We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Travelled 21May12 till 28th May” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pineta Park

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Pineta Park
Ranked #23 of 28 Hotels in Armutalan
Ayr, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Travelled 21May12 till 28th May”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 June 2012

Had an excellent holiday here and was slightly nervous with previous reviews however do not listen to them as they are for the sister hotel or they are the usual moaners who complain about the least small thing. We had a great time and the best all inclusive hotel we have been to. We never had or seen the same food dish when we were thee. Every lunch and dinner had chicken and other meats hoewver they were always done with a different sauce and the rice was even different everynight. Plenty of choice as 1 of the travellers were fussy eaters however loved the food here and we only ate out once and that was the last day to kill some time.
We had the turkish bath on the first day and loved it so much we had the last day package on our final day and all for a great price - price was roughly 40lira for the turkish bath however they do not try to sell you extras so pay the extra and have a relaxing time. We were always entertained by Ayko and Alex every day and had such a laugh with them and the games they play. Got to also mention the guest relations Nesse as if you ever needed anything she was on hand to sort it out for you - noticed this 1 night when a group of guests went and got his dinner sat it on the table and went to the bar and got drinks and by the time he got back to the table his chips were too cold for him so he complained to her and the chef brought out a plate of fresh chips and also changed the tray. Now they were nothing wrong with them as we were sitting with the same chips also and they were warm, this just goes to show what some people are like. I would recommend this holiday to all types of travellers and please dont believe the nasty reviews on here as its got to be one of the best all inc hotels in marmaris. we also experienced a turkey wedding at the hotel however this was not an inconvenice as previous posts as they closed 1 pool at 5pm (normaly 7pm) and everyone moved round to pool 2 with plenty of space whilst they set the event up. All areas of the hotel were open, including restaraunt and bars and entertainment so we had all of this and the chance to experience a wedding over here. Thanks Michael, John and Rachael.

Room Tip: we were in rooms 337 and 339 overlooking the pools
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,766 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    432
    354
    285
    239
    456
See reviews for
676
476
29
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (361)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Luton, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2012

We arrived 1 am in the morning. Receiption staff were very unwelcoming, not offered any drink or food nor a smile. We should have a delux double room for 2 adults and 3 children but the room were given to us are just a normal double room with a single cupboard suitable for maximum 4 people. We made no compliants and tried to get on with our holiday but the staff at clubhouse (Mr Ramadan) being really rude and do not want to serve you. We have spoken to 2/3 other families and they all said the same about the staff at snack bar. We made complaints to the manager although the manager apologised but our holiday is ruened by what has happened. The so called Mr Ramadan never appologised for threatening me in front of my kids. My kids never exprienced anything like this before and they were shocked /upset.. The Internet Wifi is really woefully, you have to wait hours before you get connected. For a four star hotel, I will give it a two star for the main restaurant staff who were very nice and polite. There are very limited things for the family to do, specially for the kids.

Room Tip: Will not recommend families with children more then one as rooms are very small.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Zeenat A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2012

Preston Girlys Jolly Hols!! Do not listen 2bad reviews....this is a really great place 2 stay and great value for money.food is good plenty of choice rooms are very comfortable and really clean the facilities and location r great n everything u r likely 2 need is easily accessable,By far the best thing about the hotel is the staff they are so friendly n helpfull,the entertainment team work so hard they work from morning until midnight and u can hav a good banter with them they really make yr stay fun,they get every1 involved young &old alike without being 2 in your face.I am on day 3 of my holiday and I will deffo be coming back!give the hotel a try u won't regret it!;D

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Cafflx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rochdale, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2012

Stayed at the hotel from 18th may to 24th. The hotel is very clean and has a homely atmosphere. The rooms are spacious and the maid service is daily. Must say that all the staff from administrative to cleaners are the most friendly and helpful that I have come across in a long time.therefore making it all the more pleasurable to stay and leaving you wanting to go back. The food was very nice and there was plenty of variety to suit all and the waiters could not do enough to make you welcome. Ayko and Alex were great characters, very friendly finding time to speak with everyone as well as getting holiday makers to join in all the fun and games. Would recommend the hotel gladly. Had stayed previously at Pasa Beach never again!!!! Can not wait to go back to Pineta Park Deluxe

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Helena M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2012

we have just arrived back from holiday in Turkey the hotel that we stayed in was very good the staff and entertainers were very friendly and helpfull the only problem we encounterd was the food which was very much tfe same most days (chicken.meatballs.rice.chips.fish)but fortunatley there is a great resturant fun bar right next to the hotel called the emporium which sold great meals and provided great entertainment i would recomend anybody going to the pineta park deluxe hotel to go to the emporium and have a great time enjoy your holiday like we did

Room Tip: ask for a pool view
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank james_jones820
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 May 2012

After staying in the lidya park hotel we transfered to this hotel. Got to be one of the best in marmaris. Rooms very clean staff Fantastic Especially AYKO and ALEX the rest of the entertainment staff. Food was very samey always Chicken. but all in all will deffo be going back .

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank laura s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 May 2012

We have just returned from our holiday at Pineta Park Delux we stayed there from 14th May to 24th May.The hotel was very clean, the room had one king size bed and a single bed and was
spacious.Food wass plentiful and the staff were very polite and always very helpful We also like to thank Nese Goregen for helping us with our needs Mr and Mrs Jussab Leicester

Room Tip: Overall all the rooms are good the higher the more quiter
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Aziz J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Armutalan
0.5 mi away
Kervansaray Marmaris
Kervansaray Marmaris
#8 of 28 in Armutalan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,307 reviews
2.0 mi away
Cosmopolitan Resort Hotel
Cosmopolitan Resort Hotel
#3 of 28 in Armutalan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 669 reviews
0.9 mi away
Blue Lagoon Hotel Marmaris
Blue Lagoon Hotel Marmaris
#161 of 233 in Marmaris
3.0 of 5 bubbles 341 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hotel Palmea
Hotel Palmea
#58 of 233 in Marmaris
4.0 of 5 bubbles 153 reviews
0.3 mi away
Green Nature Diamond Hotel
Green Nature Diamond Hotel
#23 of 233 in Marmaris
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,042 reviews
0.9 mi away
Club Atrium Apartments
Club Atrium Apartments
#1 of 28 in Armutalan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,095 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pineta Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pineta Park

Property: Pineta Park
Address: Sirinyer Mah. Kenan Evren Bulv., Armutalan 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Armutalan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 28 Hotels in Armutalan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Pineta Park 4*
Number of rooms: 230
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK) and Hotels.com so you can book your Pineta Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pineta Park Hotel Armutalan
Pineta Park Marmaris
Pineta Park Deluxe Hotel
Pineta Park Hotel Turkey
Pineta Park Turkey/Armutalan
Pineta Park Hotel Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing