotel is a swedish 18 to 30 hotel so get ready to be covering your kids eyes and ears every few mins.
Hope I never set eyes on the place again good luck if you stay here.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ALLAN1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014 via mobile

Must say this has got to be one of the best holidays we have ever been on.. The staff were brill made sure everything was sorted out we arrived in the middle of the night and had never been to turkey and both said about 2 hours after arriving and not being able to get anything to eat or drink we wanted to go home.. by the next day this had all changed.. and if you go self catering I would Deffo upgrade to half board food is amazing .. cengis Oscar aiden and Mehmet all do everything they can for you met some amazing people out there as well and hopefully be back 2014 with everyone from 13...

See you soon

Adam+Becca!

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
3  Thank beccagee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2014

What a fabulous holiday, we have been going to this hotel for 4 years now and it has been amazing every time, last year being 2013 my dad took very ill and was in hospital and the staff were the best couldn't have been any better, also we organised a pool party with bright coloured clothing and headbands and had pool games with competitions and got everyone at the hotel involved, it was a great success and the staff we're fabulous! We also had three birthdays and they organised a cake for us free of charge and put banners up and gave free cocktails, the rooms always clean, maids are always in and are really lovely, the pools a good size, the sunbeds are always clean and it is very cheap! overall this is a fabulous resort and the staff are second to none! We're going back this year always go in July and I can't wait! We have a 50th and a 16th so big party's, can't wait to see everyone again there like our second family! ☀️

Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
7  Thank Jordanna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews