We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Superb bunch of guys!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Lostboys - CLOSED

Lostboys
Cuisines: Mediterranean, British, American, Bar, European, Turkish, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Bar Scene
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Superb bunch of guys!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 October 2013

“Awesome bunch of guy's made my holiday
Been going to Marmaris now for several years and met these guys 1st time i went so now wen i go its my local. Staff are always friendly, food is fantastic, entertainment is great cant fault anthing at all. While there i heard people say they thought that Lidya hotel and Lostboys were connected which has no truth watsoever i know for a FACT these are 2 completely seperate businesses. Go visit Lostboys and find out for yourself u will not be disappointed!!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TeresaM73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    2
    0
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“dance & karaoke”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 September 2013

great bunch of lads made you welcome sat & talked to you got you up to dance with them beer good and cocktails and karaoke had a good few nights in their company

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank irene b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
41 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Food!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 September 2013

*******************Breakfasts are great value for money consisting of eggs bacon, sausage, mushrooms, tomatoes and toast plenty of substance!!*******************

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Gemmas1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bolton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“what a place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 September 2013

this is a brill bar, the staff are great and really friendly, the whole set up is an experienced not to be missed.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank donna j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bodrum
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Enjoyable meal and good service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 September 2013

We popped in on our last evening and I ordered a pepper steak. I was a bit disappointed as I fancied Spaghetti Bolognese and it was off the menu but the steak was excellent and well presented. The waiter was excellent and friendly - and honest. He mentioned as it was the end of the season pork sausages weren't available so their breakfasts had extra bacon on which made me sit up and pay attention as we had been for a breakfast at J&J's and the staff implied it was normal to serve a full English without sausages instead of just admitting they didn't have any!! If we'd been staying longer we would have definitely gone back again.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank PeaceplantBodrum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lostboys also viewed

Armutalan, Mugla Province
 
Armutalan, Mugla Province
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing