We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“perfect holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Sun Apartments Marmaris
Ranked #4 of 27 Hotels in Armutalan
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 February 2014

have been goin there for 10yrs..everyone is very friendly and very very helpful with any problems you have...clean rooms, lovely food and excellent staff and owners...couldn't ask for anything more to make your holiday perfect

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank triciarob61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (754)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

413 - 419 of 754 reviews

Reviewed 17 February 2014 via mobile

Hi myself wife and 3 kids stayed last august for two weeks. The pool was clean, rooms were clean and food was nice. Charlie offered us the half board menu which worked out to be a cheaper option all round. We had an issue with one male member of staff but elvis got it sorted and the staff member apologised. Overall the hotel was good and entertainment was a good laugh. Elvis and jose mourinho make this place buzz.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kgal85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2014

I have been going to this hotel since 2004! We return to this hotel every June & every September and have done for 10 years.
We have absolutley nothing bad to say about here!
The staff are incredible as always and it has been the same faces there for all these years of going.
THe food is always amazing and evening entertainment fabulous!!!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KatieAlliannooX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2013 via mobile

Absolutely LOVE to stay sun apartment .the apartment are huge and great for famillies . THE Staff are great as well Charlie ,Colombo ,Katrina made us wellcome . Half bord menu is very nice and very cheap. Also sun Apart swiming Pool large and nice.

Stayed: October 2013
3  Thank Karensmitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2013

We returned to sun apart a year later in may I have to say that we still loved it
these apartments absolutely fantastic holiday would highly recommend them all the staff are so friendly and helpful food is really good and excellent value for money ı booked half bord menu
it was very nice.
ı will be back next summer this place again .very lovely apartments and people.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alancorner48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013 via mobile


We returned to sun apart a year later in September. I have to say that we still loved it as much as the year before. All the staff were all very friendly, and if you had any problems Roberto and mehmet sorted it out for you ASAP. We will definitely be returning again next year. My husband and I can't wait ;)

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank nvhc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2013 via mobile

Second time in these apartments absolutely fantastic holiday would highly recommend them all the staff are so friendly and helpful food is really good and excellent value for money rooms are good size and cleaned every day

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Armutalan
0.1 mi away
Club Atrium Apartments
Club Atrium Apartments
#2 of 27 in Armutalan
1,243 reviews
0.1 mi away
Club Sunsmile
Club Sunsmile
#1 of 27 in Armutalan
596 reviews
0.7 mi away
Kervansaray Marmaris
Kervansaray Marmaris
#5 of 27 in Armutalan
1,541 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Epic Hotel
Epic Hotel
#7 of 27 in Armutalan
879 reviews
0.5 mi away
Club Alpina Apartments Hotel
0.5 mi away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
1,509 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sun Apartments Marmaris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sun Apartments Marmaris

Address: Merkez Mah. 298 Sokak No:5, Armutalan 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Armutalan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Armutalan
Price Range: £11 - £26 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sun Apartments Marmaris 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A fun and exciting place to be for families and couples alike. Friendly staff, a safe and clean environment, a variety of entertainment for a fun packed relaxing holiday. Come join in the daily activities or alternatively relax by the pool, perfect location for all day sunshine, just a short walk to the beach. Nights include an amazing array of entertainment for adults and children alike. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Sun Apartments Marmaris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sun Apartments Marmaris Hotel Armutalan
Marmaris Sun Apartments
Sun Apartments Marmaris Turkey/Armutalan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing